Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Timex Ironman 30 Lap Watch - Mid Size

Timex Ironman 30 Lap Watch - Mid Size Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 12/1/2013 Timex Ironman 30 Lap Watch

    rating star By Jocelyn Siu

    Very easy to use; good style and nice color!

    Jocelyn Siu
    Blaine, WA

    Size:

  • 1/9/2013 Nice watch

    rating star By Tony

    This model does not have the FLIX feature. It has to have the label right next to the 30 lap marking on the face. I had already purchased one exactly like this for a girl friend, but was looking for the one with the FLIX feature. Please remove on the description that this feature is available on this model. Besides not having the FLIX (handsfree indiglo) feature, the watch is great.

    Tony
    Houston,TX.

    Size:

  • 3/8/2014 Great purchase

    rating star By Madi

    I use this watch for scuba diving, competitive swimming, and lifeguarding. No water appears to be leaking in and it looks great as well.

    Madi
    Tallahassee, FL

    Size:

  • 10/18/2013 nice fit, very lightweight

    rating star By Andrea F.

    Fits well on small female wrist. I hardly know it's there. Very easy to set for laps in  the pool.  Better than the speedo watch I had last year.
    Very comfortable.

    Andrea F.
    Trinity, FL

    Size:

  • 2/13/2013 I LOVE THIS WATCH!

    rating star By Nala

    There's nothing really fancy about the watch, but I'd been looking for a sports watch with a medium sized display that was a little more than just "functional." This watch is comfortable and has an end piece that ensures that you don't have that "watch tail" flailing about.
    I love it.

    Nala
    Urbana, IL

    Size:

  • 1/28/2013 Timex Ironman 30 Lap Watch

    rating star By M&M

    I have worn this watch 24/7 for many years. A girl in a Timex store changed the battery & she failed to replace the gasket to keep water out which ruined the watch. I have had about 3-4 of the same watch; this is a replacement because mine was ruined. It was quicker ordering one than returning to the store.
    Keeps great time, see in the dark, set mulitiple alarms. I can't say enough good about this watch--I love it.
    Recommend replacing the battery yourself when the time comes--if you can--see YouTube. (This is my first time to Swimoutlet.com; found them very worthy site to order items they sell.)

    M&M
    Arundel Mills, MD

    Size:

  • 9/21/2012 Love this watch!

    rating star By BRW

    This is the third one I've bought. Eventually the band will break but only after 3 years of wearing it everyday and taking it off and putting it back on a few times a week.

    The 3 alarms is my favorite feature. I also like the size since I have small wrists and the color is both athletic and feminine.

    BRW
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Size:

  • 7/10/2012 Keep in mind 'Small watch face'

    rating star By JR

    I ended up giving it too my girlfriend. She loved it.

    JR
    Spokane , WA

    Size:

  • 7/10/2012 Nice but not for me

    rating star By Mesher

    This is a nice watch but I was looking for something with a large dial so I could read the numbers while swimming.  I'm sending it back.

    Mesher
    Milwaukee

    Size:

  • 10/5/2011 Great watch! the 'Gold Standard' for athletes.

    rating star By chip w.

    Bought mid-size.  Beware; this is for small wrists (short band), typically women.  Not a man's watch.  More features available for more money, but Ironman brand means you can remember how it works.  Very intuitive.

    chip w.
    newburyport, MA

    Size:

  • 10/2/2011 Easy to use

    rating star By Bacibear

    The display is easy to see and the functions are easy to use.  I purchased this for the countdown timer function, and it is very easy to use it.

    In the past, I purchased some cheap Chinese watches from Ebay.  They are junk quality and come with truly inscrutible instructions.

    This watch is worth the extra money.

    Bacibear
    Ventura, CA

    Size:

  • 6/13/2011 Mode button

    rating star By ZA

    This is my 3rd Ironman watch in 2 1/2 years. I love the features but it is not a quality watch. It is not water proof like it says. You can't even get a splash on it. (thats how my other 2 broke) Once it has a little splash on it the display is distorted. This new one that I got; I am sending back already because the mode button doesn't work. They are sending a replacement. If you purchase this make sure you don't get it wet.... and keep your warranty info. Like I said; I love the features which is why I keep buying the same low quality watch.

    ZA
    Flint, MI

    Size:

  • 5/13/2011 Excellent Value

    rating star By Tabby Jo

    I swim laps 5 days a week.  Haven't tried all the bells and whistles yet but the watch is very comfortable, easy to fasten, stays put on my wrist and is easy to read without my reading glasses--even through sort of foggy swim goggles.  Just what I need.

    Tabby Jo
    Ocala, FL

    Size:

  • 5/11/2011 great price

    rating star By Elizabeth C.

    after reading the other reviews I thought it would not matter, but he ironman logo is distracting.  However, perfect watch for multi-sports, intuitive and CHEAP.  This is priced $38+ everywhere else.  The wrist band stays put.

    Elizabeth C.
    Oakland, CA

    Size:

  • 4/22/2011 Comfy and easy to read!

    rating star By Rhonda D.

    Love this watch.  I had one several years ago and the band broke so had to get a new one.  This fits so nice on your wrist and comfy.  Color on blue is off in photo it is lighter blue and the band is black.  Love the size of the time and date on the face easy to read.  Also easy to set the time and date, I've had others that are horrible.  I use this for my pool class at the gym, it's actually my everyday watch now.

    Rhonda D.
    Middleton, MA

    Size:

  • 12/23/2010 christmas present

    rating star By roger p.

    It is a christmas present, so we have not tried it yet, but it should be a great hit!!!!

    roger p.
    oshkosh, WI

    Size:

  • 11/15/2010 I thought the band was blue

    rating star By Milla Blake

    Nice watch but I thought the band would be blue.  The picture is deceiving.  It is black which makes it look more like a plain man's watch. The only pop of color is the tiny bit under the silver face.  Wish I bought the purple one instead.  Online I went to the timex site and found that they do sell more colors in this style including one that is all blue as well as some other fun colors.

    Milla Blake
    Menlo Park, CA

    Size:

  • 8/17/2010 very functional watch at a nice price

    rating star By B. C.

    haven't been allergic to it yet - I'm allergic to a whole lot other materials watches are made of.  Date display is big.  Has stop watch and other modes.  Good price.  Swimoutlet.com is always very fast with shipping and has great customer service.  Very happy with the purchase.

    B. C.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Size:

  • 7/30/2010 Way cool

    rating star By Bruce C.

    Good in the pool and while traveling

    Bruce C.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Size:

  • 6/19/2010 Good watch...basics

    rating star By Kbellrn

    I like the look. basic functions. straight forward. Ironman symbol is a little distracting on the watch face.

    Kbellrn
    Farmington, Utah

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz