Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Final Funkies Tribal Light Wing Back

The Final Funkies Tribal Light Wing Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4.5 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2013 Faded

    rating star By Shellie H.

    Faded very quickly.

    Shellie H.
    Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2013 great suit!

    rating star By anna p.

    beautiful swimsuit!  my daughter loves it!

    anna p.
    winchester, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Fits great

    rating star By Christine M.

    My daughter's long course pool is outdoors and she wanted a thin strap suit for practice. This suit is inexpensive and pretty in the sun! Tight at first, but loosened up the first time she used it for practice. Great  suit at a great price!

    Christine M.
    White Oak, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2013 Oooh SHINY!!!

    rating star By Rottsy

    Yeah, def NOT something one should wear for open-water swims! - As my coworker said to me "You look like.. what's that word?? Oh yeah, BAIT!" (Meaning I look like a fishing lure...) hahahaha!! Gotta love translation fails!

    Really cute suit though!  More or less true to size, I'm 5"2" / 105-Lbs / 34C and the 32 (eventually) fit really well.  It's pretty snug at first, but does relax quite a bit, so I recommend suffering the "break-in" period.  (Breathing is totally overrated anyways, right?? haha!)

    Rottsy
    Los Altos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Incredible

    rating star By Chelsea H.

    This is quite possibly my favorite suit i've EVER OWNED!!!  and thats really saying something since I've been swimming year-round competitively since I was 7, and I'm now 24.  It's double-lined, so no stressing over worn out see-through butts.  it covers your entire butt but not your lower back, and the back feels open and free (and kinda minimal sexy for a competitive swim suit) while still providing great support.  The material hugs and kinda compresses your body all over in a slimming and securely supportive way, as opposed to many suits I've owned that squeeze you unevenly in the wrong places and make even your muscles bulge so you look all lumpy, even if ur super fit.  This suit makes me feel like a super star on land and in the pool.  And with the bright and beautiful colors I imagine I'm a mermaid or rainbow fish, which makes swimming long workouts way more fun :-))).  I LOVE THIS SUIT!!!

    Chelsea H.
    Glastonbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2013 Awesome suit, flashy color & great price

    rating star By Emily

    This suit was exactly what i wanted. I spent lots of  time on the internet looking for this suit. I had gone to my daughter's swim meet & the divers from the other team were wearing it. I had to have it. If you want a funky flashy suit that will get noticed, this is the one. The fabric holds up really well & i have worn it & washed several times. Still looks new. The cut of the suit is perfect especially in the back. Just make sure you buy 1 size up because the reviews i read said it ran small & it does. Happy with my suit!

    Emily
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2013 Shiny Suit

    rating star By rk

    Very pretty suit.

    rk
    Bermuda

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By HURY mom

    My daughter loves this suit- pretty and shiny and she said it is very comfortable.  Other parents are even asking where we got it.

    HURY mom
    Hilliard, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2013 Cute!

    rating star By Hillary S.

    I have only swum twice in this suit but it feels great. I am a little on the voluptuous side of athletic (36 D) and the 38 fit perfect. The suit is so adorable! not as shiny as in the picture but great pattern. The legs aren't high cut so its modest in the front.

    Hillary S.
    Bozeman, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2012 Suit Stretches Loose

    rating star By Alyssa C.

    This suit is very nice looking (I received many compliments). At first, I ordered a 34, but it felt too tight, so I returned it and got a 36, which still seemed a little tight. After a day or two of high school practice though, it began to stretch out. Now, I wish I got a 34.

    Alyssa C.
    Fairlawn, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/15/2012 Not for the modest swimmer....

    rating star By Swim Mom of 2

    This suit is made of beautiful & fun fabric, but is cut very small & tight.  We ordered 1 size larger and it wasn't even close to covering up key areas, was quite revealing in all the wrong places.  It might work if your swimmer is young and you order a larger size....

    Swim Mom of 2
    Mansfield, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2012 Loves wearing this suit!

    rating star By Creative and beautiful

    Gets many compliments on the shimmer of this suit. Absolutely loves wearing it & practice isn't such a big deal anymore. Swimmers don't have much equipment to invest in for the sport & having fun suits to practice in makes life just better. Thanks!

    Creative and beautiful
    Bainbridge Island, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2012 Graet suit

    rating star By Cambridge mom

    The colors are amazing, we have used it for many days now and the colors stay the same, it fits really well, I bought two of the same in different colors-

    Cambridge mom
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2012 Funky Colors

    rating star By Allie

    Recreational swimming.  The back is cut a little low for my figure, but love the color and fit otherwise

    Allie
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 Way too small

    rating star By 505iguana

    I'm a size 4, and the 34 was at least two sizes too small. Cute suit but sizing is off. Sent it back.

    505iguana
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2012 Fun, Suit

    rating star By Lan

    Great print and good fit. The lining tends to stretch out before suit loses its shape. But in all pretty long lasting with daily swim practices.

    Lan
    Aurora, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Love the color and fit

    rating star By Amanda

    The color is just outstanding!

    Amanda
    Davenport, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 Fun and bright!

    rating star By momma

    Super small!  I bought this for my daughter and had to exchange it for  the next size.  It does not have as much stretch as other fabrics.  I would suggest 1-2 sizes up.

    momma
    midwest

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2012 Love the Suit

    rating star By BWSD

    I swim year round, high school and YMCA, and I bought a bunch of Finals swimsuits.  They fit well and look great!  They are also less expensive than other brands.

    BWSD
    Darien CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 bought this for dance class

    rating star By cruisin tammy

    i bought this suit to wear as a dance leo for jazz class. I wore it over shimery dance tights to an all day rehersal, it supported me great. I got so many compliments on it too. It will be in my regular rotation for dance class

    cruisin tammy
    charlette nc

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz