Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper

Bravo Triangle Ultra Shaper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 5/17/2009 Thes Bravo Ultra Shaper Pads are a MUST HAVE!

    rating star By Yvette

    These Bravo pads are great because you can slip them into any swimsuit with slits for padding. These pads are very supportive. These are way better than any pad I have ever tried. I found out a little thing you can do to make them work in any swimsuit. The directions say you can sew them into a swimsuit, so instead I bought small nylon snaps from a fabric store and sewed the flat side onto the pads on all three corners and the inserting side into several swimsuits that did not have the slit. Just mark the three corners on the inside of your suit before sewing in. Now I can wear the same set of pads in all of my swimsuits. The reason I sewed the flat side on the pad is because when you wear the pads in a suit that has the slits you will not feel the sewed on snap as opposed to having something slightly poking out.  Hope this helps others:)

    Yvette
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2011 Great Shaper!

    rating star By Sue

    The ultra shaper is wonderful.  Didn't really know what to expect...was delighted by the quality and by the way the product enhanced my bust.  I will use them in all my swimsuits.  Doesn't look artifical just full and natural.  Would highly recommend them to others that would like a fuller look in they're swimming suit.

    Sue
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2011 Bravo pads light, but don't stay in place

    rating star By Elaine

    I use them inside bra. It's light but does not stay in place. Pinning is not a good idea because it would put holes in and tear the fabric . I would not order this product again.

    Elaine
    Columbus, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2010 Does the job in a swimsuit

    rating star By ghgirl

    These work good in suits with a pocket for removeable lining. Gives a little extra something to your bustline. Don't expect miracles, but can enhance what you have.

    ghgirl
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2010 Did the trick!

    rating star By Mackena

    Just slid right into my triangle top bathing suit and worked great! Gave that little something extra to fill out my top better. Wish I would have gotten these a lot sooner!

    Mackena
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2010 Love 'em

    rating star By RP

    I am small breasted but I have these for each of the bikini tops I own and they give a great shape, look natural, and I feel very confident in them. They keep their shape perfectly through the washing machine. The only thing I don't like is they hold water like any sponge so after getting out of the pool I'll discreetly (I hope) press my arms in a bit to squeeze out the water.

    RP
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2010 Ok!

    rating star By anonymous

    They were a bit big and bulky for my swim top, looked a little too obviouse, but in a swim top I had that was not a triangle top it did the job.

    anonymous
    PHX

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2010 Wow!! Definately worth the money.

    rating star By One2Step

    These pads stay in place better than most, and give you a nice shape for bathing suits and halter tops.  I even put them inside my bra to give a boost and wow!!  Wish I had them a long time ago.

    One2Step
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2010 Looked Great!

    rating star By Del

    Looked great when put them in my bikini top. Did not look bulky. Made my breasts look a cup  larger.

    Del
    MD

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2009 best find ever!

    rating star By ajfair

    these can be used in both triangle tops and bandeau-like tops. very pleased with the purchase. i sewed my into place.

    ajfair
    nc

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2009 works great!

    rating star By Emily

    they work very well! I actually have a little cleavage!

    Emily
    North Kingsville, OH

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2015 Shaper review

    rating star By Deb

    I have undergone a mastectomy for breast cancer.  I purchased a SwimSuit from your site and loved it.  However, I did need a little "help" due to my surgery.  The Topvo Ultra Shaper was the perfect solution.  Thank you for your products.  I highly recommend them.

    Deb
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Love this one

    rating star By Glo

    It fits into the top of my new tankini perfectly, and is just what I needed. I ordered 2 more for my other bathing suits, and will just tack them in or try sewing in snaps, as suggested by another reviewer.   I'm so glad I found these.

    Glo
    Great Neck, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2014 Work Great

    rating star By bigboobs

    Boobs look awesome with these. Great help after having a baby.

    bigboobs
    Mexico

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/4/2014 LOVED THE MATERIAL

    rating star By PINK

    OK.. SO HERE IS THE SCOOP ... I BOUGHT 4 PAIRS OF PADS TO TRY OUT FROM BRAVO.
    I LIKED THIS TYPE OF PADDING OVER THE SILICONE PADDING THEY OFFER.
    THIS PADDING IS MUCH LIGHTER WEIGHT AND GIVES YOU A BETTER LOOKING BOOST.
    I ORDERED THIS FOR A SMALL MEDIUM TRIANGLE TOP BATHING SUIT.
    THESE PADS SEEM A LITTLE SMALL... SO IF YOU ARE A BORDER LINE (B/C) BRA CUP... BE CARE.

    PINK
    ANDERSON SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2014 Love

    rating star By LPNYC

    Now these inserts I like! They fit well in almost any bikini top and give enough lift and push that it makes the bikini top more flattering without being obviously padded.  My only complaint is that these are not sold in black, had they been, I would have ordered them for all my swimsuit tops.

    LPNYC
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Disappointed

    rating star By Val

    Had to trim the edges to make it fit in my bikini. Not much of a push-up action, unless your suit is super tight. They are very bulky and make it obvious that you have bra pads on.

    Val
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/3/2011 Perfect

    rating star By momma&momma

    I pop them into my bikini tops and there I have a nicely shaped support :)  They fit great in those triangle tops, but I don't think they are made for bandeau tops or any swimsuits without pocket inserts.  What I love them the most is that I don't have to worry about my areas showing when wet.

    momma&momma
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2011 Bravo Ultra Shaper triangle pads are the BEST!

    rating star By Katie N.

    The Bravo Ultra Shaper Triangle pads are the best!  They fit right into almost all of my triangle tops, and give so much lift and add atleast 1 cup size and maybe more!  I feel so much better in bathing suits and can't wait to get to the beach now!

    Katie N.
    New york, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2011 hey there are pads in there!

    rating star By kmae

    I tried to use this for a bathing suit and i thought it was very noticeable... just not a natural shape…

    kmae
    usa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz