skip to main content
Speedo LifeLifeguard Midster Bottom

Speedo LifeLifeguard Midster Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 1/31/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By SueC

    Great product.

    SueC
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 love these!

    4 Review stars By MF

    I use these bottoms for summer training in the pool.  The tie holds them snugly in place.  They are cut a little lower in the front and on the hip.  I find this flattering.  I wear a medium in these bottoms and my hips are 36".
    They loosen a bit as the season continues.  That is when I Iove them the most.  They don't give me love handles or a muffin top.
    They hold up well to the chlorine and I can usually make it an entire season and into the next with the same pair.

    MF
    Bend, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2012 What I expected

    5 Review stars By Rebecca T.

    I bought a small and that is what I got. It is very tight but not to the point it looks and feels bad. That is how suits should be. I am happy with it.

    Rebecca T.
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth N.

    Perfect

    Elizabeth N.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2011 Ehh...

    3 Review stars By Olive

    It fit better than most competition suits, but still a bit snug and they went up too high.

    Olive
    Tucson,az

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2011 A bit snug

    3 Review stars By Lifeguard94

    It definitely felt like it was not going to fall off, which I liked, but the rear didn't quite give me adequate coverage. I sometimes had to adjust it from sliding up my rear. The leg openings were also a bit tight.

    Lifeguard94
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2011 good fit, string not so great

    4 Review stars By Gretchen C.

    They fit great but the string in the waist band is odd. Can't comfortably tuck it in the suit because it then leaves you with a weird looking bump in the front. Ended up rolling the waist band down once and letting the string hang down in front.

    Gretchen C.
    Hampton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2011 LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    5 Review stars By Lindsay June

    I've been lifeguarding for 10 years now, and FINALLY found the perfect suit.  This bottom fits a million times better than my previous LG bottoms.  It has more coverage in the rear and sits lower on the hips, which makes it way more flattering.  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! :)

    Lindsay June
    Richboro, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 love it!

    5 Review stars By Jacquelyn M.

    I bought these bottoms to go with a couple of different tops and the color matches well.  I like the fit and I especially like that they have a draw string. They feel good in the water!

    Jacquelyn M.
    Indialantic, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2010 Midster

    4 Review stars By wstarkey

    This is a great partner for the tankini.  I like that it sits more on the hips compared to the others one pieces and bottoms.  Very comfortable.

    wstarkey
    fairield, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2010 high cut, but fits great

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    These bottoms are cut like boy briefs so the tan line is a bit extreme but the size fits perfect and is very comfortable.

    Sarah
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2010 lifeguard

    4 Review stars By Wes K.

    fits well,but have not used it yet

    Wes K.
    Wahoo, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2009 old reliable

    5 Review stars By Kelly R.

    These low cut bottoms are the best out there.  I am able to purchase them separately in the size I need and who could beat this price.

    Kelly R.
    Grinnell, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz