Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 174 Results

4.5 star rating (174 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 174 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2013 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By Los Angeles Swim Mom

    Perfect practice suit.  My daughter wears this suit daily adn it holding up beautifully.  This is her absolute favorite for fit and fashion.  Plenty of coverage for her booty, and comfortable straps.

    Los Angeles Swim Mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Excellent practice suit

    rating star By M. D.

    This is a great practice suit for the cost.  I have bought many and always happy. My daughter loves the different color/patterns.

    M. D.
    The Woodlands TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 great suite

    rating star By sarah

    Great suite! Daughter loves it except the tag was a bit itchy.  After removing the tag she is very happy with it and wears it regularly.

    strongsville, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 nice suit

    rating star By synchroswimmer

    fits too small! i had to return mine and get a bigger size :( but other than that the coulours are vibrant!

    Kaministiquia, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2013 Great suit

    rating star By mbb

    Great, colorful well fitting suit.  This is the third one I've ordered for my daughter.  Perfect swim team practice suit.  Keeps its colors for a long time.  Just ordered a fourth one.

    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Super bright!

    rating star By Kris

    Much cuter and brighter than in the picture!

    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Mandy B.

    I've purchased two of these in the past for my 12 year old daughter to use during swim practice.  They eventually lost their elasticity in the top and because they are cute, lasted a long time, and are comfortable, I am ordering another one for her.  They are her "go to" suits for comfort.  They took a lot of wear in the water to wear them out.

    Mandy B.
    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Bathing suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Love the bathing suit. She likes how it fits

    Swim Mom
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Good Quality suit...

    rating star By Cori B.

    Good quality fabric, true to size, stay tight fit when wet and fully lined in front.

    Cori B.
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2013 Swimsuit

    rating star By Monica Yepes

    So good quality!!
    Great color

    Monica Yepes
    Laguna Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Nice suit, great price

    rating star By Tara S.

    Nice suit, love the price and it fits well

    Tara S.
    Sturgeon Bay, WI


  • 8/14/2013 Waterpro Women's Fierce

    rating star By Kelly Herod

    The colors are beautiful!  It fits my daughter great!

    Kelly Herod
    Goffstown, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Love the suit!

    rating star By Marty

    Sychro practice suit

    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 Fits my long torso and looks awesome

    rating star By Jyll K.

    I'm 6"2" and a size 8 dress size (about 180 pounds). This suit fit perfectly! In clothes I wear about a size 8 but went for a 36 (about a 10 in dress size) and it fit perfectly. If you have a longer torso, hope this review will help you. Good quality and fun color!

    Jyll K.
    Katy, TX


  • 12/25/2012 Sizing runs big.

    rating star By Karen L W.

    I like the coverage of the suit, but next time I will go down a size.

    Karen L W.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2012 Good Suit

    rating star By Sillyme

    For very active swimmer, colors seemed to fade.

    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 Highly recommend

    rating star By Corndoc

    Great training swim suits.  My daughters (13 and 8 years) love these suits and I love the price especially when they are on sale.  We find they run a little small so wear a size up from our competition suits


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2015 Great fit!

    rating star By Dina

    My daughter loves this suit.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Can't stop buying this suit

    rating star By Theresa

    I am in the pool regularly throughout the year. I buy these suits because they last. I know my size and style of   Waterpro which makes shopping for my suits very easy. The hard part is choosing a color!  I always get compliments on my suits. I love the fun colors.

    San Rafael

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Loved the color!

    rating star By Eli

    My daughter loved this swimsuit, the color is vibrant and has not faded, it is worn 5 days  week for 2 hours.  The fit was perfect although I expected it to be a bit bigger...

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz