Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2014 small headed adult

    rating star By Christine

    Grandma gave these goggles to my daughter, but I ended up using them. I am a petite woman and have trouble finding gear that isn't too big for my face. These goggles, although meant for kids, fit me perfectly. I've had these for a year and they are still working fine.

    Christine
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Little kid sized

    rating star By Bahama Mama

    My daughter is 6 and has small eyes and these KIDS Hydrospex are great.  Her 8 years old brother wears the Speedo JUNIOR Hydrospex.  I went through about $40 in other googles for my children this summer before trying Hydrospex.  Now, I'll never get anything else!

    Bahama Mama
    Subrurbs of NYC

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2011 Kids hydrospex

    rating star By Bw

    Only  quality google available for small faces besides swimple, but swimple breaks very easily.

    Bw
    N.Y

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2010 Speedo Jr. Hydrospex

    rating star By Kari

    I have been teaching swim lessons for almost 2 years and have yet to see a better set of effective goggles on any of the kids in my classes.  My own children (4 & 7) wear them and love them.  They are easy to get on, don't get all twisted and the split strap in the back is great.  After hours of wear, they will leave red circles, but which goggles that seal don't?

    Kari
    Vandalia, OH

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2010 Only Goggle my kids will use.

    rating star By Tania D.

    I have 3 kids who are swimmers (aged 9, 5 & 3) and they all love these. The fit is great for their faces. The straps seem to stay in place well, but they also work well with a bungee cord, if you use those.

    I like the bright pink for when my 9 year old is at meets - it's often the only way I can pick out who she is in the mass of matching suits.

    The only thing I would improve is the cushioning around the eyes. It's OK, but after having them on tightly for extended periods, they get red circles for a while after taking them off.

    Tania D.
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2015 Kids goggles

    rating star By Angie

    I likes how they fit my 3 year old daughter but I found it difficult to adjust the straps.

    Angie
    Buckeye, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2015 Great goggles!

    rating star By Jenny

    Both my 3 and 6 year old use these goggles 4 times a week or so and they've held up very well so far!

    Jenny
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2015 Wonderful goggles don't fog up

    rating star By KB

    Perfect as they don't fog up, great fit

    KB
    MI

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 Garbage

    rating star By Jason

    These goggles broke the first time my son put them on his head

    Jason
    NY

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2013 Bought a second pair

    rating star By Rob

    My daughter loves them and when she lost her first pair, we had to get another!  I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    Rob
    IL

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2012 Outstanding

    rating star By Rob B.

    my daughter love these goggles and use them everytime. They don't fog up and have great suction to keep water out. I have yet to find a flaw in them. Best purchase for the money, and given the opportunity, I'd purchase them again.

    Rob B.
    Oak Park, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2012 speedo goggles

    rating star By Anesta P.

    Great anti- fog my daughter wears them every time she swims.

    Anesta P.
    Massillon, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2012 Great goggles

    rating star By Ricardo R.

    We got these cause the other goggles my daughter had fooged up a lot.  These do not fog up and are easy to adjust.

    Ricardo R.
    Grand Prairie, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2011 Nice Fit

    rating star By DK

    Good goggles and no complaints when it comes time for swimming. The first ones she grabs!

    DK
    Dayton OH

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2011 Best Goggles Ever!

    rating star By Nick L.

    These were recommended by the swim instructor and I would recommend them too

    Nick L.
    Forked River, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 Great for kids

    rating star By Bridget C.

    My daughter is 4 and takes swim lessons every day she is also very petite, I have purchased several goggles and my daughters has had problems with others fitting her face these work perfectlly.

    Bridget C.
    Jackson, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2011 Love them!

    rating star By Lori C.

    I got these for my son for summer swim team. I love them! They fit his face snugly so they've never leaked & don't flip down when he dives.

    Lori C.
    Durham, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2011 no leaking

    rating star By happy mom

    These Speedo hydrospex goggles dont leak like the other ones we have tried.  My 4 yr old is much happier diving under water now that her goggles dont leak or fog up.  Great product.  Now, if only I can find some that dont leak on my thin face.

    happy mom
    virginia

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2011 Hydrospex Goggle

    rating star By Swim Dad

    Love Swim Outlet and all their products!!

    Swim Dad
    Forked River NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2010 Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles

    rating star By David

    My daughter loves it. It fits her like a glove without any discomfort. Very speedy service.

    David
    Queens New York

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz