Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Women's Disposable Water Shoes

Women's Disposable Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 4/6/2013 Disposable Shoes are NOT Disposable

    rating star By My Blue Heaven

    Bought 2 pair for me and 2 pair for my husband, so glad I did.  Was skeptical because they are described as "disposable."  Except for the price, these are anything but disposable.  I almost bought a pair at WalMart for 2x the price and 1/2 the quality.  The bottoms are thick enough for rocks, the beach and thin enough for walking and the pool.  They are not heavy either.  I normally wear and 8 - 8.5, got a 9 and they fit perfect.  (could use a little more room in my right foot but no issue).  Shipping was so quick, I was surprised.  I have already recommended them to several friends.  Mine are black with a royal blue stripe and my husbands are all black.  They have an eleastic tightening strap too.  Awesome water shoes for $4.99.  I got 2 pairs each since we were already paying for shipping, so it was like paying $6/pair with shipping - great deal for these shoes.  If you order and receive similar, you will not be disappointed.

    My Blue Heaven
    Matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2013 Great for aquasize classes

    rating star By Aqua7Size

    I've worn these "disposable" shoes in water exercise classes 3-4 times a week for 2 months.  They are very comfortable and easy to adjust for width.  There's no sign of wear so far.  These disposable shoes fit better and have performed as well as water shoes I've tried that cost 5 times as much.

    Corning, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Best shoes ever

    rating star By mommymarine

    As was said in all the other reviews, this shoe.... Is anything but disposable. Completely worth the price...wish I could've gotten pink. Using it to go whitewater rafting!! I paid attention to the reviews when it came to sizing... I'm a 7.5-8 and bought a 9. Fits just right, and the elastic band helps with any loose areas up on top.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/19/2013 Great Price - run small

    rating star By Kathleen M.

    Order at least one size bigger than normal.

    Kathleen M.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2012 Great product

    rating star By C

    These shoes were perfect for climbing Dunns River Falls!

    New york

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/5/2013 I hope they last forever.

    rating star By Melissaswims

    Comfortable and unbelievably cheap. Bought for a family vacation involving water parks and such, and am hoping they last for more than one trip - like through to kayaking season, maybe. One man's disposable is another girl's dream come true.

    Western Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Great shoes!

    rating star By Jill F.

    Love these-bought 4 pair for family cruise and they are a great value!  Not disposable at all.  Plan on wearing them in water all summer.

    Jill F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 Better than disposables!

    rating star By Seashore

    Worked great, comfortable and fast drying.

    Grand Cayman Islands

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 Good value

    rating star By Poolwalker

    I use these shoes for walking in the pool at the health club and I wear them in the hot tub, too.  My feet are short but wide.  Normally I wear a 6 1/2 shoe, but after reading other reviews I ordered a 7.  The shoes are heavy when wet and don't seem like they would dry overnight without help, but since I go to the pool twice a week, that's not an issue for me.  So far, so good.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/24/2013 swim shoes

    rating star By deborah l.

    Fit good but haven't used yet will use on trip to Dominican Republic middle of april   arrived quickly and price was great

    deborah l.
    eolia missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 Run small, but great

    rating star By LE

    I would order at least the next size up (I wear a 9 and the 10s were too snug).  These were perfect to take on a trip where we kayaked.  They did the job, and we didn't feel bad leaving them behind.  Great deal.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2013 Good deal for the money

    rating star By Aloha

    Durable. Easy on and off.  Ordered my normal size but they feel a bit small. Overall pleased with the product.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2013 So surprised about both the price and function!

    rating star By Jessica

    The shoes run a little big, but the bungee cord takes care of any additional slack in the shoe. I love these shoes. I have been tearing up my feet in aqua fit class and working out on my own - but these shoes allow me to work even harder with confidence.

    They don't drag you down, have great traction in the pool and dry quickly after you call it a day. Not sure why they are "disposable" but for the price, I already bought three of them. Classmates  are interested in them too!

    Fairfield, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2013 Great shoe

    rating star By Barbie

    Nice shoe. I will wear these while swimming. They are well made for $5! The shoe is very light. The soles are on the thin side but that will work for me because they aren't too heavy to swim in. I usually wear an 8-81/2. I ordered a size 9 and they just fit and are a little snug, which will be perfect for swimming. These shoes are a great deal for $5.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2013 Wish they were pink......

    rating star By Cruiser

    Great shoes, wish they were pink....

    Portland maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 Disposable water shoes

    rating star By Lea

    Because there wasn't a picture of these shoes I was a bit wary but I decided to try them becuz of all the positive reviews. I was thrilled when they got here & find them to be way more than you would expect from "disposable". I use them quite a bit in the pool and they are very durable. Can't beat the price!!!!

    Louisa Va


  • 3/7/2013 Can't Believe These Shoes are "Disposable"

    rating star By SandyO

    I thought they had sent me the wrong shoes when I took them out of the package. These are sturdy, look well-made and are as attractive as swim shoes can be!  I will certainly not dispose of them after one season unless they do actually fall apart.

    South Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 water shoes

    rating star By Anne

    I haven't actually worn these yet - my beach holiday is later in the year! But, these seem a great buy - amazing price - I saw the other reviews and ordered a size larger, which seem to fit
    A few of us ordered them and so far, no pink - but at least the color combos have all been different....just wondering if there really are any pink ones? - very excited to try them out

    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/6/2013 Not Disposable

    rating star By MBW13

    due to adjustable fit, was able to be worn with the bulk of an elastic tensor bandage due to a sprained ankle; durable enough for multiple uses

    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Women's Disposable Water shoes

    rating star By Tuppergem

    I originally bought these for myself but they felt too small.  My sister in law was here and tried them on.  I couldn't get them back from her!!  She loves them!  She wears them all the time around the house because she said they are sooooo comfortable!  Excellent price.  Still can't believe these are disposable!  Very sturdy.  I bought another pair a bigger size and cant wait to use them on my cruise for snorkeling!

    Swansea, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz