Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger Large Mesh Tote Bag

AquaJogger Large Mesh Tote Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2015 It is very nice and I am happy it is quite large so I can put all swimming gear

    rating star By Rose

    Even my aqua weights fit,towel, etc.

    Rose
    Vacaville, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2015 Mesh Tote Bag - good quality bag

    rating star By willow

    Quality bag but not quite long enough to hold and cover my flotation belt upright as I was planning.

    willow
    Morganton, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2014 It's EXTRA LARGE.

    rating star By SwimForHealth

    This bag is truly an XXX-LARGE.    Room enough for a couple of Bath Sheets, swim trunks and whatever else you want to cram into it!   Only one thing missing:  a zipper or velcro across the top would have been nice to keep things crammed into the bag until you want to open it.

    SwimForHealth
    Waynesboro VA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2014 Good sized bag has unwieldy handle

    rating star By Trish

    The bag holds a lot, but the handle is too long and the bag literally hits my legs when walking, awkward.

    Trish
    Peoria AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Perfect!!!

    rating star By Lee

    This bag is great, it holds everything ( water weights, aerobic shoes ) and plenty of room for everything else.
    The size of this bag is just what I needed, plenty big and the opening is very wide.

    Lee
    SALMON, ID

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2012 Great gear bag

    rating star By Working on it

    Very good size, well made. Great value!

    Working on it
    North Georgia

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2012 Good Bag, Good price

    rating star By LindaSD

    I put my wet pool things in this (suit, webbed gloves, shoes).  It's big.  The drawstring closure is not very sturdy and might not hold up to rough use.  The starp is long.  Overall great.  I hang it in the shower at the pool, dump all my wet stuff in it letting everything drain.  For the price it's been a useful tote.

    LindaSD
    Ocala, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2012 Nice Bag Overall

    rating star By Nana

    Bought this bag to hold all my water aerobic equipment.  I like that it is large enough to hold everything.  I like that it is very light and that my equipment will drain from bag to dry.  The only thing I would change is I would make the netting a bit stronger.  I got my bag caught on something and it tore the first time I used it.  I can still use it since the tear is small.

    Nana
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2012 too big

    rating star By L'Deane T.

    It's certainly high quality but I didn't realize it was so big, I prefer something smaller.

    L'Deane T.
    St. George, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 perfect

    rating star By Merlejoy

    light weight  and durable

    Merlejoy
    Coral Gables, Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 Right size

    rating star By Jenny

    This bag is just the right size for what I needed it for.....water weights fit perfect ...and room for water shoes..other bags are either to big or to small....glad I found this one....

    Jenny
    Blairsville, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2010 Big bag - perfect size

    rating star By Sandra B.

    This bag was larger than I expected and holds all the needed gear.  I took this on a week long sailing trip so that I could continue training for a 1/2 marathon.  Being able to step off the boat and run in the ocean was amazing.

    Sandra B.
    Springfield, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2010 Nice size

    rating star By hicklind@msn.com

    Nice sized bad to carry my water gear in.  Allows things to dry in a hurry.

    hicklind@msn.com
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2010 Bigger than it looks.

    rating star By KG from TN

    I was pleasantly surprised when the tote arrived.  It holds all of the gear that we already had: a belt, two sets of barbells and the 3rd set that we just purchased with room to spare.  

    We are campers and go to parks that have pools, so to carry our stuff was always a problem until now. It is just what we needed.

    KG from TN
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/3/2010 Great accessory

    rating star By Jen

    Good construction, easy to keep things together and dry.

    Jen
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2010 mesh tote

    rating star By Donna P.

    much bigger than I expected, so I will probably be sending it back.

    Donna P.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2010 Aquajogger Large Mesh Tote Bag

    rating star By Marie

    It is spacious and airy; however, It is too combersome/awkward to carry when the weights and handheld triangular "barbells" are in it. The strap doesn't stay on ones shoulder and it's too long to carry bag in the hand.  Maybe two handles or something that could attach to the Gymbag might have been better.

    Marie
    Pleasantville, New York

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2010 Aired out

    rating star By swimlucy

    Keep your water aerobic equipment in this open-to-the-air bag for easy  access and light weight carrying. A dry pocket would make this item great!

    swimlucy
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2010 nice bag but very large

    rating star By Kevin S.

    I bought this bag to put my lap swim stuff in, ie goggle, cap, pull buoy, etc, did not realize  how big it was based on the picture.  it is the size of a laundry bag, so if you need a bag that big it would be great, for me it was too big.

    Kevin S.
    Spokane, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2009 large mesh bag

    rating star By Jean

    Everything fits with room to spare.  Love the air flowing through when equipment is wet.

    Jean
    Sedona, Az

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz