Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Lifeguard Sport Top 2pc

Nike Swim Lifeguard Sport Top 2pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

3 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2015 Does not hold up

    rating star By Connie

    Granddaughter  has worked 23 days this summer wearing this suit. It fit and looked perfect when she got it. Now the whole suit is distorted.  The straps no longer hold the top tight, the bottom is full of bubbles and is almost see through.  She walks around a pool and lazy river all day.  She rarely sits or is against anything for the bottom to look like it does.If this suit lasts another couple weeks it will be a miracle. It was red for the first week or two and then it became this dull ugly faded color.  She is 5'3" and maybe a hundred pounds and has a 32 " chest. Hardly big enough to be stretching the suit out.  The suit does not get washed in washing machine.  She wears it in the shower and rinses it off and hangs in shower to dry. I watch all the guards come out of the park and all the suits look like hers.  Does NOT live up to what you expect from Nike.

    Connie
    Panama City, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2014 Perfect Guard suit

    rating star By Maverick

    The fit is comfortable for the entire shift,
    best suit yet!

    Maverick
    Upper Arlington, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2014 Sizing Way Off

    rating star By BMcAlister

    I ordered a 32 according to my measurements. Too small. Went up to a 34. STILL too small. I've now wasted $25 on shipping and now need to order the 36. The measurements NEED to be adjusted.

    BMcAlister
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2014 Great !

    rating star By cierra d.

    I work out on the beach. And this suit is the best. It holds everything in place and it's super comfortable. And a it's a great price. The bottoms are big but I have a big buttt and small boobs so a 34 fit me perfectly. If your gonna be working out on the beach guarding and doing training this suit is the best you can buy.

    cierra d.
    BONIFAY, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2014 True to size for everyday Life Guard

    rating star By Iraida R.

    My daughter finds this suit true to size and very comfortable.

    Iraida R.
    SW Ranches, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2009 uggh

    rating star By lifeguardin

    ordered a larger size and was still too small, the bottoms too small and the top too big

    lifeguardin
    charlotte nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2009 Great sporty bathing suit

    rating star By Patricia W.

    I will use the product water skiing or just playing in the water and I am pretty sure both top and bottom will stay in place whatever I do!

    Patricia W.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2015 Good product

    rating star By Nicki

    I am a lifeguard and I used this suit for 2 years. By the end of the 2nd year, the top was very saggy and loose. I wore this everyday so I think lasting 2 years was very good! It is tight and keeps everything in place. No built in padding but I put in removable pads. Lasts a long time and looks professional.

    Nicki
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Cute 2 piece suit

    rating star By Molly

    This is a really cute guard suit.  Good coverage.  I ordered 2 sizes bigger than my daughter's competitive swimming suits, since she works in it all day.  (and reviews reported it running small)  It fits nicely. Good quality material.

    Molly
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Super small

    rating star By B

    Normally I'm a size 28 in suits and according to their size chart I'm still a 28 but when I ordered the 28 it was way to small so I ordered the 30 and its still to small! Now I'm going to have to send it back again and re order the suit. They really need to do something about their size chart!

    B
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2014 Haven't received it yet!!

    rating star By Mindy

    It's been over two weeks since I ordered it and I still have not received my suit!!!

    Mindy
    Rexford KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 Not so "sport"

    rating star By Sweetie

    Not very supportive top for a busty person and both top and bottoms run at least a size smaller, even using their measurement chart.

    Sweetie
    Cathlamet wa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2014 Check Size Chart!

    rating star By Mac

    I ordered this suit for work, and it would have been great, had it not been too big. I loved the fabric, it seemed very durable, and looked good on. However, the top was far too large on me. I ordered a 36, because my other work suit is that size, although it is a one piece. The bottoms fit right, but the top was huge on me! I wear a 36A bra size, and my other suits are size 36, but I guess Nike suits are sized a bit differently.  All the other reviews said it fit snug, and maybe it's just my body shape, but in my opinion it fits big.  Unfortunately I had to return it and get a different suit because I was afraid the bottoms would be too small if I got a 34.

    Mac
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/3/2014 Great!

    rating star By Weavs

    Love the way this 2-piece fits.

    Weavs
    AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Lifeguard suit

    rating star By Hannah

    Top fits true to size, bottoms are a bit snug.  Overall, it's fine though.

    Hannah
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 Best Guard Suit

    rating star By Bridget M.

    I've been a beach life guard for 4 years, and this is the most comfortable/supportive suit I've tried (and I've tried many!). Bought it twice!

    Bridget M.
    Westerly, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2013 Great two-piece suit!

    rating star By Lizzy

    I plan to use this product when I want to get a tan but still want to move around in the water without worrying about anything falling off. This suit does that perfectly!

    Lizzy
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2012 awesome suit

    rating star By Mike

    excellent quality and look

    Mike
    US

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 Pretty Nice

    rating star By Marcia

    I've been lifeguarding for two years and this is my favorite suit. The fabric is different than most suits. It feels thinner and softer, but it is very comfortable.

    Marcia
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2012 Great Price

    rating star By Laura

    My daughter is required to have this suit for a job.  Purchased to replace her current suit.  This suit was half the price as previously purchased suit from another seller.  Will use your site again to purchase swimsuits.

    Laura
    Louisville, Ky

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz