Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit

IST Women's Dive Skin Tall Neck Wetsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2013 Fantastic! I returned to buy another.

    rating star By Tina L.

    I use this to swim in a community pool. I had extensive injuries & surgeries after a terrible accident years ago, and did not go near a pool or the ocean ever since. With this dive skin, I was able to return to an activity I love without feeling embarrassed by my scars and damaged legs.

    The fit is great. I am 5"4" 127 and bought a size 9 because I have feeding tubes and don't want a form-fitted garment. Otherwise a size 7 would be perfect and size 5 would be a skin tight squeeze. It dries quickly, is lightweight, and makes me look like an Olympic star!

    Tina L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2013 great diveskin

    rating star By floridian

    fits well, swims well, loops at wrists and ankles keep it secure. Dries fairly fast, too. Nice lightweight for warm waters.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2012 skin suit

    rating star By cindy c

    I use this product in Hawaii when it's cloudy and cool or just when I'm going to be in the water for more than 20 or 30min at a time so I won't get sunburned.  Fit is pretty good, but as others have stated, the torso is a bit long with some unfortunate crotch sagging.  I bought a size 5 and I'm 5"4" at 120lbs.   Overall I'm quite pleased.  I need a "skin", not a diving suit.  Tried a 1mm diving suit and it was much too heavy.

    cindy c

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2011 Nice fabric and Fit

    rating star By Gloria D.

    I am pleased with suit so far but have not been to the beach to use it yet. Have referred friends to the site to look at the prices as they compare.  I hope I will enjoy it and the ease mobility that I am expecting.

    Gloria D.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2010 rating review

    rating star By Brian J.

    very comfortable to wear.  Front zipper makes it easy to put on and take off.

    Brian J.
    West Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2010 She likes it!

    rating star By Sharkbait

    I bought this for my wife and the concern with buying online was whether the size would fit. Not an issue. It stretches so the size is very flexible and forgiving relative to body shape.

    Lexington, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2010 Looks professional

    rating star By Sako

    I am taking to Indonesia for scuba diving and swiming in ocean.  It will definitely protect me from UV and add comfort under wet suite.  Price is definitely right.  Looks great also!

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/25/2010 women's dive skin tall neck

    rating star By Barbara

    I love the suit, the fit and colors are great. I wear it in a pool for aqua-aerobics and I hope that it will be chlorine proof. It is is then it will be my most favorite winter work-out gear.

    New York City,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2009 like it

    rating star By watergirl

    i just use it to swim, so I can't say about how well it does as a dive skin, but because I need to be completely covered from uv rays, it works well.

    tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2015 nice item, sizing a problem though

    rating star By bethom

    The wetsuit seemed like a good option for my wife but the size chart range she fell into did not work for her. The arms were to short and when the straps for the legs were used it caused the crotch to drop to low for a comfortable fit.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2015 Love the suit, lightweight, comfortable

    rating star By Barb

    Great fitting, cute,love it?


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 good fit

    rating star By Delray

    I am 5' 7" and weigh approx 123 pounds. Long waisted. I wear a size 6 misses.  I purchased a size 9 and it fits well. I launder it  in mild detergent after chilly pool exercises. Dries well overnight. I wear thin 2 piece  swimsuit underneath  as it fits snugly but it's comfortable. Hope it wears well with regular chlorine exposure. fairly priced.. Happy with the extra layer of protection.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2015 LOVE THIS SUIT!

    rating star By Nanny

    I originally bought this for beach swims in the Spring before the waters warm up...but I found it very useful in my job as a nanny, too. Since I care for children in the south, I need to swim with them in all kinds of situations and weather...this is absolutely comfortable, feels wonderful, allows ease of movement and looks kind of sporty. I would recommend this for all weather water sports.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 it enabled me to swim in our kocal indoor pool which is omly 82 degrees.

    rating star By jackie

    I can now swim in my indoor pool since I have a bad knee.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2014 This product is exactly what I wanted. It fits great.

    rating star By Kat

    I use this suit for water aerobics in the winter time. It fits the bill.

    Panama city beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2014 Great Buy!

    rating star By lilliewebb97

    I use for water exercises because the cold water hurts my joints.  Works well and I paid a great price for what has been very good solution.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2014 Great for Snorkelling

    rating star By Karen S.

    So glad I bought this before my trip to Riveira Maya for snorkelling.  Last trip my sunburn ruined my trip.  This trip I could be in the water as long as I wanted to.  Oddly, even though I was completely covered up, my husband agreed that I looked very sexy.  I'm 5"10" and the legs were long enough, but I found the sleeves a bit short, but that didn't affect my swimming or anything.  I choose fast shipping and it was here in Canada in 1 1/2 days!  Great product, good price, excellent shipping speed.

    Karen S.
    Calgary, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 good product!

    rating star By Roberta W.

    this gear is not meant to add warmth, but I find it is great for use when pool is in the 70s - with this gear and its matching hood I can extend my swimming "season" - keeping my arthritic body active!

    Roberta W.
    Cary , NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Lhona

    Its very comfy to wear, very light.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 Dive Skin Tall Neck

    rating star By Catherine H

    I use the dive skin as a swimsuit when doing pool training. It fits well, doesn't ride up and dries quickly when hung to dry.

    Catherine H
    Dublin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz