Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle

Nike Swim Remora Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

3.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 3/3/2015 Lasted all Season however....

    rating star By Enna

    These goggles were given to my D2 University swim team and the lens are really clear. Everything looks sharp however they fog after a few practices. Another thing I found out was the strap is confusing. It's very loose, but tight at the same time. What I mean is, no matter how tight you make the strap, its just so stretchy that there will always be room for more tightening. The cups fit on your eye snug however, eventually they will give you a headache from cupping your eyes too tight. However if you loosen the goggles then they will not stay on when you dive in. My teammates and I have used these all season and they last, but we recommend not wearing them too long and every day. They may cause a headache, however they are pretty good when it comes to clarity and glare.

    New Haven, CT


  • 11/22/2013 Love it

    rating star By Lynda N.

    My daughter loves it.

    Lynda N.
    Lee''s Summit, MO


  • 11/7/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Will

    These work great

    Memphis, TN


  • 9/15/2013 very nice!

    rating star By synchroswimmer

    nice pink, fit well, and they don't fog up

    Kaministiquia, ON


  • 7/25/2015 A-1

    rating star By Pete

    Great goggles  very confortable



  • 3/17/2015 Love them

    rating star By Mimi

    Fits perfect



  • 2/8/2015 great goggles

    rating star By Debbie

    My daughter loved the googgles

    Salt Lake City, UT


  • 1/26/2015 Foggy

    rating star By Jim

    Ordered three pairs of these for my daughters.  Each one fogs up instantly.  Not the ones to buy.



  • 6/26/2014 Great goggles

    rating star By Anonymous

    Good fit, clear



  • 4/16/2014 need to see

    rating star By seemeswim

    great fit does fog though

    oly. WA


  • 11/22/2013 Love it

    rating star By Lynda N.

    My daughter loves this product.

    Lynda N.
    Lee''s Summit, MO


  • 4/29/2013 goggle

    rating star By Tracie H.

    nice color

    Tracie H.
    Orland Park, IL


  • 12/17/2012 gift!

    rating star By Diana W.

    I think she will love these!

    Diana W.
    Colville, WA


  • 7/12/2012 great

    rating star By millsy

    They don't fog up or go misty which is great because one they are on you don't have to keep taking them off. They are very streamline and look fantastic. Just takes a while to get them to the size of your head.

    Mattawan MI


  • 7/9/2012 Looks great but strap doesn't hold them in place!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    We were very excited to get them for our big conference swim meet but were really disappointed when the strap wouldn't hold them in place.  Had to switch out to our old goggles so our swimmer could finish her big races.  We're going to try to switch to a different strap because we really like the goggles!

    Swim Mom
    Fowler, IN


  • 5/6/2012 Bad Fogging Problem

    rating star By GRACIELA C.

    I was so excited about these goggles when I first got them the straps were super comfortable.  I ordered them for my next triathlon.  I took them to the pool for a trial swim the week before, good thing, and realized that these goggles are useless.  They kept fogging up so bad in the first 25 meters of my swim.  I put anti fog solution on them and that didn't even help.  At first I thought I forgot to take of the protective layer off the lenses that's how bad I couldn't see through them.  I put my old speedo goggles back on and used them in my triathlon.  If return shipping wasn't so much I would return them.



  • 3/11/2012 Not a good choice

    rating star By D. S.

    We bought these goggles for my daughter to wear at competitions. They fell apart during a championship meet. The rubber around the eyes popped off and ripped when we were trying to put them back together. We went back to Speedo goggles.  Very unhappy with Nike goggles at this time.

    D. S.


  • 3/7/2012 She likes it and I am glad!

    rating star By MARGARETHE Y.

    I bought this for my daughter and she tried it on.  She immediately said that she likes it and will be wearing it on her upcoming competition.  She is quite picky with her goggles...Thanks!



  • 1/17/2012 Could fit better

    rating star By KBR

    I had intended to use these as a replacement for my racing (tri) goggles. Their reflective outside was a draw, but they are so very small in their fit, despite the multiple nose pieces. They fit so close in to my eye socket, it is quite painful to wear them for any significant length of time.

    St Louis, MO


  • 11/21/2011 Love!

    rating star By Ashley C.

    i love Nike goggles. these are the best i've found.

    Ashley C.
    Flowood, MS


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz