Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size

Timex Ironman Sleek 50 LAP Watch - Full Size Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2012 Perfect Solution

    rating star By CathyMac

    This watch is exactly what I was looking for.  I need a countdown time to manage my walk/run routine when running without having to manage it by looking at the time continuously myself.  The watch tells me when the run routine is over, then when I should stop walking and start running again.  That in itself makes it perfect.  It is easy to use right out of the box.

    La Quinta, CA


  • 11/13/2012 Works very well

    rating star By Bill

    The band on my old Ironman finally broke.  I wish Timex would create a replacement band because I love the way this watch works and all the functions.

    Lindon, UT


  • 12/12/2011 Watch

    rating star By Bennyzrun1

    I purchased this less than a month ago. I notice there was fogging on the display after a run in the cold weather. It went away, but after my swim workout the watch totally stopped working. There is a little water bubble inside the display. this is my third time purchasing this watch and I have had a great experience with it prior to this situation. Not very happy!



  • 12/9/2011 waterproof watch

    rating star By MCL

    Cheaply made - and the watchstrap was awkward and uncomfortable.
    I returned the watch.

    Los Gatos, CA


  • 7/30/2011 Cant go wrong with this watch.

    rating star By Matthew W.

    Great! It doesn't get any better. I've had two of them and been wearing this model of watch for the last 5-6 years.

    Matthew W.


  • 6/6/2011 Great

    rating star By Swimsalot

    Price is right, works well, can swim with it on.

    Methuen, MA


  • 5/9/2010 Takes a licking and keeps on...

    rating star By Ehmer

    Product is awesome...good value for money and impervious to chlorine!  Easy to use in the pool, accurate and thus far durable.

    If only the instructions were printed in a smaller font LOL!



  • 1/5/2010 Ironman watch

    rating star By Fitmaster

    Great appearance, very functional for swimming & counting laps.  Easy access to Buttons also cause buttons to accidently get changed.

    St Petersburg, Fl


  • 8/20/2015 Great Buy!

    rating star By Old Jogger

    This watch came ready to use with all of the advertised functions. The watchband has been redesigned to include numerous decorative openings that prevent sweat buildup under the band. I would recommend this model to anyone who is simply wanting to tell the time/date and to keep track of multiple split times during training. It does even more, but that's all I need! Very reasonably priced.

    Old Jogger
    Louisville, KY


  • 7/18/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Phil

    Big display, easy to read.



  • 5/26/2015 user-friendly

    rating star By Nori

    Function buttons are labeled and simple to use; no complex combinations of button-pushes required for common functions. Medium-sized watch with large readout.

    Dillon MT


  • 1/16/2015 face not large enough

    rating star By Steve

    I was looking for a watch With a large face that I would be able to see with my aging eyes while swimming.  The picture looked like it would work, but it is really no betteror larger than the Watch that I already had.

    Doylestown Pennsylvania


  • 5/25/2011 Take a licking and keeps on ticking!

    rating star By Mike H.

    Used in my first triathlon of year and worked like a champ. The watch works well in 60 degree water, is lightweight, and easy to view. I wear it as my everyday watch as well; have received several compliments on the watch. Would recommend to anyone!

    Mike H.
    Crystal Lake, IL


  • 2/2/2011 Great Watch...Great Value!

    rating star By Tara T.

    My husband loves this watch, it's light weight and has all the bells and whistles he wants.

    Tara T.
    Charlesotn, SC


  • 10/30/2010 Great Watch

    rating star By David L.

    Very good watch.  I love it!  It is easy to use and measures what you want.  Lots of functionality.  Very easy to read, even while exercising.  Seems to be quite scratch resistant in addition to waterproof.  Highly recommend it!

    David L.
    South Hill, VA


  • 7/7/2010 Oustanding!

    rating star By Roger L.

    I used this watch as a pool watch and a normal daily timing watch and it does its job.  I love the look and feel of the watch. It has all the necessary features and priced just right. Perfect.

    Roger L.
    Havre, MT


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz