Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Splish Shimmer

Splish Shimmer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2014 ok suit

    rating star By Stephanie D

    stretched and color faded within a few weeks. Not good for long hours of use.

    Stephanie D
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 fun suit but...

    rating star By DR J.

    this suit is so fun and i had so much expectation for !
    i usually wear a 34/36 in the speedo flyback suits and those are pretty tight and take a while for my to stretch them out. within the first couple practices the suit was already stretched out and had a lot of give in the strap.

    DR J.
    Brampton, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/26/2012 Not bad.

    rating star By CoachMeg

    Got this in Gold for a "Holiday" theme.  Love it.  Totally cute...wish the cut was slightly more forgiving for adult swimmers with hips :)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Very fancy eye catching suit !!!

    rating star By Kyahn

    good sizing nice looking. Especially pink color suit is fantastic!!!
    Tight sizing is making good body shape so strongly recommendible for
    young girl to old woman. This METALLIC colored suit are making you  as a very attractive person like as The Wonder Woman.

    South Korea

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2012 The pink is Hot --- Pink & pretty

    rating star By Blonde athlete

    This suit fits great if u get the correct size.  I size down one size usually w/ Splish!  I have lots of different brands, but love these fun suits when u want to make a splash!!!!!!!smiles always

    Blonde athlete
    Grapevine , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2012 beautiful blue

    rating star By blondie athlete

    Splish does it again and again.  Love Love Love.  They rock when it comes to fun suits. Fit, color, & bright all work 4 me........  I do usually go one size down in this brand compared to Speedo, & Dolfin  because of torso length.  Very well made & always  KOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!!!!!

    blondie athlete
    Grapevine , TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 Just Perfect!

    rating star By KK

    Great cut, reversible, and fun color schemes make this suit a keeper! Hope it keeps it's shape and sparkle, seems like very good value for a fully lined suit.

    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2011 Fine so far.

    rating star By connor

    Have not worn yet but feels true to size.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2011 Splish Shimmer

    rating star By kellyma

    My girls love their new suits and so do their friends.

    Kirkwood, MO


  • 10/8/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Erin T.

    I really like this suit. It's fun without being too outrageous.

    Erin T.
    Dublin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2011 Very stylish suit for any competitive swimmer

    rating star By faith

    Comfortable suit that works well in practice, only thing bad about it is the chlorine wear away the sparkles over time, but thats bound to happen with any suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2011 great suit

    rating star By Amanda F.

    The shiny part is made of tiny dots adhered to the suit. A little worried that they may break off in the future. Suit seems reversible, has another color on the inside! Great product, would buy more splish suits in future!

    Amanda F.
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2011 Fun fun fun!

    rating star By Sonia W.

    A great fit, a bit on the snug side from other suits but stretches with use. Very fun suit to jazz up pool side :)

    Sonia W.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2011 Fits & Feels Great! Shimmer!

    rating star By GrnMtGirl

    Flattering! This may look shimmery and overwhelming in the locker room, but it is fun and more subtle in the pool. Nice thick material.

    Stowe, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2011 Shimmery fun!

    rating star By Jane

    Amazing fit and cut to flatter. Nicely figure hugging and with enough firm stretch to keep you slim.
    I absolutely love it... but...
    there's no extra lining/padding in the boob area so if you've got anything more than a boyish figure it might feel a bit unsupportive, and there's no hiding if it's cold!
    Also, the fabric is heavy so it takes forever to dry once you've rinsed it and hung it up.

    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2011 Great looking, straps not so great

    rating star By SASSY

    Great looking suite, I love the shiny material and it feels good and I get a lot of compliments, however the straps are very  thin and almost hard and not really comfortable. They seem like they will break or stretch out soon and I have only worn it a few times.

    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2010 Fun suit!

    rating star By CO

    Love it!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2010 Fun suit

    rating star By Phyliss E.

    My daughter chose the shimmer gold and loves it.  The fit is good and the color is fantastic.

    Phyliss E.
    Evergreen, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2009 suit

    rating star By swimbabe

    good service


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2009 The "fishing lure" suit

    rating star By Glamazon

    I love this suit. Totally flashy, makes going to practice fun, like it's a fashion show. Only slight issue I worry about is the straps seem a little weak/overly stretchy. I can tell they're going to be the first thing to go on this suit, I just wonder how long they'll hold on.

    Torrance, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz