Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2015 Nike Black Nylon Core Solid Fast Back tank Swimsuit

    rating star By Bette

    It's my favorite suit - it fits well and is snug (true to size) unlike one of the colored ones from the grab bag that was too large although it was a Nike, the same size (32).

    Bette
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Quality suit

    rating star By Sara

    This suit material is high quality.  Unfortunately it's not made to fit my 4yo daughter.  We ordered the size based on the size chart & it was extremely small! So we went 2 sizes up, she is petite & the open back gaps open & it's a little long.  Seems tricky to fit @ least the younger girls.

    Sara
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2015 Fits small

    rating star By Sara

    We were not able to wear this suit so I don't have much to say other than it runs small,  my daughter is 4, 35 lbs & we used the size chart but it still couldn't fit over her legs to try on. Fabric feels nice color is great. Returned for bigger size

    Sara
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2014 Good product

    rating star By Yudith Morales

    Good price and good quality.

    Yudith Morales
    Hialeah, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2014 Nike suit

    rating star By AR

    Very comfortable. Perfect for lap swimming. Has become my "go to" suit.

    AR
    westchester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Nike

    rating star By Kay B.

    Unfortunately I had to send it back because of a hopeless flaw in construction.  Nike, I'm surprised at you!  It wouldn't have taken much effort to see this flaw before sending it, boxed, to distributers and customers.

    Kay B.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2016 Great suit - fit true to mearsurements

    rating star By TC

    I'm almost 5'11 and normally a size 14 to 16.  After reading other reviews on the size, I went with the 42 (16).

    The suit fits true to the measurements and if you take it for what it's supposed to be - a tight fitting suit so it stays on and supports you- it's fit's perfect. It may be a little short in the torso for me, but not enough to bother me.

    TC
    Wichita Falls, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Cody

    Fits amazing, would recommend possibly going up a size from what you would normally wear though. Suit is made of a soft nylon material with good stretch. Instead of the polyester, which does not stretch very well.

    Cody
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Runs super small!

    rating star By H20water

    So I had high expectations for this suit after reading all the reviews.  I am 5'6, 115 lbs and I could barely squeeze into this! I hate hate hate sending stuff back, but no choice. What a waste of time and money. So much for the sizing chart! It was especially tight through the hips and leg openings which is strange because I am not heavy but am curvy. This suit is meant to fit a young girls type body.

    H20water
    central CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2015 Good for swim practice.

    rating star By Bmoore

    Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.

    Bmoore
    Amarillo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 Outstanding suit

    rating star By Katrina

    I have been wearing this suit for at least 5 years.  I am 5'10" and 130lbs and wear a size 36 in it.  The sizing is very consistent.  The color always matches what I  see on the website.  It is a great suit for lap swimming, flattering but with good coverage up top and bottom.  It holds up really well.  I have it in 4 colors and alternate these for 4 days a week swimming in a heavily chlorinated pool.  As long as I stay out of the hot tub, these will last about 10-12 months rotating them.  A couple dips in the hot tub can cut this down to 6 months.  The fabric begins to stretch and hold water on flip turns and the "butt" fabric begins to thin.  So, I keep an old suit around to wear in the hot tub and only do laps in these.

    Katrina
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2015 Fast back tank

    rating star By pamela borowiec

    Fast back straps were out of shape when brand new never worn

    pamela borowiec
    ossining, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2014 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Nikki

    This is my daughter's 4th Nike swimsuits.  She really likes this swimsuit.

    Nikki
    UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2014 Great value

    rating star By Tammy C

    Works well for swimming with high school team

    Tammy C
    Barnesville GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2014 great suit

    rating star By Tina Ventrella

    withstands chlorine well

    Tina Ventrella
    Orcutt, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Good fit and great price.

    rating star By Bette

    The fit was good.  I'm 5"7" and wear size 32.  The price is good.  My pool has heavy chemicals so the suit rarely lasts more than 6 months.

    Bette
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2014 Very Dissappointed

    rating star By sabrina

    Bought this bathing suit and it came to me in girls.. wouldn't even fit a 6 year old.. Not happy.

    sabrina
    Mastic Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2014 For those with longer torso

    rating star By Bubbles

    I am 5"2""' with a 16 inch torso and found that Nike tends to fit me better than Speedo. For example, Speedo really tugs on my shoulders/neck (with the same size) and causes imprint. Tried on same size with Nike and no problems at all. I figured out it was slightly longer in the torso area. The only downside is that it does stretch faster than Speedo. I tried TYR and this brand is in-between and so I alternate b/w Nike and TYR.

    Bubbles
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Won't order again

    rating star By Sandy

    The suit feels good, but it is a little long.  I'm 5"3".  I bought the blue, and It faded within a very short time.

    Sandy
    Decatur, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/12/2014 competition

    rating star By swim123

    i got it last minute for a meet and it was perfect. i usually wear a 32 in nike (nike sizing is different!!) but i got a 30 for the meet. i can only wear this racing until it wears out cause its pretty tight. but its overall a really nice suit. it looks better than the picture too.

    swim123
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz