Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Swimple Goggle

TYR Swimple Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

4 star rating (65 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 65 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2014 My K ids Loved Them

    rating star By SWG

    All four of my kids, ages 6-13, love these goggles.  They use them for swim lesson, swim practice as well as swim meets.  They are comfortable and fit nicely.  The downfall is that the adjustment clasp broke.  But that was after months of daily use.... by kids.  But overall, a good product.

    SWG
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2014 Good Customer Service/ swimple goggles

    rating star By Jocelyn G.

    Really good practice goggles for my 6yr old swimmer who swims year round on a team. This set was a spare pair. The first delivery arrived promptly but the package was damaged and the goggles were dirty. Swim Outlet promply corrected the matter by sending a new pair with 2day shipping :) This is why I WILL always shop swimoutlet.com

    Jocelyn G.
    Hemet, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2010 Easiest Goggles I have ever adjusted

    rating star By Krista P.

    I am the director of an aquatics facility and am constantly trying to "fix" or adjust goggles. I teach swim lessons for 4 hours two days a week and have found nothing easier than these goggles to deal with. I recommend them to the parents of the children because they are just so easy to deal with!

    Krista P.
    lincoln NE

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2009 Great for little faces

    rating star By Alysa R.

    These goggles fit my four year old's face perfectly.

    Alysa R.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2015 Nice goggles

    rating star By Rachel

    These fit my 3 and 5 year old daughters nicely. They are well made too.

    Rachel
    Galveston, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2015 Met my expectations

    rating star By Marilyn

    Great goggles

    Marilyn
    Palm Desert

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Great goggles for kids

    rating star By A

    These goggles are a great choice for 2-6 year olds. Because of the design with all one piece they are easy for kids to use.

    A
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Great goggles for kids

    rating star By A

    These goggles are a great choice for 2-6 year olds. Because of the design with all one piece they are easy for kids to use.

    A
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Great goggle for kids

    rating star By A

    These goggles are a great choice for 2-6 year olds. Because of the design with all one piece they are easy for kids to use.

    A
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Great goggle for kids

    rating star By Andrea

    These goggles are a great choice for 2-6 year olds. Because of the design with all one piece they are easy for kids to use.

    Andrea
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Clip on side fell off on first use

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son put these on for the first time today during his swim lesson and the clips on the side of goggles fell off on both sets I purchased. I've already paid for them and it is a hassle to return so we can still make them work.. Will definitely rethink when ordering a new pair next..

    Swim Mom
    Shrewbury MA

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2015 Surprise Youth Goggles

    rating star By Al

    When purchasing online, it wasn't immediately clear to me from the item name that it was a youth goggle. I later found that at the bottom of the description, but now I have goggles that are too small and with shipping costs, it doesn't make sense to return them.

    Al
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2014 Description was not clear - these are childrens goggles

    rating star By Tammy T.

    The description was not clear - these are childrens goggles.  I sent them back.

    Tammy T.
    Fallon, NV

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2014 Great buy!

    rating star By Lisa

    Keeps the water out and molds to your face!

    Lisa
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 Good product

    rating star By Yudith morales

    Very good product.

    Yudith morales
    hialeah, fl

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2014 Not the best kids goggle

    rating star By Doug

    After three days of use these goggles broke in half at the nose piece.

    Doug
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great kid goggle

    rating star By Steve

    Our kids have been wearing Swimples for years & prefer them over every other brand.  Great fit, no leaks, stay on during dives.  Just don't try & clean the inside of the lens!  They have a special anti-fog coating that you will mess up if you wipe the inside of them.

    Steve
    Lancaster PA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great for kids

    rating star By Cljatt

    Little to no leakage and it's great having the UV protection

    Cljatt
    Marshfield, WI

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2014 No complaints!

    rating star By Pepper P.

    I got these goggles in different colors for my 10 & 5 year old for swim team. They are comfortable, easy to adjust without leaking , and neither complain about them.  They are very picky about googles and these meet all their expectations.

    Pepper P.
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2014 Nice and Easy to Adjust

    rating star By SM

    My son says these do not leak like his other goggles did, and they are much easier to adjust. We would buy them again.

    SM
    MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz