Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 167 Results

4 star rating (167 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 167 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2013 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By Los Angeles Swim Mom

    Perfect practice suit.  My daughter wears this suit daily adn it holding up beautifully.  This is her absolute favorite for fit and fashion.  Plenty of coverage for her booty, and comfortable straps.

    Los Angeles Swim Mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Excellent practice suit

    rating star By M. D.

    This is a great practice suit for the cost.  I have bought many and always happy. My daughter loves the different color/patterns.

    M. D.
    The Woodlands TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 great suite

    rating star By sarah

    Great suite! Daughter loves it except the tag was a bit itchy.  After removing the tag she is very happy with it and wears it regularly.

    sarah
    strongsville, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 nice suit

    rating star By synchroswimmer

    fits too small! i had to return mine and get a bigger size :( but other than that the coulours are vibrant!

    synchroswimmer
    Kaministiquia, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2013 Great suit

    rating star By mbb

    Great, colorful well fitting suit.  This is the third one I've ordered for my daughter.  Perfect swim team practice suit.  Keeps its colors for a long time.  Just ordered a fourth one.

    mbb
    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Super bright!

    rating star By Kris

    Much cuter and brighter than in the picture!

    Kris
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Mandy B.

    I've purchased two of these in the past for my 12 year old daughter to use during swim practice.  They eventually lost their elasticity in the top and because they are cute, lasted a long time, and are comfortable, I am ordering another one for her.  They are her "go to" suits for comfort.  They took a lot of wear in the water to wear them out.

    Mandy B.
    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Bathing suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Love the bathing suit. She likes how it fits

    Swim Mom
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Good Quality suit...

    rating star By Cori B.

    Good quality fabric, true to size, stay tight fit when wet and fully lined in front.

    Cori B.
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2013 Swimsuit

    rating star By Monica Yepes

    So good quality!!
    Great color

    Monica Yepes
    Laguna Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Nice suit, great price

    rating star By Tara S.

    Nice suit, love the price and it fits well

    Tara S.
    Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Waterpro Women's Fierce

    rating star By Kelly Herod

    The colors are beautiful!  It fits my daughter great!

    Kelly Herod
    Goffstown, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Love the suit!

    rating star By Marty

    Sychro practice suit

    Marty
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 Fits my long torso and looks awesome

    rating star By Jyll K.

    I'm 6"2" and a size 8 dress size (about 180 pounds). This suit fit perfectly! In clothes I wear about a size 8 but went for a 36 (about a 10 in dress size) and it fit perfectly. If you have a longer torso, hope this review will help you. Good quality and fun color!

    Jyll K.
    Katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2012 Sizing runs big.

    rating star By Karen L W.

    I like the coverage of the suit, but next time I will go down a size.

    Karen L W.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2012 Good Suit

    rating star By Sillyme

    For very active swimmer, colors seemed to fade.

    Sillyme
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2015 like it

    rating star By Naomi

    True to size, great fit, well made, great price

    Naomi
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2015 Cute but small

    rating star By ALinCAL

    Cute suit, great colors.  Runs small and higher thigh cut than anticipated.

    ALinCAL
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2015 Love this Swimsuit!!!

    rating star By Patty

    I purchased this swimsuit to my 10yr old daughter and she loves it. Fits her perfectly and nice vibrant colors.

    Patty
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2015 This is a great suit!

    rating star By Amy

    We got this suit for a great price!

    Amy
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz