Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Solid Endurance + Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 204 Results

4.5 star rating (204 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 204 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2013 High Quality and comfortable!!!

    rating star By Swimmingfan365

    This brief feels great and looks longer lasting than my previous regular speedo brief so far. The fabric feels great on the skin as well as the size although I have to say I usually wear from 28 to 31 on pants and jeans depending on style and I ordered a size 30 of this brief and it could easily be a little more comfortable if it were just a little bit bigger. If you are a 31 I recommend yo go with a 32 size.

    Swimmingfan365
    miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 Perfect with my wetsuit

    rating star By Cal Chemical

    I am 6"2".  I'm a size 34 in pants.  I bought a size 36 for this Speedo because I know you generally need to go up a size or two with performance clothing like this.  The waist was perfect but the legs were very tight out of the package.  I run so I have athletic quads.  Fortunately after wearing them a few times around the house the elastic around the leg stretched enough to provide a custom fit.  

    I wanted them for an extra layer under a wetsuit while surfing but I'll likely use them to swim too.

    Cal Chemical
    White Plains, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2014 solid, long-lasting, conservative brief

    rating star By R.

    I typically wear 32 in other brands. Speedo can be all over in terms of sizing, but 32 works for me in this model. At that size, it is very snug, but the cut is conservative (no worries about flashing any crack), so it is also modest.

    The rise is much higher than what you see from most brands today, but if you get the right size, it's not a bad look. They last almost forever.

    The liner in these tends to collect sand when I'm swimming in surf, which isn't ideal, but if that happens, I snip a little hole in the liner and shake the sand out when they're dry. This doesn't seem to affect the fit or longevity of the suit.

    R.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 holding up well in heavy chlorination

    rating star By mike

    I teach swimming, daily and suit is holding up good where other suits have blown out with holes and fabric  shot.  Nice fitting elastic keeps it snug. You may consider ordering one size larger, as it's holding its shape well. Well done Speedo.

    mike
    Fremont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Acceptable

    rating star By William M.

    I Use it daily.
    Well made.
    Size is smaller than labelled.

    William M.
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2013 Great product!

    rating star By Bill

    The fit of the polyester briefs are a little tighter than you may be used to if you are used to the nylon/lycra.  If you think it is a little snug when dry, it will be perfect when you get in the water.  I read some of the reviews and went a size bigger and ended up reordering a smaller size.  if there is any loose material when you try it dry you will be better off with the next smaller size.  I have also tried the Sporti brand and I think the quality of the material in the Speedo is much better.  The cut gives plenty of coverage also.

    Bill
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2013 happy and proud in my SPEEDOs

    rating star By Tomas T.

    im trusting speedo as a standard for basic endurance swim gear.
    I used to go with Nike, then other swimwear companies for endurance, but have found over the years of daily swimming that Speedo is best for comfortable, accurate and enduring products.

    Tomas T.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2010 Buy 2 Sizes Larger

    rating star By scott t.

    Great suit, but I would recommend buying at least 2 sizes larger than your waist size (jeans) or even 4 sizes.  Quality of materials is very good.  scott

    scott t.
    arroyo Grande, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2015 Black Solid Brief

    rating star By Tyler

    Feels good and look professional in dive meets

    Tyler
    Gillette Wyoming

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Good

    rating star By taini k.

    Good

    taini k.
    Aliso Viejo, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/28/2016 Great Suit

    rating star By Noah Oliver

    The suit is great and held up for more than a year of competitive swimming. I'm a high school swimmer who puts in 9 practices a week and wore this suit for 7/9 practices for over a year. The size fit great and the only issue, as with any aging suit, is the area in which the string goes into the suit started to tear. That's expected in a suit thats lasted 4months, not 14! Probably the best suit I've worn for training throughout my ongoing career and would definitely recommend it to a fellow swimmer

    Noah Oliver
    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2016 Speedo

    rating star By jgirl

    I had to return the men's swim suit because although the person I bought it for had a 33 inch waist. The 34 size medium was too small. I should have bought a 36 but they were out of stock on that size.

    jgirl
    Il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/10/2015 Perfect Suit!

    rating star By Swim mom

    Great Quality!

    Swim mom
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2015 good

    rating star By eva

    very good

    eva
    gainesville, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2015 Great as usual

    rating star By Js

    As usual swim outlet delivered.  Great product. Great service

    Js
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Suit Exactly as Advertised

    rating star By Dale

    Fit and appearance were exactly as advertised.  Have had other bands of these high endurance PBT suits before, and they wear great if you take proper care of them.  I lap swim 1+ miles non-stop 3 times a week year around, and these suits stand up well and last for several years.  The real test is how long they last.

    Dale
    Saginaw, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Best suits I ever had

    rating star By Endurance suit

    I have several.  They really stand up to chlorine.  Only type of suit I buy.

    Endurance suit
    East Lansing Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 great suit!

    rating star By MaryMc

    My son has been wearing these suits for years, they are an excellent practice suit for daily wear.

    MaryMc
    Davis CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Czechman

    Weight of fabric and fit are perfect for fitness swimming. We'll see after some weeks if claims of lasting fit are true.

    Czechman
    Savoy, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2015 Speedo water polo suit

    rating star By Lizzie

    My boys have been using speedo endurance jammers for a long time which is good. However, I read most reviews that the briefs come smaller, so I called and asked the guy that my boys are wearing the speedo endurance jammer for size 28, but most reviews said the brief comes smaller.  I asked if I should get a size bigger but the guy said no, if one wears the  jammer for 28, should go for 28 for the brief.  It ends up the briefs are too small. I have to reorder size 30. I am still  waiting for the new order to come and see how it is before deciding to return size 28 or both.  Very frustrating, so do order at least a size bigger even you are wearing speedo for the other type.  ,

    Lizzie
    Fairfield

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz