Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Men's Disposable Water Shoes

Men's Disposable Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2013 Mens disposible shoes

    rating star By Susan K.

    But only in the width. They are fine and I love em in the water!

    Susan K.
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/9/2013 Great value!

    rating star By Jill F.

    Great shoes for a great price!  Bought 4 pair for our family cruise.  Definitely not disposable!  These are nice quality and like the ones I see in stores for a lot more.  Highly recommend!

    Jill F.
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2013 good value

    rating star By john b.

    a little on the smaller size but still fits good, really worth the money, not a cheap throw away

    john b.
    tucson,az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2013 Fantastic Water Shoe

    rating star By D.McKnight

    Great price, fit, and quality !  What else is there to say ? :)

    D.McKnight
    Virginia Beach,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2013 Disposable water shoes

    rating star By Dee

    This is our second pair of disposable water shoes. Price is great I would recommend ordering a size up.fit is comfortable and can be worn many times,don't feel disposable

    Dee
    New haven ct

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2013 perfect

    rating star By Nan V.

    used for swim exercise class.  Men's size 9 was perfect for my women's 10ww feet.  I have major foot problems and these shoes are perfect and comfortable.  I plan to order more but expect these to last several weeks

    Nan V.
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2013 Nice Quality!

    rating star By JW

    I ordered these shoes for my husband to keep on the boat this summer.  I expected them to be REALLY generic for the price!  I had read the previous reviews so I ordered!  WOW was I surprised!  Even my husband was impressed & he's a bit picky about his feet! Definately recommend these shoes!  The only reason I did 4 stars is because we have not had a chance to use them as it is only March in Montana!

    JW
    Montana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/26/2013 Great for price!

    rating star By Tlc

    Have not tried them in the water yet, but can note this is a heavy shoe.  Very comfortable, and if the black soles do not mark will be great on the boat.  If you are a half size, go up. Plenty of width to the shoe.  Fast delivery time too.

    Tlc
    Vt

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 Run small, but great

    rating star By LE

    I would order at least the next size up (my husband wears 10.5 and the 11s were too snug).  These were perfect to take on a trip where we kayaked.  They did the job, and we didn't feel bad leaving them behind.  Great deal.

    LE
    Alexandria

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2013 Good shoe but not true to size

    rating star By geo

    solid constucted shoe but not true to size. Ordered a 11 felt like a 9

    geo
    racine wi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2013 Nice shoes!

    rating star By Barbie

    I ordered these for my husband.  He usually wears a size 12 and I ordered a size 12.  They are snug on him but will be great to swim in.  The soles are a little thin but will work perfectly for swimming.  Great bargain for the price.  They are a nice shoe and I would order again.

    Barbie
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Cruiser

    Didn't use them yet, but they look and feel great!

    Cruiser
    Portland maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2013 Don't know why they are call disposable

    rating star By Vicki

    We are going on a cruise for spring break these are going to be great for my husband....

    Vicki
    Independence, Ky

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2013 these are awesome

    rating star By Cindy K.

    They say they are disposable, but I disagree...they are the best watershoes...just hope I can get more just like it and of course I love the price!

    Cindy K.
    Los Barriles...B.C.S....Mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Great product!

    rating star By tish

    Definitely not disposable!

    tish
    ocho rios, jamaica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Not Disposable

    rating star By MBW13

    perfect for a beach vacation; durable enough for multiple uses; adjustable fit

    MBW13
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Men's disposable water shoes

    rating star By Tuppergem

    I can not believe these are disposable!!  Very good quality!  Excellent price.. I even bought more after seeing them for gifts!

    Tuppergem
    Swansea, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Good quality and a great value

    rating star By ACarney

    I purchased these disposable shoes for our trip to St.Thomas. Customer reviews for our resort mentioned that the beach was rocky and water shoes were a must. I found these shoes and, after reading the great reviews, I felt they were just what we needed and at such a great price. They do not seem like disposable shoes so the title is misleading. They are good quality and made going in to the water at the resort so much easier. You cannot select a color, but my husband ended up w/ black which was perfect. His shoe size is a 9 1/2 so I ordered him a 10. Fit great. Would highly recommend this product.

    ACarney
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2013 Great value for great product!

    rating star By Wisconsin

    I ordered a size up based on reviews and fits perfect. I am amazed that this is considered a disposable shoe.  Excellent price, we bought this for a trip so we won't feel bad about tossing them to lighten our suitcases.

    Wisconsin
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2013 Unbelievable

    rating star By Robert T.

    Ordered 5 pair of these for my whole family and our upcoming vacay. Received them in 2 days and was pleasantly astonished by how nice these are. Had low expectations since they were labeled disposable. Unless they dissolve in water, I don't see how they are disposable. The quality is much higher than you will find at walmart or target and they are soft and extremely comfortable. Width is fine, but order one size up because they tend to run short. I read other reviewers and did just that. My only concern with these are that they are being clearanced out which makes me want to order another round for the family before they are sold out. A five dollar bill well spent.

    Robert T.
    HILLSBORO, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz