skip to main content
Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 216 Results

4.5 star rating (216 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 216 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2013 Awesome Suit!

    5 Review stars By Los Angeles Swim Mom

    Perfect practice suit.  My daughter wears this suit daily adn it holding up beautifully.  This is her absolute favorite for fit and fashion.  Plenty of coverage for her booty, and comfortable straps.

    Los Angeles Swim Mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2016 True size

    5 Review stars By Tiffany

    The girls on the swim team love this suit. Fits nicely, wears well.

    Tiffany
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Excellent practice suit

    5 Review stars By M. D.

    This is a great practice suit for the cost.  I have bought many and always happy. My daughter loves the different color/patterns.

    M. D.
    The Woodlands TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 great suite

    5 Review stars By sarah

    Great suite! Daughter loves it except the tag was a bit itchy.  After removing the tag she is very happy with it and wears it regularly.

    sarah
    strongsville, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 nice suit

    3 Review stars By synchroswimmer

    fits too small! i had to return mine and get a bigger size :( but other than that the coulours are vibrant!

    synchroswimmer
    Kaministiquia, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Mandy B.

    I've purchased two of these in the past for my 12 year old daughter to use during swim practice.  They eventually lost their elasticity in the top and because they are cute, lasted a long time, and are comfortable, I am ordering another one for her.  They are her "go to" suits for comfort.  They took a lot of wear in the water to wear them out.

    Mandy B.
    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Bathing suit

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Love the bathing suit. She likes how it fits

    Swim Mom
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Good Quality suit...

    5 Review stars By Cori B.

    Good quality fabric, true to size, stay tight fit when wet and fully lined in front.

    Cori B.
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 An okay suit

    2 Review stars By Morning

    The colors of the suit was great when I first got it but they faded in a 2 week time span and in streched out in less than a month.

    Morning
    salem, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 Very Cute, Runs Small

    5 Review stars By On your MARC!

    Very cute suit and good price. Took measurements and originally ordered a blue zebra size 26 for my 10 year old daughter (she normally wears size 8/10 clothes), but it was super tight. So we ordered a 28 and it fit perfect. We liked it so much that my younger daughter wanted the pink one. She is a slender average height 7 year old and the size 24 worked great with a smidge of growing room.

    On your MARC!
    Montgomery, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2016 Great fun swim suit.

    5 Review stars By Lynn

    I purchased this suit for my 10 year old daughter to wear as a practice suit for her swim team. We got a size 28. It fits perfect. My daughter has an athletic build. She wears a size 10/12 in clothing. I did lots of research before I bought this and took her measurements carefully. The only negative is that the bottom is already pilling from sitting on the edge of the pool I guess. I would recommend and purchase again.

    Lynn
    Vero Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2014 Great suit!!

    4 Review stars By Wendy B.

    I purchased 2 of these in different colours and different sizes. One for each of my girls for swim practices. My 11 year old daughter who is 5.4" and 110 lbs took a size 28 and fits great. Nice and tight but not racing suit tight. Just perfect. She has worn it about 4 times now and colours are still perfect and bright. they are beautiful suits and I think they will hold up well. The only reason I haven't given a 4 star is because I haven't had it that long and can't say yet how it will be in a few months from now. My other daughter is 10 and is 4.9" and 81lbs. She took a size 26 and fits nice as well. I bought these on sales and really happy I did.

    Wendy B.
    Langley Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Super bright!

    5 Review stars By Kris

    Much cuter and brighter than in the picture!

    Kris
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2013 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Monica Yepes

    So good quality!!
    Great color

    Monica Yepes
    Laguna Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Nice suit, great price

    5 Review stars By Tara S.

    Nice suit, love the price and it fits well

    Tara S.
    Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Waterpro Women's Fierce

    5 Review stars By Kelly Herod

    The colors are beautiful!  It fits my daughter great!

    Kelly Herod
    Goffstown, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Love the suit!

    4 Review stars By Marty

    Sychro practice suit

    Marty
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 Fits my long torso and looks awesome

    5 Review stars By Jyll K.

    I'm 6"2" and a size 8 dress size (about 180 pounds). This suit fit perfectly! In clothes I wear about a size 8 but went for a 36 (about a 10 in dress size) and it fit perfectly. If you have a longer torso, hope this review will help you. Good quality and fun color!

    Jyll K.
    Katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2012 Sizing runs big.

    3 Review stars By Karen L W.

    I like the coverage of the suit, but next time I will go down a size.

    Karen L W.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2012 Good Suit

    3 Review stars By Sillyme

    For very active swimmer, colors seemed to fade.

    Sillyme
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz