Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Lifeguard Technoback Top

Speedo Lifeguard Technoback Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2012 Does Its Job

    rating star By Tara L.

    I wear it to guard a pool outside every weekend. It comes up a little higher than most guard suits which is nice bc most are too low in my opinion. When I used the suzing chart, I should have ordered an xsmall... I knew that was nuts and ordered a medium anyway... it's still tight. But I like the style and would probably order another... just a size bigger.

    Tara L.
    Barboursville, WV

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2012 Speedo's are always the best

    rating star By Elizabeth N.

    Always true to it's brand.

    Elizabeth N.
    San Jose, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2011 Great purchase

    rating star By Roo

    This swimsuit is comfortable and cute

    Roo
    United states, USA

    Size:

  • 6/28/2011 Speedo top

    rating star By Scott M.

    Love it!

    Scott M.
    Howell, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2011 Lifeguard Technoback Top

    rating star By tkt

    I normally wear a medium - but the first top I ordered (At med. size) was very small.  I then ordered both the large and XL.  The large fit.  XL was very large.  Big differences in sizes.  I had to return the XL.

    tkt
    Northern Va.

    Size:

  • 4/21/2011 A bit too snug

    rating star By Christy

    I bought these tops for my daughters, who have fitting problems due to large cup sizes.   Unfortunately, the ones we ordered were too small, and when we tried to order the larger size, they were out of stock/discontinued.  Still, the tops are well made and appear to be of the style that would meet their needs very well.

    Christy
    KS

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2010 Best purchase I ever made!

    rating star By Melinda R.

    I wear this top twice a week to work. Even though I don't get in the pool much, I feel like I can wear this top under a tshirt if I don't have time to change before work. I DEFINATELY plan to purchase another one!

    Melinda R.
    Hattiesburg, MS

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2010 Love it, but a bit too small

    rating star By Jennifer P.

    It fits a big too snug for me, but overall good look and just love it (: great for lifeguarding or swimming in summer

    Jennifer P.
    Cali

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2010 runs small

    rating star By April O.

    maybe we ordered the wrong size, but my toned daughter who normally wears a size 3 needs a medium.  When we get the right size, it is likely to be very comfortable!  Good design, good quality and price.

    April O.
    Vienna, VA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2010 LOVE IT!

    rating star By Ashley K.

    Fits like a glove.  It doesn't slide on your body when you are active.  You don't have to pull and toug to keep it in place.

    Ashley K.
    Cushing, OK

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2010 Too tight

    rating star By Sue

    Speedo is a great brand but across the board their sizing is generally on a smaller scale.  Always order a size up.

    Sue
    Northern Virginia

    Size: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2010 good buy

    rating star By Jenny

    This suit is comfortable and supportive.  I have a larger chest and I dont feel like I am about to flash the public during a save. That makes me very happy.

    Jenny
    Towson, MD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2009 best in the market

    rating star By Kelly R.

    I continue to go back to this suit every year.  I love being able to buy the pieces separately.

    Kelly R.
    Grinnell, IA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2009 Speedo technoback top

    rating star By Susan

    Excellent quality

    Susan
    Tampa, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2009 GREAT QUALITY!

    rating star By LZLE

    I'm a lifeguard outside during the summer just about everyday.  I love this top because it not only looks nice, but also gives GREAT support!

    LZLE
    St.Louis, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2009 Great Fitting Top!!!

    rating star By JC

    Love the way this fits.  I'm large busted (38DD) and the large fits great.  Totally holds me in and is extremely comfortable.

    JC
    Alton Bay, NH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2009 Just what we needed!

    rating star By Elizabeth M.

    I'll wear this all summer long!

    Elizabeth M.
    New Orleans, LA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz