skip to main content
Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Xtra Life Lycra Print Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Xtra Life Lycra Print Lap Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

3.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2014 not for chlorine water

    2 Review stars By hildegard p.

    I was disappointed in the suit as it did not hold up in the chlorine water at all;  I already need to replace it.

    hildegard p.
    beaver dam,wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2014 loved it

    5 Review stars By Kathy H.

    I used the suit everyday swimming laps. Worked great and lasted a long time!

    Kathy H.
    ANTIOCH, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2013 Aerobic Swimming

    4 Review stars By Jean

    I did purchase it one size larger then I wear based on the comments.  It did fit well and  I find it comfortable to swim in.  I thought I would have preferred different straps but it is easier to do the aerobics because the straps don't slip down.  Good quality

    Jean
    Doylestown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Water Aeorbic

    5 Review stars By Esther H.

    Very well constructed fitness swimsuit. The color stays after many months of use. It was a little tight fit for my size 8 in the beginning, but I am wearing into it now. Great swimsuit.

    Esther H.
    Diamond Bar, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Oceab by Dolfin AquaShape Xtra Life Lycra Print Lap Suit

    1 Review stars By Judy

    Had to return this suit as it runs at least 2 or 3 sizes too small.

    Judy
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2013 don't like the back straps

    2 Review stars By Carol H.

    I don't like the design of the back, would have preferred just a rounded back..this suit was difficult to get into due to the straps in the back causing them to dig into upper back. I am sending it back

    Carol H.
    park rapids

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/3/2013 Too small

    3 Review stars By Charyl D.

    Great looking suits but runs really small.

    Charyl D.
    Manheim, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2013 Runs a little small

    3 Review stars By KM

    Fits pretty well, but got a size larger than normal, since it runs small.

    KM
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2013 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Lap swimmer

    I bought this suit in a size larger than my dress size, and the fit is fine.  I wear it to swim laps and it doesn't ride up or bind.  I am very pleased with it and hope it lasts well, too.

    Lap swimmer
    Plymouth, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 LIKE IT!

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Wish Swimoutlet made more suits like this one. They need more prints!!!!!!!

    Linda
    Brownsville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 It fits

    4 Review stars By Carol

    Just a little big but it works fine

    Carol
    Sedona AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/31/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Trisha K.

    I swim 6 days a week, 1 1/2 hours a day so I need a suit that holds up to the chlorine and water! This suit not only holds up, it allows me to move easily through any of the strokes (especially free style!!).

    Trisha K.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2013 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Swimmer

    Way too tight.  Wish I had returned it, but thought maybe it would relax when wet.

    Swimmer
    Haubstadt, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2013 Festive Full Coverage!

    5 Review stars By Fit, Fine and Forty

    Finally, a full coverage suit for a modest woman that is colorful and not plain!

    Fit, Fine and Forty
    Springfield, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 great suit for my daughter

    5 Review stars By Julienne K.

    Fits as indicated and my tall daughter loves it. She can move, swim and jump.

    Julienne K.
    Haymarket, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Too small

    2 Review stars By Alexandria R.

    Disappointed in the swimsuit. Was too small not true to sizing.  Disappointed.

    Alexandria R.
    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2013 Way too small

    4 Review stars By SeaSquared

    I really hoped that this suit would fit but it was awful - way too small in general but too large in the bust (and I am not small busted).  This one had to go back.

    SeaSquared
    Central California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2013 lap suit

    5 Review stars By carmg59

    I like the fact these suits last so long, I am replacing one I bought 2 yrs ago..hope this one lasts as long...good fit, fully lined and they really do last...

    carmg59
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Lap Swimmer

    I ordered a larger size than I would have but there really was no need.  My regular size(14) would have fit fine. This Lycra suit fits snugger than a regular suit as it is supposed to.  With the lining and fabric it feels great on.   I swim a mile four times per week so I am hoping this suit will last four to six months. Feels like it will.  Cheaper suits only last me about two months at best.  Love the print as it is a bit forgiving of my waistline.

    Lap Swimmer
    Columbus Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 LOVE IT

    5 Review stars By Peggy

    I love this suit and will order it again when I need to.  It fits well and I like the fact that it is fully lined.

    Peggy
    Statesville NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz