skip to main content
warwdqxqzqfrxr
Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2016 Great suit - fit true to mearsurements

    5 Review stars By TC

    I'm almost 5'11 and normally a size 14 to 16.  After reading other reviews on the size, I went with the 42 (16).

    The suit fits true to the measurements and if you take it for what it's supposed to be - a tight fitting suit so it stays on and supports you- it's fit's perfect. It may be a little short in the torso for me, but not enough to bother me.

    TC
    Wichita Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Awesome

    5 Review stars By Cody

    Fits amazing, would recommend possibly going up a size from what you would normally wear though. Suit is made of a soft nylon material with good stretch. Instead of the polyester, which does not stretch very well.

    Cody
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2015 Nike Black Nylon Core Solid Fast Back tank Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Bette

    It's my favorite suit - it fits well and is snug (true to size) unlike one of the colored ones from the grab bag that was too large although it was a Nike, the same size (32).

    Bette
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Quality suit

    3 Review stars By Sara

    This suit material is high quality.  Unfortunately it's not made to fit my 4yo daughter.  We ordered the size based on the size chart & it was extremely small! So we went 2 sizes up, she is petite & the open back gaps open & it's a little long.  Seems tricky to fit @ least the younger girls.

    Sara
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2015 Fits small

    3 Review stars By Sara

    We were not able to wear this suit so I don't have much to say other than it runs small,  my daughter is 4, 35 lbs & we used the size chart but it still couldn't fit over her legs to try on. Fabric feels nice color is great. Returned for bigger size

    Sara
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2015 Fast back tank

    1 Review stars By pamela borowiec

    Fast back straps were out of shape when brand new never worn

    pamela borowiec
    ossining, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Good product

    5 Review stars By Yudith Morales

    Good price and good quality.

    Yudith Morales
    Hialeah, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 Great!

    5 Review stars By YC

    I have been swimming in this for the past few months in open water (training for triathlons) and the pool at my gym. It has been great, minimal stretching out and color is holding up...like all bathing suits though, I have noticed the color is beginning to fade, but what can you do? Overall great suit though, fits great and I like the material.

    YC
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2014 Nike suit

    5 Review stars By AR

    Very comfortable. Perfect for lap swimming. Has become my "go to" suit.

    AR
    westchester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Nike

    1 Review stars By Kay B.

    Unfortunately I had to send it back because of a hopeless flaw in construction.  Nike, I'm surprised at you!  It wouldn't have taken much effort to see this flaw before sending it, boxed, to distributers and customers.

    Kay B.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2009 Feeling Like a Pro

    5 Review stars By Sharon

    Miles of daily laps and its still "Just Doin IT"  I love this suit, the color the fit, the style.  I can't say enough!!! The fits amazing I love the way the top is styled.  I hate suits that drag in the front when your swimming laps this one is cut high enough you don't get that.  and the leg fit is amazing.  Do yourself a favor and buy this suit its worth it!!! I have the collegiate blue one very pretty.

    Sharon
    Spring, TX.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2017 Too small

    3 Review stars By Disappointed

    My daughter's measurements were within the size guidelines for the one we purchased yet it was two sizes too small. Disappointed. It was a nice looking swim suit.

    Disappointed
    Williamsburg, Ky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2017 Not as good as Speedo, but better in someways

    3 Review stars By old lady swimmer

    So for me this tank fell short on fabric and size.  The cut was great, and on a smaller younger person it would have been great.  I prefer Speedo with a more substantial fabric and larger sizing.  However the Nike cut was superior to Speedo.

    old lady swimmer
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/22/2017 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Laurat

    This swimsuit is perfect for my daughter's swim class in middle school.  She loves it!

    Laurat
    Hobart, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2016 too small

    1 Review stars By swimmer

    Have worn Nike size 32 swimsuits for years.  There was a style no longer available that I had in every color.  This suit was definitely way too small.  Didn't try a 34 because hate to order too much at once and then wait for refund for weeks.
    Companies keep changing where things are made and so there isn't any consistency.

    swimmer
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/21/2016 A keeper

    4 Review stars By Andy

    Nice shape to this suit, and I like the full-suit lining. I'm 5 foot 5, 118 pounds and the size 36 is a little snug. I think I'd love this suit in 38.

    Andy
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2016 Excellent training suit

    5 Review stars By Grace

    This is my 2nd suit - the first lasted for about 4 times as many swims (in a chlorinated pool) as other suits I've used.  Also, the "fast back" strap construction + how well the suit holds up = no suit rubs (on my neck) ... even once the suit got older/started to get a bit see-through.  Highly recommend this suit!

    Grace
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2016 Good while it lasted

    3 Review stars By S

    I've been swimming 3x a week with this suit for a few months now and it's starting to lose its shape. Originally the suit fit pretty well - the leg openings were a bit tight and there was a little extra fabric in the middle/chest area (probably because I'm 5'2", wouldn't be so roomy on a taller person), but other than that it was a good fit. I'm usually a 30 or 32 in suit sizes and decided on a 32 with this one. It's definitely getting baggy in the chest, and the rear is showing signs of becoming see-thru. Wish the suit had held up better - was good while it lasted but probably will not purchase again.

    S
    RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Runs super small!

    2 Review stars By H20water

    So I had high expectations for this suit after reading all the reviews.  I am 5'6, 115 lbs and I could barely squeeze into this! I hate hate hate sending stuff back, but no choice. What a waste of time and money. So much for the sizing chart! It was especially tight through the hips and leg openings which is strange because I am not heavy but am curvy. This suit is meant to fit a young girls type body.

    H20water
    central CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2015 Good for swim practice.

    5 Review stars By Bmoore

    Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.

    Bmoore
    Amarillo

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz