Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 86 Results

4 star rating (86 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 86 customer reviews
  • 10/8/2015 Yes, it's a great suit!

    rating star By Deborah S.

    True to size and very comfortable.  I ordered a 14 based on other reviews.  I can wear any size between 12 Long and 14.  Snug all the way around.  Will likely order a second suit in a different color.

    Deborah S.
    Medford NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 Really stands up to chlorinated pools

    rating star By Saratoga gal

    This is my third Krinkle suit. The fit is perfect and it just doesn't wear out. I have been doing water aerobics three times a week in chlorinated Y pools for 25 years, and these are the first suits I ever had that don't bleach out or fall apart in chlorine. I highly recommend them.

    Saratoga gal
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 krinkle d-cup swimsuit

    rating star By Christina

    I am a big busted female who always has trouble with swimsuits fitting and providing support.  I have tried the suits with underwires and really dislike their comfort level when exercising....wires hitting your ribs when trying to exercise is not the best scenario.  I LOVE this suit --how it fits, suports and wears in the clorine gym pool water.  Only regret is that more of the Pembrooke suits styles do not come in d-cup.  Please make more styles with great d-cup support.  Thanks!

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 High Quality/Good Fit

    rating star By Marshmallowblast

    This suit fits very well. I tend to be a bit round, and large in the chest area - not a problem for the suit. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the fabric. The suit is also very comfortable during water sports. No riding up no wardrobe malfunctions.Buy it now!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2014 Fits great

    rating star By Terri

    Beautiful and comfortable. Excellent coverage

    Woodside, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 perfect for my mother

    rating star By satisfied daughter

    I purchased for my mom who is a senior citizen that does water aerobics for arthritis.
    1. Easy for her to get on and off.
    2. High enough in front for her to feel comfortable.
    3. Dries quickly.
    4. Great material.
    1. Too big in bottom for someone with a flat rear.  
    2. Torso a little long, however she is only 5''2" tall ...

    I purchased her two other suits at another location, costs was much higher and sent both back! This suit works perfect for her. Highly recommend.

    satisfied daughter
    Indianapolis area, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 great suit for lapping

    rating star By Sara G.

    fits great.  Looks great.  Its hard for me to get a suit that fits the bust.  This is perfect!  I will buy it in another color soon.

    Sara G.
    Freeport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 Pretty good

    rating star By Margaret M.

    I like the fabric, but the straps cut into my shoulders, especially when I'm swimming laps.  The front top edge also puckers open.  The hips and waist are perfect.

    Margaret M.
    Westland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Practical suit

    rating star By Agnes

    I use the suit 3 times a week for water aerobics. It's comfortable and sturdy.
    The  bra does not provide enough support and feels small for a cup D.

    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Krinkle D-Cup Active Back Suit

    rating star By vatraveler

    I wanted this suit for water aerobics class.  Had ordered one size up as was recommended.  Too large in length and width on the bottom so returned it and ordered a size down.  Bottom was great but width across top was too snug.  I'm under 5" and the smaller size was fine for my height.  D was also a good fit.  Thanks for making it available in that size.  This is a popular suit style at my fitness center.  Women say it's the first suit that doesn't fall apart within a few months.  Sorry it didn't work for me.

    Central VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2013 feels great

    rating star By Wilma R.

    A friend in water exercise class. I usually wear 12 but ordered a 14 because my measurements fell between; good choice.

    Wilma R.
    baton rouge, la


  • 3/9/2013 Fit without support

    rating star By Marge

    I bought this suit for aqua aerobics.  It fits nicely but doesn't provide much support for the D cups.

    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2015 RUNS SMALL

    rating star By Gracie

    I love this swimsuit, however I think it runs small.  I wear a 12, but ordered a 14 D-cup because it was the closest size available at the time.  It was so tight I couldn't get it past my thighs.  I sent it back & ordered a 16 which I could get on but it was quite uncomfortable.  I didn't see myself doing water aerobics wearing this suit.  I finally gave up trying because postage to & from is adding up!  I think it is a quality suit otherwise & the style & color are both beautiful.

    Monroeville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/22/2015 VERY NICE SWIMSUIT!!!

    rating star By CARLYSAM



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2015 Another perfect fit!

    rating star By Cheryl

    Ordered 2 new swimsuits and both were great!

    Montgomery AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 swimsuit for water aerobics

    rating star By water aerobics fan

    I purchased this item because another suit I had for over 2 years and used at least once a week finally had the interior disintegrate. The new one was the last available and a great price.  The fit is a little tight, but works for me. (I've put on a little weight).I am quite satisfied with Swim Outlet.

    water aerobics fan
    Bellingham, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2015 Too small

    rating star By Sugar

    Fabric seemed good, but suit just did not fit.  I ordered my size, but was too tight.

    College Station, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2015 Very comfortable

    rating star By Carolina Fran

    The fabric is very attractive and the suit is very comfortable for swimming.  I only gave it four stars because the style in the back makes it very difficult to put on, and especially hard to take off.  Will order this suit again, but with a different style in back.

    Carolina Fran
    Bluffton, SC


  • 10/23/2015 Nice suit - didn't work for me

    rating star By mimi

    I love the fabric and colors of this suit! I swim at the Y and needed a chlorine safe suit. First I ordered it in "regular" size and the sides of the underarms seemed to not provide enough cover and the back felt & looked tight. So I ordered my size in the D -cup, hoping for more coverage and room, which it did, but then the lower part was too big.  I am 59 yrs old, 5' 4" and 152 lbs, average older lady body shape.  So sad that I had to return this suit too. I hope you will soon carry the Krinkle suit in the shirred front girl leg, in beautiful eggplant color, because that suit shape works for me!

    Rhinelander WI


  • 10/23/2015 No 5 star suit

    rating star By NancyLee

    Unfortunately my lower half is a 10 but when the upper half is bound with the back straps this suit just did not fit.  Very uncomfortable trying to put it on.  Good quality lining. Average fabric. True  blue color. Length is too long

    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz