Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 145 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2014 It' a really nice suit

    rating star By Gerry

    I was glad to see that the front lining of the suit is the same as the back lining. Although I rinse my suit and hang to dry each time it is used the front lining of the old suit was not chlorine resistant and it rotted out

    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 Great fit, very comfortable

    rating star By Donna

    I wear this suit for my water aerobics class and it holds up very well, doesn't fade. It is very comfortable for the class and stays in place.

    Seattle. WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2015 Pembroke Krinkle Cross Over

    rating star By Pat W

    I ordered this in a size 12 because the size 10 is a bit on the tight side.  I must be inbetween sizes because the 12 is too baggy in the rear end.  I love the material so I have ordered two more in a size 10.

    Pat W
    Grand Praire, Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2014 Makes me look better then I should :-)

    rating star By Young

    Very pleased, quality suit, fits well,responsible price, quick delivery!

    Chanute, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 Flattering and fashionable

    rating star By Mary T.

    The cut of the suit is flattering - not too low cut, no bulges. The material is unique and contributes to a fashionable look.

    Mary T.
    Walnut Creek, CA


  • 1/21/2014 I love this swimsuit!!! I love the fit, the color, the fabric!!!

    rating star By Margaret S.

    I take water aerobics at the indoor pool at my gym and in the pool at the club in the summer. This is the best suit I have ever had! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Margaret S.
    Monroe, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 Great color! Nice shape!

    rating star By Pam

    I am using the suit for water aerobics class. It is too new to see how the elastic and color holds up. The size runs small. I usually wear 8-10. I bought a 12 after reading reviews. The straps stay up and do not slip. I have full hips and bust. I like the fit and I am considering buying a second one if the color holds up. Buy up a size for sure.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 Penbrooke one piece

    rating star By Debra W.

    I really like this suit but think it runs small. I ordered my regular size but it was to short, cut into my shoulders,so had to get a larger size.

    Debra W.
    Kaukauna, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2013 bathing suit

    rating star By Mary D.

    bought size 12, have a 36d bust, and it cover

    Mary D.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 Great looking and feeling suit

    rating star By Ann S.

    This suit looks as good for real as it did in the picture.  I always buy a size larger in the krinkle suits than I do in other suits.  This way they do fit well.  I have four Krinkle suits and I really love them for looks and long wear.  There is no fading.

    Ann S.
    los Angeles, CA


  • 12/17/2013 a WOW! suit

    rating star By Elsie

    I use this suit in a water exercise class twice a week.  Suit is easy to get on and off, even when wet.  It stays put while I exercise, no slipping at shoulders, and it has good coverage.  The color, sky blue,  is beautiful!  Penbrooke polyester suits wear well and look classy!

    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Joyce

    My last one has lasted quite a while!  Love it!  And I wear it 3 times a week.

    Anderson, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2013 Best Swimsuit Ever!

    rating star By Beth B.

    First of all, order a size larger than you would usually wear.  This suit is the best.  I've worn krinkle suits for over a year and haven't worn one out yet.  This is my third and I ordered it at a great sale price.  Other suits have lasted only a couple of months.  I swim laps 3xweek.  The suit is comfortable and not bulky.  After wearing, I rinse it out and hang to dry.  I don't spin it.  I wash it in gentle soap once a week.  Great suit!

    Beth B.
    Nashville, TN


  • 10/24/2013 krinkle suits

    rating star By Betty

    I have done aqua aerobics for 15 years. I have found Pembrooke krinkle suits last much longer than traditional suits. I can wear a krinkle suit for about a year before the interior lining fails. The outer fabric never fades or fails like other suits do after 2-3 months of continuous wear.

    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 Good fit!

    rating star By BlueStateLibrarian

    Suit is a great fit.  I have a full figure--size 16 and a bust to match.  This suit is flattering on and works with my water aerobics class.

    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By Glenda H.

    I have purchased several of the Krinkle suits. They are amazing. I wear them for water aerobics and they never lose their color or become thin like regular fabric suits do. I LOVE them!

    Glenda H.
    Turlock, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Great value for the money

    rating star By sharon R.

    Love this suit; it's the second one I've purchased.  Use it for water aerobics, but also nice enough for the beach.  There is no sagging or fading of fabric.  Would definitely recommend it, and it fits well, too.

    sharon R.
    Carmel, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2013 Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over One Piece

    rating star By Jeannette Lawton

    Just received my black swim suit and it really fits nicely and is made of quality material. I play water volleyball twice a week and so far this
    suit is very comfortable and retains its shape when playing.

    Jeannette Lawton
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Great for pool

    rating star By Nancy

    I wear this product in an aquatic therapy class.  There is a great deal of chlorine and the suit does not fade.

    Oak Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2013 Flattering and durable

    rating star By Jane

    This is the third suit of this type of material that I've purchased. They hold up great for water fitness class - no fading, stretching or sagging effects from the chlorine. It will last you for well over a year, maybe several years, even if in the pool every day. The cross-over neckline is a very flattering style. The "Storm" color I bought most recently is darker than the photo appears - kind of a dark teal, almost hunter green when wet.

    Minnetonka MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz