skip to main content
TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 72 Results

4.5 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2014 My K ids Loved Them

    4 Review stars By SWG

    All four of my kids, ages 6-13, love these goggles.  They use them for swim lesson, swim practice as well as swim meets.  They are comfortable and fit nicely.  The downfall is that the adjustment clasp broke.  But that was after months of daily use.... by kids.  But overall, a good product.

    SWG
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2017 Great for littles

    5 Review stars By swimMOMof 2

    Our daughter and son both use these goggles from age 4-8ish before out growing them.  The complaint became their eyelashes touched. Used for both lessons and swim team. We have owned several pair, several colors, and the mirrored ones. We always carry several in our bag! Only had had a problem with 1 pair with the adjusters breaking.

    swimMOMof 2
    IL

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2009 Great for little faces

    5 Review stars By Alysa R.

    These goggles fit my four year old's face perfectly.

    Alysa R.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2016 great goggle for little faces!

    4 Review stars By Shannon

    I have been using this brand/style for my young swimmers for 4 years- they are easy to adjust, fit well and rarely leak even after a sloppy dive from the starting blocks; I do always keep a spare air on-hand because the part that you press to adjust does wear out after use (about 4 months of daily wear)- but I'm OK with that since these are less than $10 goggles!

    Shannon
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2016 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Daddy

    This fit my 5 y.o daughter well.  She can now swim without getting water into her eyes.

    Daddy
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2015 needed adult, not youth

    1 Review stars By deborah z.

    does not say for youth

    deborah z.
    katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2015 Poor Quality

    1 Review stars By SwimMom22

    I ordered these for my 6 year old to use during his swim team meets.  The first pair we ordered broke the first time he wore them. We contacted SwimOutlet and they were great about sending another pair.  When we received the new pair, they also broke immediately.  We wanted to give them one more shot as these googles were recommended by the coach so we returned them and had another pair shipped out.  Needless to say, they broke the first time as well.  I would not recommend these to anyone.  I'm not sure if they're just a bad lot or if others have had similar issues.

    SwimMom22
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2014 Description was not clear - these are childrens goggles

    2 Review stars By Tammy T.

    The description was not clear - these are childrens goggles.  I sent them back.

    Tammy T.
    Fallon, NV

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2014 Good Customer Service/ swimple goggles

    5 Review stars By Jocelyn G.

    Really good practice goggles for my 6yr old swimmer who swims year round on a team. This set was a spare pair. The first delivery arrived promptly but the package was damaged and the goggles were dirty. Swim Outlet promply corrected the matter by sending a new pair with 2day shipping :) This is why I WILL always shop swimoutlet.com

    Jocelyn G.
    Hemet, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Perfect goggle for youth

    5 Review stars By Grace

    Daughter 7 yo loves for swim practice and meets . The only goggle that does not leak !!! And we have tried at least 6 others .

    Grace
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2013 my kid love it

    5 Review stars By d. C.

    very soft and comfortable, my kid love it!

    d. C.
    Fremont, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2013 Great product!

    5 Review stars By S.

    We have used these goggles for several years and now it is all that my children will wear.  They last for several years.

    S.
    Fayattteville, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2010 Easiest Goggles I have ever adjusted

    5 Review stars By Krista P.

    I am the director of an aquatics facility and am constantly trying to "fix" or adjust goggles. I teach swim lessons for 4 hours two days a week and have found nothing easier than these goggles to deal with. I recommend them to the parents of the children because they are just so easy to deal with!

    Krista P.
    lincoln NE

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2009 broke after 2 uses

    2 Review stars By Mrs. Thompson

    My son loves these goggles but the tab on the side broke after 2 times.  They still are wearable but who knows for how long.

    Mrs. Thompson
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/29/2016 Heard great things, didn't even last a month.

    1 Review stars By Lisa

    Bought these for my daughter for swim team.  We purposefully buy goggles that do not clip at the nose but is all one solid piece.  These broke after less then a month of practice.  Quite disappointed.

    Lisa
    Medford, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2015 50/50

    3 Review stars By swimmergirl12159megs

    These are really hard to adjust and are really hard on my eyes. One of my friends said that my eyeballs looked like they nearly touched the lenses, and that is exactly how it felt. The clarity of the lenses is amazing, though. I get confused trying to get them on.

    swimmergirl12159megs
    Estern Shore of VA

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2015 Nice goggles

    4 Review stars By Rachel

    These fit my 3 and 5 year old daughters nicely. They are well made too.

    Rachel
    Galveston, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2015 Met my expectations

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    Great goggles

    Marilyn
    Palm Desert

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Great goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By A

    These goggles are a great choice for 2-6 year olds. Because of the design with all one piece they are easy for kids to use.

    A
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Great goggles for kids

    5 Review stars By A

    These goggles are a great choice for 2-6 year olds. Because of the design with all one piece they are easy for kids to use.

    A
    NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz