skip to main content
Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Flyback Youth Swimsuit

Speedo PowerFLEX Solid Flyback Youth Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 6/15/2010 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Patricia H.

    Fits well and my daughter finds it very comfortable to swim in.

    Patricia H.
    Tega Cay, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2016 Great beautiful swim suit.

    5 Review stars By Deeply happy mom with speedo fly suit.

    This purchase is a repeat buy in a different color.  Size 8 fit my 6 years old daughter.  The fly suit is easier to put on and take off when wet.  It retain its shape for the whole season.  I have not had a suit for more than 1 season because my child out grew it.  Not because the suit did not last. Highly recommended for a swimmer on team who swim every day.

    Deeply happy mom with speedo fly suit.
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Excellent Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Geneva

    A++++++++++

    Geneva
    Ocala FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2014 Well built durable swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Anand

    fits well, very durable. My daughter loves this swimsuit

    Anand
    Flower Mound, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 Great piece

    5 Review stars By Amy

    My 8 year old LOVES this suit, It looks great on her and is very comfortable she says.
    I needed it QUICK and appreciated that for just a few dollars more for express shipping, I was guaranteed to get it on time. Having the shipping tracking provided peace of mind.

    Amy
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2012 Happy Buy

    4 Review stars By RedHareBKK

    We got a size 12/28 for our 9 year 3 month old daughter in 3rd grade. The chest is very slightly larger than her (a few barely noticeable fabric ripples in places) and also a few very minor fabric ripples just above her legs towards her side. Essentially, quite a good fit for a generic 12/28 size. She's 4" 3.5" tall, 28.5" chest, 25.5" waist, 30" hips. She likes the fabric, likes the color and is satisfied with the fit. Since she's growing, the fit will probably extend the useful life of the suit much longer since the XtraLife Lycra is supposed to resist chlorine deterioration 5-10 times better than Spandex. It will also be her backup "spare tire" racing suit in case her FS II suddenly and unexpectedly meets its end at a meet.

    RedHareBKK
    Bangkok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Skyler

    Nice fit, love it

    Skyler
    Ocala, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 Great suit!!!

    5 Review stars By danimalswim

    I wear this suit in practice and it is great.  It kind of fades to gray after about a month, but it still lasts for about 2-3 months!  =D

    danimalswim
    Novato, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2010 Great suit, great value

    5 Review stars By Bo H.

    Bought this for my daughter in middle school and it fits perfectly.  She really likes the lower cross strap in the back since it does not rub during Butterfly!

    Bo H.
    Windsor, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2009 Wonderful fit

    4 Review stars By Carol

    Love the fit of the suit.  It would be an even better suit if the lining in the front was also on the back.

    Carol
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz