skip to main content
JAWS Quick Spit Antifog

JAWS Quick Spit Antifog Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 272 Results

4.5 star rating (272 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 272 customer reviews
  • 7/21/2011 Painfull Spit!

    1 Review stars By Michael

    I applied as directed and within one lap had severe chemical burns of both eyes (cornea and conjunctivas). Lost three days of swimming and cost an Urgent Care visit. BAD PRODUCT

    Michael
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2008 The best

    5 Review stars By Robert S.

    This is the first antifog product that actually does what it says everytime. You just spray rub and rinse. It lasts for well over a mile of continuous swimming in different water temperatures. I've used a lot of other products and they don't even come close. I just wished you guys still had the product in stock.

    Robert S.
    RI

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2014 quick spit

    5 Review stars By cindy b.

    I bought this for my kids goggles. I tested it out on my sunglasses that would always get fogged up and it worked beautiful. I would buy this in a heart beat again.

    cindy b.
    KINGWOOD, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2017 Absolutely the Best!

    5 Review stars By Sandi

    I swim every day. Quick Spit is easy to use, dries absolutely clear even in high humidity days, and doesn't have a lot of build-up. I buy multiple bottles at a time because I don't like any other brands. Great stuff, highly recommended.

    Sandi
    St Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2017 Works quite well

    5 Review stars By Dirk Normanski

    Better than any anti fog I have ever used. Clear for my whole swim routine, 1/2 hour

    Dirk Normanski
    Trade Lake, Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2015 No fog

    5 Review stars By Pearl

    This works very well. No fog on my goggles, my goggles are fogless also, so together works well.

    Pearl
    Broadway, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2014 works really well

    4 Review stars By CNelson

    DD uses this daily & is very pleased :)

    CNelson
    Jax Fl

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2009 Stronger smell but works great

    5 Review stars By James B.

    Seems to work better than most and lasts longer.  The smell is stonger also.

    James B.
    Oak Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2009 Works Well!

    5 Review stars By Anja R.

    After we figured out how to use it (read the instructions), it worked well.

    Anja R.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2018 Works well

    5 Review stars By Maryann

    I always keep a bottle of this in my bag.  I sometimes substitute diluted baby shampoo, but this works best.  I wish the baby shampoo worked just as well, but it doesn't.

    Maryann
    Tigard, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2017 Spit

    5 Review stars By Cara

    I have tried other products, but none work as well as Spit. My goggles were always fogging up even after a few laps without Spit. Now no more fogging!

    Cara
    Westland, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2017 Have tried many

    5 Review stars By Brad

    Have tried many an antifog solutions and wipes and Quick Spit is by far the best. The only time I don't use it is when I forget to.

    Brad
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2017 Always works

    5 Review stars By Rick O.

    If you you use this product and your lenses fog up and/or your eyes sting, you're not using it correctly.  Works for me every time.

    Rick O.
    CARSON CITY, NV

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2017 No Fog at all!

    5 Review stars By Ask5

    I made it though the entire 1.5 hr practice without my goggles fogging up at all!!!! Best stuff ever!

    Ask5
    Dixon, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 Works well

    5 Review stars By Lapper

    I've been using this product for years on all sorts of goggles, and it really works. I swim laps for an hour at a time, and I stay fog free for the entire hour. I've never had any of the burning issues other people mention.

    Lapper
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2017 This product works

    5 Review stars By APM

    Was skeptical but this product actually works!

    APM
    KC, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2017 A must have item

    5 Review stars By Smiley

    This is a must have item in your swim bag.

    Smiley
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/5/2017 Works perfect!

    5 Review stars By JoeC

    This stuff really kept my mask crystal clear the each day I want snorkeling.  I sprayed both the inside and outside.  I swam for a little over an hour each day.

    JoeC
    Reno, NV

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2017 Absolutely useful

    4 Review stars By Rebecca

    I swim in a dim indoor pool where fogging is a real problem. Used as directed (spray, wipe, and rinse), this product didn't do anything--but when I sprayed a little on each lens then swished it in the pool immediately before practice, it worked beautifully all practice long. So, it works, but for me it requires daily applications!

    Rebecca
    AUBURN, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2017 Works

    5 Review stars By Sherra

    if you follow the instructions and rinse before using then you will not be disappointed... should have gotten this years ago.

    Sherra
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz