skip to main content
Nike Swim Large Hydro Towel 17

Nike Swim Large Hydro Towel 17" X 27" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2011 love it.

    4 Review stars By busymom

    I read the reviews and decided to get one. I took it to a river trip and fall in love with it and my friends too.  I am returning back to get 3 more.  I am a parent of 3 and I was worried about carrying 4 towels on my backpack  for our next trip.  Now each kid will have its own and they will carried too.  wish Nike make more colors...

    busymom
    North Idaho

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2010 Best Towel EVER

    5 Review stars By Kathleen Y.

    We have three kids and a pool out back so we can go through some towels in a day...until, of course, we purchased this one.  I grew up on a swim team and used to have one of these (smaller though) and remembered what a great thing it was to have.  
    The kids love it, the neighbors want it and I'm glad we have it!

    Kathleen Y.
    Bear, DE

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2009 Great "GREEN" Towel

    5 Review stars By WaterDawg.

    Have used this for over 3 months now and absolutely love it. Think "green" less washing, electricity for washing, detergent etc. Household of 5 going through a multiple loads of towel washing.
    Keep it fresh smelling by taking it into the shower with you. Also the handy container goes into the shower for a quick rinse! Recommend it hands down!!!

    WaterDawg.
    Albany, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2016 WOW

    5 Review stars By Vicky

    No more big towels. I will use this always and will continue to buy when needed.

    Vicky
    Fort Lauderdale

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Good product.

    3 Review stars By Halley l.

    I received this produce the next day with my swim caps which was free delivery (very impressed with that).  I use this in between swimming lessons to dry off fast (it works great).  What I don't like is the material has a strange smell that I am just not fond of.

    Halley l.
    Pittsburg, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2012 A real space saver

    5 Review stars By Anji P.

    I used this at a two day swim meet.  It was great to have between races for a quick dry off.  It saved me having to bring a ton of towels; two was enough.

    Anji P.
    Grande Prairie, AB

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 i love it!

    5 Review stars By diver

    i am a diver at my high school and i love to use this when i get out of the pool. water dripping down your face gets annoying but this absorbs quickly. it is pretty large compared to my friends towels as most of those are around 9 by 11 i believe. also it folds up small so it fits in the container and doesn't take up a lot of room

    diver
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2011 Not at all what I expected

    1 Review stars By CT Swimmer

    I much prefer a regular, dry towel to this wet, cold one when getting out of the pool.  Size is extremely small.  I returned it.

    CT Swimmer
    CT

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2011 Works great

    5 Review stars By Rodney N.

    use it everytiime I swim just make sure u rinse it regularly or it will start to smell funny lol

    Rodney N.
    Bronx , NY

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2010 Great Towel!

    5 Review stars By Teresa B.

    Love the size of this towel. It's big but not too big and incredibly absorbant.

    Teresa B.
    Great Falls, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2010 Great way to dry fast and get warm

    4 Review stars By Christa G.

    My only wish is that it was larger (I'm just cold natured).  I have a smaller version of another brand.  I noticed this moves easier across my skin, which means getting dry faster.

    Christa G.
    Gautier, MS

    Fit:

  • 4/6/2010 the ShamWow of the pool

    4 Review stars By Maryann

    Very absorbent and wrings out well.  The only down side is that it dries very stiff... like a ShamWow.  As long as you get it wet and wring it out so that it's soft this towel works well at your transition station during a triathlon as well during swim practice.

    Maryann
    Gresham, OR

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2010 ALMOST TOO BIG!

    4 Review stars By Michael W.

    GOOD PRODUCT, I WAS LOOKING FOR A LARGER SIZE AND THIS SURE IS LARGER!  WORKS GREAT, LESS BULKY THAN TOWELS, GETS A BIT HEAVY AND CUMBERSOME TO WRING OUT WHEN REALLY WET.

    Michael W.
    Cheektowaga, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2010 Living up to the Nike name

    4 Review stars By James M.

    The towel lived up to my expectations. I use it 5-6 times a week and it does not dry out as long as it is kept in the original container.

    James M.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2010 Awesome!

    5 Review stars By David W.

    Easy. Portable. And works better than an actual towel does! Love it. Would highly reccommend.

    David W.
    Berwick, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2010 Weird feeling towel

    5 Review stars By Leonor C.

    Trying to figure the towel out.  I purchased it for my daughter when she goes swimming.  We will have to get use to the feel of it.

    Leonor C.
    Bronxville, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2009 Definitely worth it

    5 Review stars By Chip

    First time using one of the microfiber type towels.  Certainly different than cotton, but also is much more compact and dries more efficiently.

    Chip
    Mableton, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2009 Great towel

    5 Review stars By Loree P.

    My son never used any of his regular towels the entire swim meet.

    Loree P.
    Anderson, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2009 Great Towel

    5 Review stars By Denny

    I keep one in the gym bag , and one in the shower at home.

    Denny
    Westland, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/20/2009 Yuuuup

    4 Review stars By Carlos R.

    It's deff. better than a normal towel, but if you don't rinse it out after each use it smells really bad.

    Carlos R.
    West Chester, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz