Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Latex Cap

Nike Swim Latex Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 101 Results

3 star rating (101 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 101 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2014 Durable

    rating star By swoosh

    Great latex cap. I've worn the Nike cap for a while now, and it appears that they have upgraded the latex material. The new latex feels a bit thicker and isn't ribbed along the edges like most standard latex caps. This new latex is extremely durable, lasts a long time and doesn't slip.  My only gripe about this cap is that its huge for my head and I have long hair! It works though, I guess can live with the extra folds on top that make my head look a funny shape :)  FYI, I don't think all colors have transitioned to the new design yet - I bought black and blue colors and the blue one was the old standard latex type while the black one appeared to be the 'upgraded' version.

    swoosh
    in the pool

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 Great buy!!!

    rating star By Patricia.

    I have medium length hair but full hair and this cap did not make my hair wet at all.  Loved it! I was worried about it pulling my hair when taken off...but that was not a problem. Loved it!

    Patricia.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 good cap for the price

    rating star By rose

    Good value, but expected the cap to be a little thicker.  it's quite thin, but works.

    rose
    Highlands Ranch, CO

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2013 Fits great

    rating star By Amber E.

    I lost my swim cap years ago and never found it so I decided to get a new one when shopping on Swimoutlet for a new suit. For just a dollar, I was really pleased to get it and it fits great, hides all my hair too.

    Amber E.
    Sandy, UT

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2013 Fantastic swim cap for a great price!!!!

    rating star By Swimgirl

    This swim cap fits my head perfectly and does not allot for much water leakage.

    Swimgirl
    Youngstown, OH

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2009 Nike Latex Cap

    rating star By Helen B.

    I bought this for myself and I love it, but I loved the price a little more. Would definitely recommend.

    Helen B.
    Fort Monroe, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Almost perfect

    rating star By smc

    comfortable, not too tight, doesn't keep the water out as well as I would have liked.

    smc
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2015 Great caps

    rating star By Tasha

    My ten year old swimmer loves them

    Tasha
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2015 😹

    rating star By MISA

    è–„ă™ăŽăŸ
    èČ·ă‚ăȘきゃよかった

    MISA
    TOKYO

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Price and quality match, not the longest-lasting

    rating star By Lili X.

    This cap fits great and is easy to put on, but it wears out very easily. The bottom started getting loose after about a week and I just ripped it earlier today, after only using it for maybe two weeks. Admittedly I tend to pull my cap down I lot, in the same spot, but just a warning. It is a latex cap, pretty cheap, so it's not that big of a deal.

    Lili X.
    PA

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2014 DIfficult to put on

    rating star By Ke-Ke

    The cost of the this cap was a fantastic deal and the shipping was super fast, but had a difficult time putting it on (I guess because my head is so big, LOL) anyhow, my hair ended up getting wet in the back and I'm guessing it is because it wasn't put on properly. I am going to continue to work with it.

    Ke-Ke
    Inland Empire

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2014 Fed ex lost it

    rating star By Jo

    Still waiting 13 days later, but you have put another in the mail

    Jo
    Bham, al

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2014 disappointed

    rating star By Eve

    I purchased this swimming cap to cover my head from the water but all it did was cover my head. My hair would come out damp after I remove the swimming cap but I guess it's better than my hair dripping wet. So it didn't do the job I wanted so that's why I'm disappointed in this purchase.

    Eve
    Detroit

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 Wasn't what I expected

    rating star By Yaya

    I brought a black nike swim cap the cap came it was not black it was pale black.I just threw it away.It was on sale for 1.99.I guess it was to Gud to b true

    Yaya
    Greenville Sc

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2014 Greatly quality!

    rating star By Brian Suchland

    Great quality!   Nothing wrong with this product what so ever.  The only con is, it wouldn't work for me.   It was simply too small for my head, but I do have an unusually large head and hats, helmets, etc. always have to be custom ordered for me.  My problem, not the products!

    Brian Suchland
    Dublin, OH

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2014 Nike Swim Latex Cap

    rating star By guanqun h.

    good

    guanqun h.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2014 Good, basic cap

    rating star By Terry F.

    Just your average, basic swim cap--does the job for practice, is comfortable, fits well, and is what we expected.  :)

    Terry F.
    Orland, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2014 swimming cap

    rating star By swtru

    This was my very first purchase with this website and I am very happy with the overall experience.  I purchased the blue Nike swimming cap and I am very impressed with the quality, it's very thick and flexable.I definitely will be placing another order with this website. Great job.

    swtru
    Bakersfield

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 Works, but too big to be flattering

    rating star By SA

    I found this cap to be a bit too big - if comes too far down on my ears/forehead or sticks up over my hair. Might be more flattering for people with more hair volume. Otherwise has been good though, stays on while swimming, doesn't pull hair too much and hasn't ripped after several months

    SA
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2014 Love the LaTex

    rating star By TeJa

    My first impression of the cap was that it was going to rip apart as soon as I put it on my head because it felt so thin and cheap.  Much to my surprise, the cap kept my hair completely dry -- I couldn't believe it.  Best cap ever!!!!  For those of you who are African American, I highly recommend this cap.  I do wear a Lycra Swim Cap underneath.

    TeJa
    Maryland

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz