skip to main content
GU Energy Gel (24 Pack)

GU Energy Gel (24 Pack) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 11/28/2015 Some flavors contain caffeine

    4 Review stars By MPohlmann

    I was surprised that the Tri-Berry flavor has caffeine, but the Peanut Butter flavor does not.  I saw no information about this prior to my purchase.  This information should be made available in the description.  Both flavors are pleasant, but I would prefer to know about the caffeine content.

    MPohlmann
    Carbondale, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2014 Great product to boost blood glucose

    5 Review stars By Erik Anestad

    I am a diabetic and when I need a quick boost to increase my brood sugar, this is the best product I have tried.

    Erik Anestad
    NY

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2013 Good Stuff

    5 Review stars By Yeti George

    I don't like to do a long run without some GU.  I have, and can tell you that there is a noticeable difference in stamina and energy at the end of the run.  Not to mention you save some cash buying them in bulk.

    Yeti George
    Holyoke, Ma

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2013 GU Has The Goods

    5 Review stars By Mac9377@yahoo.com

    Everything you need from an energy gel is in the GU.  Once you know what your favorite flavor is, you will not want any other product.  I have taken my body to the edge in training, and a GU Energy Gel brings me back to continue the workout.  It is magic in a pouch if you ask me.

    Mac9377@yahoo.com
    Belleville, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2013 Excellent Energy Gel

    5 Review stars By Dr. D

    Use 20-30 minutes before your activity

    Dr. D
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Barefootpop

    I have used this product for some time now while biking and water and snow skiing. I believe that it keeps my energy up and on top of that it taste good too!

    Barefootpop
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great product

    5 Review stars By andrea

    Great

    andrea
    Cameron Park

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2014 My son Loves!!!

    5 Review stars By Teresa Dayton

    My son is a tournament tennis player and loves these Gel packs during his match.  You have the best prices ANYWHERE!!!!  Thanks!!!

    Teresa Dayton
    Murrells Inlet, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 Awesome Flavor, Great Deal

    5 Review stars By Alexandra W.

    I bought two of the 24 packs for my mother. She loves the Salted Caramel flavor.

    Alexandra W.
    Gilroy, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2013 LOVE THE GU!!!!

    5 Review stars By BIKER

    BEST ENERGY PRODUCT OUT THERE AND IT TASTES GREAT!!!

    BIKER
    FL

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2013 Got it quick. Exactly what I ordered.

    5 Review stars By Mark

    Love the taste. Love the effect.  Highly recommend.

    Mark
    Orlando, fl

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 great product and love runoutlet!

    5 Review stars By stringfieldc

    not only does this product work thats why i only restock from runoutlet (better bang for the bucks), but then one time i purchased recently i didn't receive item, contacted runoutlet and customer service reshipped me another one free of charge. great service and great company and love this GU. Thanks runoutlet!

    stringfieldc
    Katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2013 Great GU

    5 Review stars By JRG

    I use GU for my long training runs and half marathon races.  It gives me the boost I need for a "second wind" to get through the last 5-6 miles.  I love the Vanilla Bean the most!

    JRG
    Edmond, OK

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2013 Gel

    5 Review stars By 1preston

    Does the job and it taste good. Easy to use before and during an event.

    1preston
    Gallatin, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2013 Great product

    5 Review stars By Lovlee2000

    Easy to use and great tasting. Gives great energy on long runs!

    Lovlee2000
    Lee''s Summit, MO

    Fit:

  • 3/11/2013 Great quick service...acurate and on time!

    5 Review stars By Jack

    Price was right, service was quick and on time, website easy to navigate!

    Jack
    Laguna Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Quick Energy on the go

    5 Review stars By Highlander664

    I started mountain biking and quickly realized how much more energy is required to ride trails vs. a nice smooth bike path (or street).  The GU energy gel is great for that quick fuel on the go.  I take a gel before the ride and one about halfway up the mountain and it really does help keep me going.

    Highlander664
    Burbank, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2013 Gu gel

    5 Review stars By J

    A +

    J
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2012 Quality product at a good price

    5 Review stars By BarefootPop

    Product as advertised, good taste, easy to use and it works!

    BarefootPop
    Gallatin, TN

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Got what we ordered quickly

    5 Review stars By Geo1

    Great price and arrived quickly - much better deal than buying these packets a few at a time from a running store.

    Geo1
    Spring, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz