skip to main content
Maxine Riviera Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Riviera Shirred Front Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 8/9/2013 Love Maxine Suits!

    5 Review stars By Luv to swim.

    I ordered this suit in both the blue and the pink and they fit great. I ordered the blue once before but returned it because although it was the same size I usually wear, it was too big. This time the same size fit perfect, so as I figured, that suit was missized. You cannot go wrong with the Maxine shirred front swimsuits, plus their customer service is outstanding!!

    Luv to swim.
    Pineville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 Love It!

    5 Review stars By luv to swim

    Fits great!  I swim five days a week and have been wearing Maxine suits for over twenty years. They fit well, wear well, and flatter the mature figure...what more can you ask for.

    luv to swim
    Pineville, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2013 Maxine Riviera one piece bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Elsie L.

    great fit and comfortable, great for water aerobics

    Elsie L.
    Lady Lake, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2013 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By swimfit

    Great style and fit! Good for workouts and fashion, especially for the mature figure.

    swimfit
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2013 Very comfortable suit

    4 Review stars By eileen d.

    I do a lot of water aerobics as well as lap swimming.  Like the fit of this suit and have bought other Maxine swimwear before and the lycra has held up without stretching. Fits well in the bust, I'm a size 14, without tugging to to remain modest.

    eileen d.
    ARLINGTON, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Love This Suit

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    I use the suit for lap swimming. Very comfortable, the straps stay up.
    I like the girl leg, it's a little more modest than the French cut leg.
    The colors are vivid and I have gotten many complements on the suit.

    Cathy
    Vashon, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2013 Beautiful!

    3 Review stars By Marlene K.

    This was a beautiful suit. I trully LOVE Maxine suits and have been wearing them for 20 years. They wear well and this style and size usually fits perfect. However for some reason, same style, same suit is too big this time. I personally think that it was missized, which is unusual for Maxine suits. I sadly had to return this suit. Customer service was outstanding. I will be ordering another Maxine suit.

    Marlene K.
    Pineville, LA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/25/2013 I'm really pleased with my swim suit. I've had Maxine suits before & I'd get

    5 Review stars By Shirley Driskill

    I swim 2 times a week

    Shirley Driskill
    Newport,Wa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2013 Maxine swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Jo

    The order was prompt, the suit is good quality and fits perfectly.  I love the Maxine brand for a reasonable cost swimsuit as I teach or take water aerobics  6 days a week and my suits get lots of wear.

    Jo
    Gainesville Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2013 CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF MAXINE OF HOLLYWOOD!

    5 Review stars By MARTY

    Perfect for "mature" women (over 80) to be comfortable in water aerobics class.  Wish they would stock  more of this style year round.
    I like everything about this style and the colors.

    MARTY
    Jefferson City, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2012 beautiful color and print

    5 Review stars By Maria

    Great fit for lap swimming

    Maria
    St.Paul,MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz