Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 145 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2014 We have 3 pairs so far :)

    rating star By Ruth

    8 yr old and 11yr old love this goggles. They say they are comfortable and water does not get in. We do replace the strings with the adjustable goggles bungee cords. Way easier to adjust in a pinch. :)



  • 2/6/2014 Love the mirrors!

    rating star By Isabel

    Comfortable, love the color (blue/smoke) hard to adjust.

    Stillwater, OK


  • 7/14/2013 Great outdoor goggle for teens

    rating star By Celeste G.

    We bought two identical pairs for outdoor, summer time, long course practices and meets.  Goggles are well made, sturdy, and come with 3-4 nose pieces so you can customize fit across bridge of nose.  Smoky shade of the actual goggle is dark so it blocks a lot of water reflection & sun.  Great for outside!  We buy "Jr. Vanquisher" for the slightly smaller fit for our 10, 12 and 15 year old swimmers.

    Celeste G.
    Reynoldsburg, OH


  • 2/20/2009 the best

    rating star By SwimMom

    These are the only goggles that really fit my son, who is 5.  He wears them in competition and won't wear anything else

    Kenton, Ohio


  • 10/6/2015 Goggles are tinted!

    rating star By Chelli

    The goggles are tinted and not just mirrored making them useful only in very sunny conditions. This is not something that was in the description.

    Miami Shores, FL


  • 9/24/2015 Leak Free

    rating star By swimmom

    PRO: This is the first pair of goggles we have purchased that did not leak. CONS: The nose piece was a little difficult to swap out and the tint was a lot darker than I expected. Adjusting the size of the straps are difficult but once set they do not move.

    All in all though those minor issues were far outweighed by how well they worked.



  • 7/5/2015 Disappointed

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I bought this for my youngest son. Even with the smallest nose piece, they are still too big!

    Swim Mom


  • 6/29/2015 Good kids' goggle

    rating star By Swim mom

    My son has eyes that are somewhat close-set and he also prefers a goggle that is very low-profile for swim team practice and racing.  These work very well and, in fact, are the only goggle he will wear at present, even for recreation. They stay on, don't leak and are comfortable for him. The only "drawback" is that they aren't super easy to adjust. My son is 7; if they need adjusting, either I or another adult have to do it.

    Swim mom
    Bakersfield, California


  • 1/6/2015 Great goggles for younger swimmers

    rating star By Chicago Swim mom

    My daughter has used these goggles for several years in competitive swimming. I have ordered them over & over since she has been so happy with them. No leaks!

    Chicago Swim mom
    Hawthorn Woods, IL


  • 12/3/2014 Perfect Fit. No leaks

    rating star By Sarah

    My daughter loves these goggles. Fits perfectly and best of all no leaks.



  • 11/2/2014 My daughter loves the vanquishers!

    rating star By Jill S.

    7 year old loves the fit of these, we are on pair 3 because she loves them so much.  We have replaced the headband with bungee cords, because she wears out the ones that come with the goggles.

    Jill S.
    Keller, tx


  • 9/12/2014 Great

    rating star By Daleen

    No leaks yet and seem to fit great.  My son also likes the look of it.  These are great goggle.  I use a similar pair for when I swim.

    Avon, IN


  • 8/6/2014 Good purchase.

    rating star By Doug

    Easy to adjust and holds up great.

    Madisonville, LA


  • 7/28/2014 SHOCKED! Broke after the first use!!!!

    rating star By Suzanne

    My son only used these goggles once and the nose guard broke off right away!  Really surprised as we've never had this happen before!

    El Paso, TX


  • 7/15/2014 :(

    rating star By Aguirre1

    Unfortunately the goggles we received broke the first time they were used.  Will be sending them back for a replacement.

    El Paso, TX


  • 7/14/2014 Very nice Goggles

    rating star By Richard V.

    So glad we finally found some goggles for my 7yr old Son that fit him perfectly without leaking!!  Plus they look sharp and cool for him.  We purchased the bungee strap to replace the existing strap for easier comfort and adjustments.....easy to do.   Note: the original strap it comes with is nice also, but my Son prefers the bungee type better.

    Richard V.
    Los Banos, CA


  • 7/11/2014 Nice

    rating star By Roc

    Nice goggles and strap.  It also comes with 4 different nose pieces.



  • 6/22/2014 My boys LOVE these!!!!

    rating star By Lois W.

    These are absolutely great!!!! My boys love these...inside and outside pools!

    Lois W.
    Lincoln, NE


  • 6/15/2014 Excellent.

    rating star By Swimmom

    Best goggles I've ever purchased. My 10 and 7 year olds use these and love them.



  • 5/15/2014 Great Goggles

    rating star By Corgis4You

    My 12 year old son loves these goggles.  They don't leek & fit his face good.

    Sacramento, Ca.


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz