Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Winners Houndstooth Reversible Cross Back One Piece

Dolfin Winners Houndstooth Reversible Cross Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2012 Cute & durable

    rating star By Swim Mom of 2

    My daughter is using this as a practice suit for HS swim team.  She's worn it once a day for 2 weeks now and it looks brand new.  Since it's reversible, it's thick (for a swim suit) and seems like it will last.  Plus, the neon colored houndstooth is super cute which makes 5:30 AM practice more bearable LOL

    Swim Mom of 2
    Mansfield, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2014 Good practice suits

    rating star By Beth

    Most of my daughter's practice suits are dolfins.  comfortable and wear well

    Beth
    Lorain, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 Love both colors!

    rating star By Annabanana

    I use this for swim team practice & it has become my favorite suit !

    Annabanana
    Morrison, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2013 Impressed with Dolfin!

    rating star By Becca

    I love the fit of this!  the nylon and spandex are very smooth and comfortable. The number one thing i absolutely LOVE is the perfect coverage it gives you in the bumb area etc.  and the thin staps offer a great range of motion.
    Plus I cant even tell you how many compliments I have gotten.
    Thanks Dolfin, I'm now a customer.

    Becca
    Chicago, Ill

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 Great Practice Suit

    rating star By jelove09

    I admit I ordered this suit based solely on the houndstooth pattern and it was a great bonus that is reversible. I have been a competitive swimmer for most of my life and had never worn a Dolfin suit. I was a diehard Speedo or TYR girl but I liked the pattern and price and thought I'd give it a try. The suit fits great and seems true to size. The only potential downside is that the back and shoulder straps are really thin. I personally like this feature, but if you tend to be sensitive about straps digging in, this may be an issue for you. For me, they are thin, but not overly tight, so it's not a problem.

    jelove09
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 great print!

    rating star By happy

    Love this print! Colors are vivid and material is nice and thick. Compared to other cut out styles, this suits provides a little more bum coverage and goes up a bit higher on the chest.  Fits nicely and runs true to size. Holding up well so far for a non-poly suit!

    happy
    in the pool

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2012 love houndstooth

    rating star By Leslie L.

    The color on the suit is very vibrant and it fits beautifully.  When my daughter wore it for practice, everyone loved it.  The only down side to reversibles is that there is always one side you like more and that's the side you really wear.

    Leslie L.
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 Gorgeous suit

    rating star By canadian swimmer

    Got this suit in the pink and orange for my daughter.  It is true to size.  The back has more narrow straps than other dolfin suits we've had but it's a really nice cut.  Both sides are really nice.

    canadian swimmer
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz