Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Traveler - One for the Road

AquaJogger Traveler - One for the Road Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2012 A Miracle - and SAFE!

    rating star By Lee S.

    My swimming skills aren't the best, and I had a moderate head injury and concussion against the side of the pool doing the backstroke some years ago. My friend used a jogging belt so I decided to try it. The AquaJogger Traveler fits easily in my gym bag, trunk or suitcase. Since I started using it for 20-30 minutes, 3 to 4 times a week, my hiatal hernia is GONE! No more stomach and esophageal pain. I am fit, trimmer, and in a good mood. A miracle, and much safer for me. I am no longer gasping for air or wrecking my hair in the chlorine water. And no more head injuries.

    Lee S.
    Fairfield, IA


  • 6/20/2012 I found the AquaJogger easy to use, very comfortable, good fit.

    rating star By Denise

    I use the belt for deep water aerobics.  It fits me well, adjusts easily.  I do not have any negative comments about this product.

    Sylvania, OH


  • 3/28/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Youknowhowitgoes

    My brother enjoys the belt and feels safe when wearing it when we go to the pool.

    Santa Monica


  • 8/17/2013 Other uses?

    rating star By Karen

    I am a paddle board enthusiast but every life vest I try is very constricting while paddling so I would love something just around my waist to free up my arms.  Would this help me float in deep water while swimming back to my board?

    St. George, Utah


  • 6/13/2013 OVERALL, a Nice product.

    rating star By LEW

    But it's difficult to keep the flotation modules positioned properly no matter how tightly the elastic belt is fastened.



  • 2/2/2013 My own aqua jogger !

    rating star By ARLENE C.

    I do deep water aqua aerobics at the YMCA every Monday &  Tuesday.  There have been problems with the aqua belts as people use them and they are always mispkaced.  Since I had a credit on Swim Outlet I decided to buy my own.  I received on a Wednesday, took with me and it was the greatest thing I ever bought.  Thank you for a great product!



  • 7/6/2011 Very comfortable and practical belt

    rating star By Nancy S.

    I have tried many styles of jog belts, and this one is, by far, the most comfortable.  Since the side pieces are separate from the back, it adjusts better to the conture and fit of your body.  It is certainly more convenient for travel, as well.  It lays flat, or folds into a small bundle for ease of packing.  This will be my belt of choice from now on.

    Nancy S.
    Tulsa, OK


  • 2/17/2011 Aquajogger

    rating star By Lue B

    I love my swim belt.  I am taking a water exercise class, and can not swim.  The Aquajogger is just what I needed, it is great!!  I would recommend it to anyone, young and old. I am 80 years old, and I love the Aquajogger workout belt.
    L. B.

    Lue B
    Houston, Texas


  • 9/2/2010 Great product

    rating star By Sandra B.

    Folds up for travel and easy to take along.  I took this on a week long sailing trip so that I could continue training for a 1/2 marathon.  Being able to step off the boat and run in the ocean was amazing.  My step daughter is now using it for pool training becuase of a stress fracture in her foot.  Great product.

    Sandra B.
    Springfield, VA


  • 7/7/2010 Works Well

    rating star By nicole b.

    I use it to do water aerobics/resistance/strength workouts at home.  I also use it to cycle the legs or underwater running.  First came into contact with the original aquajogger at the gym.  I decided to choose the traveler if I wanted to take it on the road and out of town.  I am glad I got the travel version.  It also seems to take up less space where we store the family pool toys, noodles, balls, etc.  I would recommend this purchase.

    nicole b.
    longview, TX


  • 6/16/2010 Love it!

    rating star By nikkibro

    use it for water aerobics.  Does exactly what it should.  I have used the non-travel type at the gym.  Wanted something I could use at home and take with me to continue my pool workout when on the road (we are going on a cruise).  It is great.


    Longview, Texas


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz