Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 339 Results

4.5 star rating (339 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 339 customer reviews
  • 3/30/2015 Really Pleased.

    rating star By Phyllis

    I have been doing water aerobics for about 5 years now and this suit has given me the best service of any I have purchased....the color is still good and the lining has lasted too...WAHOO!!!  It also has plenty of room....and coverage...just a good suit.

    Acworth, GA


  • 9/11/2014 Front panel too big & too long.

    rating star By janell f.

    I love this suit, i've had 2 before & never a problem.  This one was just a little off.

    janell f.
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2014 Dolfin scoop back

    rating star By Sue G.

    all excellent about the suit.  fit, use in water, etc.

    Sue G.
    New Canaan, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 My Go To Suit for 10 Years

    rating star By Judi Doster

    As an aqua aerobics instructor, I have been buying this suit for the past 10 years, and even though the fabric is not  as durable as it once was, will continue to be a loyal fan even though my employer provides my company suits for free!
    The fit and coverage are excellent and you won't have an "oops moment" even doing the most demanding routine.
    Must also mention that I ordered on  Monday at noon ; UPS delivered Tuesday morning ... this was with the FREE shipping option !
    SwimOutlet sets the standard for online retailing with confidence,

    Judi Doster
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Corkie

    Great suit. This is the second one I purchased. The first one I had did so well, after a year, I decided to get another one. I participate in water aerobics, and swim about 3 times a week.
    Great suit.

    Arcadia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2014 Not the Same

    rating star By Louie

    I have worn this style by Ocean for several years. Thought I was ordering an Ocean suit this time.  The material is different, does not hold firm. I have worn the same size for at least five years and this suit feels too large, but afraid a smaller size would be too small.  I swim 3 times a week. This suit holds up wonderfullly to the cholrine and never seems to wear. The lining alwlays goes first. I use two a year.  But this suit feels different.

    Waco, Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/23/2013 suit fits great and looks good

    rating star By annie

    Wear the suit twice a week.  Stays in place and feels good during water aerobics.

    blue bell, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 great suit

    rating star By Lucy K.

    This swim suit is very flattering, very comfortable, and holds up well after many, many uses. As I get older (I am 73) I have trouble finding a suit that is flattering, and this is it. But it would be just as good-looking on a young woman. It is now my only suit and I wear it a lot. I did go up one size to be sure it wouldn't be too constricting, and that has worked for me. And Swim Outlet has been great for ordering suits, gear etc. Happy I found them!

    Lucy K.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2010 needed a new suit

    rating star By jan g.

    My old Ocean brand suit had given up after 5 years of aqua aerobics- that chlorine, you know- so I was pleased to find the brand still available.  It stays on the shoulder during activity and will be just fine, maybe another 5 years!

    jan g.
    St Peter, MN


  • 11/23/2015 Large in bust area

    rating star By Patz

    The fabric is nice and the suit does not feel like you're being squeezed.   The front has a small panel across the bottom which is a nice touch.   However after using the size guide I ordered what it indicated and although I am not returning the suit,  found the bust too large so I feel very unsupported.   Normally I have just the opposite problem as I am large busted.

    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/2/2015 ok,but not exactly what I wanted(had had previously)

    rating star By Terrie

    I like the scoopback style of this suit, and the kind of material it's made from,as I had had a previous suit with same neck and material.  However, I was disappointed that this new one had the 'skirt' on the front, and the armholes were smaller,so that they chafe as I swim.  I'm a lap swimmer at the Y.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 Ocean by Dolfin Aquahape

    rating star By Barbwire

    I am 72 years old and I swim laps in a gym pool, so I like this
    conservative modest style of suit.  I like that the color
    doesn't fade in the chlorine.
    It fits perfectly.  This is probably the fourth suit like this
    that have purchased.  .

    Castro Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Basically a very good suit

    rating star By Joyce Tomanek

    The fabric holds its color very well, fade resistant.  The straps stay on my shoulders very well. It holds up well after many times in the pool, with just a quick rinse afterward.  My only wish is that the shelf-bra was more uplifting.  I feel "flat" in it.  Perhaps my wish is that there was a suit just like this with a more flattering bra.

    Joyce Tomanek
    Clarkesville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

    rating star By Fran

    Lasts for more than three years, retains color and shape and easy to get on.  Just ordered my third one in  ten years for my three times a week  exercise.

    Denton Texas


  • 2/18/2015 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Brenda

    2nd time I've purchased this suit.  Great for water aerobics!

    New Albany, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Swimsuit by Dolfin

    rating star By G. Hamilton

    Fits well, love the feel of the fabrics.
    Wash good.

    G. Hamilton
    St. Louis, Mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2015 Perfect suit!!

    rating star By water bug

    FINALLY found my perfect bathing suit.  Fits perfectly, stays snug.  I use it in water aerobics class and for lap swimming.  Thank you for helping me find my perfect suit.  I do wish it came in prints.

    water bug

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2015 This suit keeps it shape and doesn't show any sign of wear.

    rating star By Kathleen Jacques

    This is the second suit that I ordered.  The first one got left behind and I couldn't locate it.  I use my suit 3 times a week in pool and it just doesn't wear out.  My sister also has the same suit and loves the fit and quality.  I would order this same suit again, and again and again.

    Kathleen Jacques
    Milwaukee, WI


  • 8/7/2014 Great suit

    rating star By D Mackey

    Great quality.  Long lasting

    D Mackey
    Buena Park, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2014 Conservative Scoop Back

    rating star By Kathy

    Overall, the suit feels too large (size 10) but the last one i purchased was too small (size 8) and i was attempting to remedy that.  However, this suit is too long in the torso but very tight under the arms.  Meaning, i still haven't found the "perfect" suit for swimming laps for a 70 year old female.

    Salisbury NC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz