Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Mikasa Junior’s Size 2 Water Polo Ball

Mikasa Junior’s Size 2 Water Polo Ball Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/16/2014 Junior polo balls

    rating star By Honey Badgers Water Polo

    We use these balls for our ten and under club polo team. They are awesome!!! They have great grip and last a long time!

    Honey Badgers Water Polo
    Riverside, CA


  • 6/16/2014 Youth water polo ball

    rating star By Cesilie C.

    The quality of the ball is great but it wasn't the size I expected. It is smaller then the one my dauther plays with, but I could have missed that bit of ifno when ordering.

    Cesilie C.


  • 4/6/2014 exactly what I wanted

    rating star By Swim teacher 106

    Love this so much I just got my second. Good quality construction, great grip and perfect size for my pre-teen students.

    Swim teacher 106
    Mountain View, CA


  • 8/18/2012 Excellent purchase!

    rating star By Tatiana

    This ball is perfect for young water polo enthusiasts! My boys can learn the basics without fumbling with the ball!

    Montreal, Canada


  • 6/30/2012 Perfect ball for kids backyard waterpolo

    rating star By Soccer Mom

    We were using a volleyball but it was taking quite a beating in the saltwater pool. This ball has a much kid friendlier size and grip. The volleyball was too large and slippery when wet. My kids are 12 and 14 and the U14 size (Junior Size 2) fits their hands perfectly. My only worry is if the wooden fence can take the beating now that they can throw the ball harder.... They have gotten hit in the face and although it is painful they still prefer this ball to the volleyball.

    Soccer Mom
    Katy, TX


  • 3/19/2012 Perfect starter

    rating star By Will

    Kids of all ages (parents included) love it.

    Halifax, NS


  • 3/19/2012 Mikasa water polo balls

    rating star By club director

    While this size is great for 10 and unders. Our club has found the grip on the balls do not last a full season before they need to be replaced.

    club director
    Simi Valley Ca.


  • 12/6/2010 Great Junior Water Polo Ball!

    rating star By Tom M.

    This Junior Water Polo Ball (size #3) is a step above others. The red color is useful with the younger players as it is much easier to see in the water and in play. The ribbing on the ball makes it an easy catch.

    Tom M.
    Des Plaines, IL


  • 9/2/2010 Good product, received quickly, good price

    rating star By Silverfish

    Good product, received quickly, good price

    Laguna Beach, CA


  • 7/7/2010 Great ball

    rating star By Phalen

    It's the exact same ball my daughter uses for practice and she can now practice at home.

    Riverside , CA


  • 9/6/2009 Excellent Service

    rating star By G W L.

    Everything went great. Will order from you guys in the future. Keep up the top flight service!

    G W L.
    Hayden Lake , ID


  • 9/3/2009 Great! It doesn’t get any better

    rating star By Rafael C.

    Things that are great about it

    Rafael C.
    Dedham, MA


  • 4/21/2009 Nice!

    rating star By Dan

    Can't wait to start training my 8 yr old!



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz