Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Geo-Lectric Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Geo-Lectric Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2013 Very happy with suit.

    rating star By KAY

    Swim two to three times a week and appears material will hold up well.

    KAY
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2014 GREAT suit

    rating star By Stacey

    I swim everyday and have many bathing suits. This brand runs small so I had to buy a bigger size. It is comfortable and easy.

    Stacey
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2014 Very cute, not chlorine resistant

    rating star By Sierra

    I am a swim instructor and was really excited about this swimsuit. It is very cute, has a great fit and feels true to size. However, I've been using it for under a month and it is already deteriorating. The shell is still functional but the liner is almost gone. This is after following all of the care instructions perfectly and making sure to rinse and dry the suit after every pool use. Basically, if you are looking for a nice swimsuit you can wear once in a while this is great. If you are looking for something that will hold up after multiple or frequent use, stick with the polyester/pbt swimsuits.

    Sierra
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2014 Glue

    rating star By Aquatica

    The size is perfect.
    The glue from the protecting thing stay... :(

    Aquatica
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2014 Sticky crotch

    rating star By Angela H.

    The protective sticker on the crotch did not come off easily. The plastic layer came off leaving a very sticky residue on the fabric. I had to use goo gone and wash the suit several times before the residue came off. Not sure I'll order another suit if this is what happens.

    Angela H.
    Weston, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2014 Consistent Fit

    rating star By kathy

    This suit, sized 34,  fits a 5"5", 118 lb person perfectly. Could even be a little heavier and still fit well. Material holds up in color and snugness. Black lining very nice. The only 'yuck' factor is the glue on the panty shield is too thick and stays on the suit after pulling off the plastic shield. Difficult to get glue off, haven't figured this out yet. Despite glue, suit will not disappoint on performance.

    kathy
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2014 Beautiful and Good quality

    rating star By musingmusic

    Beautiful and Good quality

    musingmusic
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 Nice fit!

    rating star By Silvia

    I am a masters swimmer and use this at least three times per week.  The suit is very pretty, it fits well, and I'm overall pleased with it.  I haven't used it for long enough to be able to comment on it stretching/ fading, which, ultimately, is what we're all focusing on in the long term when purchasing a swimsuit.

    Silvia
    Costa Rica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 Great bargain

    rating star By Nancy L.

    Seems to have a wee bit more coverage in the bust than other brands.

    Nancy L.
    Los Altos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By Dutchblitzgirl

    Love the cut, color and fit!  The only minor issue was with the pantiliner being too sticky and the bottom of the suit sticking to itself and other "things".  However a good wash and goo be gone took care of the issue.

    Dutchblitzgirl
    Lansing, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2014 Sizing was correct

    rating star By Cori Z.

    Great size for my 13 year old

    Cori Z.
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 great colors!

    rating star By Jill S.

    My daughter is pretty small and has a very small bootie, as a result, the bootie is a bit saggy.  This has more to do with her small behind than the suit.  The only negative, the sticker is difficult to remove.  I has to use a smal squirt of a degreaser to get it all out.

    Jill S.
    Ft. Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Nice, But Tight Fitting

    rating star By Longswimmer

    Bought tank swim suit for my daughter who is a size 8.  Had to buy the 36 instead of the 34....it was too tight.  Polyester suits tend to run a bit small so you might want to order up. This is a pretty suit and the fabric is good quality.  She liked it a lot and found it comfortable.

    Longswimmer
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2012 Sporti is the best practice suit

    rating star By Kimberly

    My daughter loves Sporti swim suits. They have the snug fit and they last longer than any other suit that we have bought. She swims 4 - 6 days a week and it has been difficult to find a suit that will last more than a couple of months. This is definitely her best practice suit.

    Kimberly
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 love this!

    rating star By Nisa

    This was my first time ordering from Swimoutlet.  This product from Sporti is great.  Thanks

    Nisa
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 always nice to have a new suit

    rating star By Anita

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer.  This is her newest practice suit. She loves it, says it fits well and I am hoping the polyester will make it last!

    Anita
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2012 nice product

    rating star By Madison

    Good practice suit

    Madison
    Bradenton, FL.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2014 COMFORTABLE

    rating star By Michele C

    I ordered this in gold. Not the prettiest color, but a great suit.

    Michele C
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 So far so good!

    rating star By Mountain swimmer

    Pretty and different print. I've just worn it once but it fits well and is comfy. I order 3 polyester suits at a time to get free shipping and they each last a year. I hope this suit holds up as well! I swim 2x per week but wear suits also for beach/sailing vacations. The adhesive on the crotch shield was a bit of a nuisance but after letting it air dry, the worst of it came off before I wore the suit.

    Mountain swimmer
    Montrose, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 Sporti black and purple

    rating star By Brenda Lyon

    Great practice suit, true to size.

    Brenda Lyon
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz