Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Poly Training Workout Brief

Nike Swim Poly Training Workout Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2011 Nike Swimsuit; one week later.

    rating star By Eamonn Kilmartin

    The size is way too large; I can usually wear either a 34 or a 36. I have to wear another suit under it for comfort.
    I'm very disappointed as I've had good luck with Nike suits but I've already worn it so I can't return it.

    Eamonn Kilmartin
    Hartford, CT.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/23/2010 Good Suit

    rating star By GM

    Good suit, feels well made and like it will last.  Doesn't fit quite as good as the all poly Speedo I had.  I guess I'd buy again, but like the Speedo fit better.

    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2010 Workouts

    rating star By Margaret

    Always  rely on Nike!

    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 size??

    rating star By Chris

    Size is about right or maybe on the small side. I have a 34 waist and bought the 32. I probably should have got the 36. Otherwise good suit.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2009 AWESOME

    rating star By swimswim

    Im a size 32, but the size that fits me is 28 as they run too big.  Other than that, these workout briefs are AWESOME! They fit really well and last a loooong time which is definitely a ++ Great for dual meets


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/12/2009 Nike Poly Training

    rating star By John C.

    great product, it runs 1 size to big. Had the same product years ago that ran to small. Well made and a good cut.

    John C.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/16/2009 What happened to the old style square cut trainer?

    rating star By Silverio Bracaglia

    Not what I wanted; different make and model.  I guess it's hard for Nike to keep a consistent product line when they keep changing from one third world slave labor sub-contractor to another.  Okay as a trainer.

    Silverio Bracaglia
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2008 Nike Brief

    rating star By Noda

    -i find the brief uncomfortable and too small
    -i prefer to wear shorts and not briefs
    -not for me

    Costa Rica

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz