Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Poolmaster Animal Frame Child Goggles

Poolmaster Animal Frame Child Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 2/3/2010 cute and good quality

    rating star By Katherine S K.

    My 4 year old loves these goggles.  They keep the water out of his eyes while learning to swim and are also super cute.  These are the only goggles that are really comfortable on his little face.

    Katherine S K.
    Lindenhurst, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2012 perfect for pool parties!

    rating star By Em

    These were perfect gifts to give to the kids at my daughter's birthday party! The kids loved the different animals, too cute.a

    Em
    LA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2012 Great party favor!

    rating star By Opie1Canopie

    We purchased these for our son's pool party as a favor. The kids had a lot of fun choosing from the mix of animals. But it should come as no surprise that these aren't the highest quality goggles, and a few bands snapped immediately. But at this price, you can order extra!

    Opie1Canopie
    Louisville, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2012 Loved for kid's party

    rating star By Happy Mom

    We bought these for a child's birthday pool party, as favors, and they were a big hit.  Great designs and seemed to fit and work well.  Good price.  No complaints.  Thank you.

    Happy Mom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2011 Cute!

    rating star By Jaminator

    Bought two pair for my niece and nephew and they loved them.  Would have preferred to choose design.

    Jaminator
    Elma, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2011 cute, but no in good quality

    rating star By Bcsc

    This swim glass has very cute design. We got a green turtel one, my 3yr old son loves it. But the band on the glass are just rubber, not those silcon like, you can feel it would be broken soon. But the only purpose is just for fun for my son, so is OK to serive that purpose.

    Bcsc
    Milwuakee, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2011 Great for the age group and the money

    rating star By tonia f.

    This product is one of my daughter's swimming MUST HAVES!  They seal remarkably well, only thing i wish was that they were fog-less.  She loves them, and they stay put pretty nicely on her face.

    tonia f.
    Lehi, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2010 Great Deal

    rating star By K

    Gave them as party favors w/ the bombs and they were a big hit.
    The kids were all wearing them as they left the party!

    Kiddos were 4 and needed to move the nose peice in, but the head strap fits just right.

    K
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2010 cute

    rating star By Sharon J.

    cute = however would have liked a choice of the animal - got the fish really would have like to be able to order the "green" goggles since that is the color my grandson likes the best
    tricky getting the strap on

    Sharon J.
    Germantown , NY

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2010 goggles

    rating star By Alma H.

    awesome!

    Alma H.
    West Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2009 Very cute!

    rating star By Gina B.

    Great for little ones, but the strap is flimsy and will not hold up if over stretched.

    Gina B.
    Reading, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2009 cheap .. but kids like em

    rating star By Kerry G.

    these are super cheap goggles.  They are a pain to adjust.   However, kids love them.  They are really small, so I would not recommend using them for anyone over 5 years old...

    Kerry G.
    Campbell, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2009 Great pool party giveaway

    rating star By Pool Party Mom

    My son loves his animal goggles so much I decided to give them away as favors at his birthday party.  A big hit! The only thing I don't love about the goggles is the frames are opaque (rather than clear plastic) so peripheral vision is limited.  Otherwise, very cute and economical.

    Pool Party Mom
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2009 Adorable!

    rating star By Gina B.

    Kids love them, but they are small and might not fit older children.

    Gina B.
    Reading, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz