Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch

Rio Brands Aluminum Backpack Chair W/ Cooler Pouch Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2013 One Great Beach Chair

    rating star By Walt

    Living in Honolulu gives me the opportunity to use this chair on a daily basis.
    Its proven itself many times over as I've been on Vacation these last few weeks.
    Actually very comfortable in all positions, headrest a Bonus, Cooler is sufficient for the
    afternoon with an Ice Pack . Delivery from SurfOutlet was " Super Fast "  even to Honolulu !
    Only bad thing about the chair is my hesitation to Take a Beach Stroll  as I'm afraid it won't
    be there when I get back !
    Aloha ! W J K

    Waikiki Honolulu Hi,


  • 3/24/2015 Love the chairs!

    rating star By Pat and Angelo

    Very Happy with our purchase of these chairs, they seem to be what we wanted, lightweight , portable and very sturdy, and can be restrung if needed...They have gone to the beach 3 times in a week, No Complaints!

    Pat and Angelo


  • 6/10/2014 Alum. Beach Chair By Copa

    rating star By LIsa Conlley

    Our daughter has a beach chair by you and I love it!  Same make.
    ^The chair we purchased was difficult to fold.
    Much heavier than I expected.  Too heavy for me....I have very bad back.  Was looking  for back pack type straps.
    Not happy with it.

    LIsa Conlley
    Santa Rosa Beach, FL.


  • 5/6/2013 Awesome chair!

    rating star By Cynthia B.

    First off...I have to say shipping was unbelievable! Ordered the chair on Friday and had it Saturday!!! This chair is wonderful on the beach. Fill it up with beach necessities and your off...hands free. Love it!! Not only can you use it at the beach...take it to the park, camping, or lounge in your own backyard. What more could you want? Definitely worth the money. You won't be disappointed!

    Cynthia B.
    New Albany, IN


  • 12/31/2012 Great chair.

    rating star By Al

    Beach.  Features.  No negatives

    Simi Valley, Ca.


  • 12/26/2012 LOVE IT !

    rating star By Cocoa

    Perfect for the beach in California to carry all my stuff



  • 8/2/2012 The coolest beach chair ever

    rating star By FL beachgoer

    Saw the chair my friend got and had to have one!  Best features are aluminum frame for less rusting, overall weight, backpack straps for bicycling to beach, and cooler.  All "pros" no "cons".

    FL beachgoer
    Ponce Inlet, FL


  • 8/1/2012 Great Beach Chair

    rating star By Jim

    Strong construction, easy to open and close, plenty of storage pockets, some that zipper, multi-adjustible.  Nice back-pack carry ability.  Great overall chair.

    Delray Beach, FL


  • 7/25/2012 Great chair with lots of features

    rating star By Lisa

    What I like most about this chair is that you carry it like a backpack so your hands stay free. You can load up the pockets, with room for your phone, towel, a book, lotion, even cold drinks in the cooler pouch. My only complaint is that when the back of the chair is lowered all the way down it's not level with the seat, making it uncomfortable to lay on your stomach. Otherwise it's perfect!

    Fernandina Beach, FL


  • 6/18/2012 Rio Back Pack Chair

    rating star By Roger G.

    Great chair! Light, very easy to carry. Multi positions so you can get very comfortable in it. Cooler pouch in awesome!

    Roger G.
    Johnson City, TN


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz