Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles

Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 8/6/2014 small headed adult

    rating star By Christine

    Grandma gave these goggles to my daughter, but I ended up using them. I am a petite woman and have trouble finding gear that isn't too big for my face. These goggles, although meant for kids, fit me perfectly. I've had these for a year and they are still working fine.

    Orlando, FL


  • 7/17/2013 Little kid sized

    rating star By Bahama Mama

    My daughter is 6 and has small eyes and these KIDS Hydrospex are great.  Her 8 years old brother wears the Speedo JUNIOR Hydrospex.  I went through about $40 in other googles for my children this summer before trying Hydrospex.  Now, I'll never get anything else!

    Bahama Mama
    Subrurbs of NYC


  • 12/17/2011 Kids hydrospex

    rating star By Bw

    Only  quality google available for small faces besides swimple, but swimple breaks very easily.



  • 1/9/2010 Only Goggle my kids will use.

    rating star By Tania D.

    I have 3 kids who are swimmers (aged 9, 5 & 3) and they all love these. The fit is great for their faces. The straps seem to stay in place well, but they also work well with a bungee cord, if you use those.

    I like the bright pink for when my 9 year old is at meets - it's often the only way I can pick out who she is in the mass of matching suits.

    The only thing I would improve is the cushioning around the eyes. It's OK, but after having them on tightly for extended periods, they get red circles for a while after taking them off.

    Tania D.
    New York, NY


  • 11/19/2015 So Far, So Good

    rating star By Carolyn

    First goggles for a 4.5 year old who has just learned to swim. Jumps in and out of the water exuberantly. She is taking swim lessons & says the goggles are comfortable & don't leak.



  • 8/13/2015 Kids goggles

    rating star By Angie

    I likes how they fit my 3 year old daughter but I found it difficult to adjust the straps.

    Buckeye, AZ


  • 6/24/2015 Great goggles!

    rating star By Jenny

    Both my 3 and 6 year old use these goggles 4 times a week or so and they've held up very well so far!

    Boca Raton, FL


  • 3/9/2015 Wonderful goggles don't fog up

    rating star By KB

    Perfect as they don't fog up, great fit



  • 6/25/2014 Garbage

    rating star By Jason

    These goggles broke the first time my son put them on his head



  • 4/16/2013 Bought a second pair

    rating star By Rob

    My daughter loves them and when she lost her first pair, we had to get another!  I don't think you'll be disappointed.



  • 10/23/2012 Outstanding

    rating star By Rob B.

    my daughter love these goggles and use them everytime. They don't fog up and have great suction to keep water out. I have yet to find a flaw in them. Best purchase for the money, and given the opportunity, I'd purchase them again.

    Rob B.
    Oak Park, IL


  • 7/6/2012 speedo goggles

    rating star By Anesta P.

    Great anti- fog my daughter wears them every time she swims.

    Anesta P.
    Massillon, OH


  • 2/9/2012 Great goggles

    rating star By Ricardo R.

    We got these cause the other goggles my daughter had fooged up a lot.  These do not fog up and are easy to adjust.

    Ricardo R.
    Grand Prairie, TX


  • 11/15/2011 Nice Fit

    rating star By DK

    Good goggles and no complaints when it comes time for swimming. The first ones she grabs!

    Dayton OH


  • 9/17/2011 Best Goggles Ever!

    rating star By Nick L.

    These were recommended by the swim instructor and I would recommend them too

    Nick L.
    Forked River, NJ


  • 9/1/2011 Great for kids

    rating star By Bridget C.

    My daughter is 4 and takes swim lessons every day she is also very petite, I have purchased several goggles and my daughters has had problems with others fitting her face these work perfectlly.

    Bridget C.
    Jackson, NJ


  • 8/7/2011 Love them!

    rating star By Lori C.

    I got these for my son for summer swim team. I love them! They fit his face snugly so they've never leaked & don't flip down when he dives.

    Lori C.
    Durham, NC


  • 7/29/2011 no leaking

    rating star By happy mom

    These Speedo hydrospex goggles dont leak like the other ones we have tried.  My 4 yr old is much happier diving under water now that her goggles dont leak or fog up.  Great product.  Now, if only I can find some that dont leak on my thin face.

    happy mom


  • 5/4/2011 Hydrospex Goggle

    rating star By Swim Dad

    Love Swim Outlet and all their products!!

    Swim Dad
    Forked River NJ


  • 10/24/2010 Speedo Kids Hydrospex Goggles

    rating star By David

    My daughter loves it. It fits her like a glove without any discomfort. Very speedy service.

    Queens New York


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz