Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank

Nike Swim Water Polo High Neck Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 77 Results

4 star rating (77 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 77 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2014 absolutely love it!

    rating star By eugenia

    Absolutely love it. Looks and feels great.

    The only issues I have is the zipper- can't reach it to pull it all the way. Up. Always ask for help to get in and out of it. A small extension - fabric or. Elastic- attached to the zipper would help with the extra inch I can't reach for.

    In terms of size- I find it a bit short. Perhaps my torso is too long. An extra inch would have been fine for me. Nonetheless, the bathing suit is stretchable, so I can't complain.

    Great product!

    eugenia
    toronto, on

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Perfect Swimsuit

    rating star By Edith T.

    I used it to swim for like 10 times.  It seems like is a good material and can last for long time with good fit.  Love it !

    Edith T.
    Burnaby, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Nike Swim Water Polo Suit Great

    rating star By Katie

    Great Fit !

    Katie
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2013 Great!

    rating star By denise b.

    This suit is great it lasted me two years!!

    denise b.
    Mountain House, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 SUPER STRETCHY

    rating star By Grace

    this suit slips on greatly! however, the suit is extremely stretchy which is not ideal for playing water polo in in my opinion. it's too late to return, so i am keeping it until the end of summer polo. but it'll be hard to continue to use it- probably will not use it in season during this winter

    Grace
    Cerritos, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/25/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Short and Sassy

    Fits perfect, very comfortable!!!  Most my water polo suits are uncomfortable but this one moves with me, I love it!!

    Short and Sassy
    Modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2013 Great Suit--My daughter loves it

    rating star By SwimDad

    Three other girls on the water polo team also purchased the suit. They all like it.

    SwimDad
    Libertyville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Amazing!!

    rating star By Water Polo Fanatic

    This is by far my favourite polo suit! I've had mine for 2 years and it's starting to stretch out a LITTLE (but not that much and I've lost weight recently).
    It's really comfortable, has held up really well compared to my other suits (had a Turbo suit that stretched out within the first month), it's cut really well so there's not much fabric for people to grab during games.

    My only complaint-- during the summer when I'm in an outdoor pool I get a mesh tan!

    Water Polo Fanatic
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2010 nike

    rating star By sara ann

    i bought this for my son he is 9. it is hard to find a swimsuit for him at the store. great price he now has 2 red and blue loves it when he is at his swimeet or at the lake

    sara ann
    lufkin tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 love the high neck and cut in shoulders! Wish more suits were offered in this s

    rating star By Gabrielle

    Biggest dilemna was being able to pull up the zipper in the
    back. Need to attach a wet suit like pull lace to the zipper.
    Although I take a size 40 it is because of the length of my
    body(5'10").  Most 40's fit fine but this suit has a bit more
    room in the butt, leaving a puckering around the seam line.

    Gabrielle
    Bend OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 excellent suit

    rating star By Beaumont water polo

    This suit is for my daughter and it's her favorite suit out of 3 that I purchased for her to play waterpolo. This suit ran true to size to very slightly on the large side.  It was a good price for a good quality suit!

    Beaumont water polo
    Beaumont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2015 LOVED THIS SUIT

    rating star By SUE

    TRUE TO SIZE AND VERY COMFORTABLE. USE IT FOR OPEN WATER SWIMMING. A LITTLE TOUGH SOMETIMES ZIPPIN AND UNZIPPING THE BACK, BUT IT IS MANAGEABLE.

    SUE
    ONEONTA, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2015 Great water polo suit runs a little tight and a little long.

    rating star By Ecole Batchelor

    Material is thick and seems like it will last in the chlorine. Runs a little tight and long, but overall my daughter loves the suit and can grow into the length of it.

    Ecole Batchelor
    San Clemente, ca

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2015 Great suit!

    rating star By MidwestPlayer

    Very good suit, comfortable, plenty of support for us older players. Great for matches or those long practices. A little hard to zip and unzip by yourself.

    MidwestPlayer
    Bellevue, Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2015 Best swimsuit for waterpolo

    rating star By Ninine

    Great

    Ninine
    Saint john, NB Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2014 Great Suit! Great Price

    rating star By TamiP

    Suit is a perfect fit! Seems to be well made

    TamiP
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2014 Just what I wanted

    rating star By Rachel

    Needed this for High School water polo team.  Am very happy with the color and fit.  Both are true to the info provided on the website.

    Rachel
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 a tad bit small

    rating star By sandra f.

    I bought this with the intention of reading all the reviews on how supposedly this suit was too big, so I bought it one size under and it was small! so I recommend to buy this in your size and not a size over

    sandra f.
    huron, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2014 Not to bad

    rating star By Swagsista

    I like the color of it, I think it's pretty cool but I don't like now loose it is on my butt. And actually I think the entire suit was just a bit too big. It's very comfortable but the size... The thing that really gets me is that extra fabric in the butt area.. it just doesn't look good at all. Other than that the quality is nice, and I bought this product almost a year ago and it's perfectly usable. Still in good shape.

    Swagsista
    Leesburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/20/2013 warmer and more sun protection

    rating star By Jan

    Love this high neck swimsuit as it provides more warmth and sun protection for water exercise and swimming.  The fabric will last longer

    Jan
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz