skip to main content
Nike Swim Silicone Cap

Nike Swim Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

3.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 10/22/2012 Not helpful

    1 Review stars By amanecer

    I don't like it because I need to adjust it constantly in my 1 hour swim. I prefer the Speedo one

    amanecer
    Abbotsford, BC

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2013 Great

    4 Review stars By mewyrick

    Great fit Great price.

    mewyrick
    Brevard, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/24/2012 GREAT QUALITY CAP!

    5 Review stars By JAW

    This hat is thicker than most...but extremely comfortable.  My son tugs on this hat to pull it on.  Any mutilation that he puts it through (and it stands up)...well honestly, that means it's an incredible cap for anyone!!!  He is a diehard nike fan, so the one drawback on the hat is that the white color in the swoosh washed completely off after 2 meets.  The raised swoosh is still there though....so he'll continue to wear it!

    JAW
    Southeastern, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2012 very good

    5 Review stars By Martha Liliana N.

    the product arrived on time excellent condition

    Martha Liliana N.
    Kill Devil Hills, NC

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2012 Nike swim cap

    1 Review stars By pam d.

    I was not happy w my order because the nike swish on the cap was supposed to be white on the navy blue cap and guess what???  It was navy blue also...Who wants a navy blue swim cap w a navy blue swish????you can't even see the swish...it blends right in!!

    pam d.
    anniston, AL

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2008 Tight, logo not same as pictured

    2 Review stars By Sarah

    The main reason to choose this cap over others would be the Nike logo. I ordered two of these, and one (in the color black) has the white Nike logo as shown, but the other (in the color Midnight Navy) just has a 3D raised-up Nike Swoosh that is same color as the rest of the cap. Also, I am extremely petite and only have chin length hair, but I find this cap to be too tight.

    Sarah
    PA

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2014 Non-functional

    1 Review stars By Kirizar

    It arrived quickly. That's about the best thing I could say about it. I tried using it recently and I couldn't get it to stay on my head.  Maybe it's meant for children? It slipped off dry hair. It slipped off wet hair. Either it isn't big enough, ,or it's design is problematic. I have medium-to-long hair and it just wouldn't stay on my head, this is before I even got in the pool.

    Kirizar
    GRAND RAPIDS, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2014 Too simple!!!

    3 Review stars By ironrose

    Too simple!!!

    ironrose
    wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2014 Has a really strange seam across the centre.

    2 Review stars By eacvlr

    And the silicone is really sticky!

    eacvlr
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2014 constant adjustment

    1 Review stars By Katie

    I have a silicon Nike cap that I love and I figured this one would be at least similar. It kept coming up in the front and the back and had to constantly pull it down...even after only 50m in the pool. I don't feel like my head is that big and my hair is not thick or terribly long...wish it was tighter!

    Katie
    Newport News, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Nike swim cap

    1 Review stars By Kim L.

    This cap will not stay on.  My daughter swims competitively on a high school swim team.  I bought two of these caps and they slip off her head in the water.  Had to reorder a different brand and am hoping they will have a better fit.

    Kim L.
    XENIA, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2013 Great Silicone

    5 Review stars By MNTriGuy

    I wear a Latex under mine - but it's more streamline than Latex for sure!

    MNTriGuy
    St. Paul, MN

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2013 swim cap

    4 Review stars By Carla S.

    I find the cap very comfortable and does not pull my hair when I take it off.

    Carla S.
    Lockport, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2012 Quality

    4 Review stars By Kim S. / codnarc

    Better quality ... fits better than most.

    Kim S. / codnarc
    Nova Scotia, Canada

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2012 Logo is hardly seen

    3 Review stars By Marie

    The cap is very soft and flexible. But the logo is hardly visible and makes the cap looks very dull ( I ordered a silver color)

    Marie
    Nashua, NH

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2012 Nike Swim Silicone Cap

    5 Review stars By shell bell

    Swim cap is great, easy to put on, easy to take off.

    shell bell
    Salem, OR

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2012 excellent product

    5 Review stars By jan

    Fits perfect .very comfortable

    jan
    new jersey

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2012 Comfortable but the pink is very light

    4 Review stars By AlexB

    The cap is great for casual swim and racing. It is very comfortable and doesn't hurt to put on/ take off. I wish I got a different color than pink, though.

    AlexB
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2012 Not bad

    4 Review stars By DaVina W.

    I use this for casual swimming.  Just wish it had better grip so it didn't slip off of my head

    DaVina W.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2012 awesome

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    This cap is the best I have bought! The fit is perfect for My tiny girls heads and easy to put on and no hair pulling when taking off!

    Amanda
    Nebraska

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz