Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Lole Madeira One Piece

Lole Madeira One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2013 Very Nice Suit

    rating star By shonn

    Very attractive suit at a great price. Must run a little big as the XL fits me very comfortably and I wear a size 18. Very flattering, not a great deal of tummy support, but still a great suit.

    shonn
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/21/2012 Unique style

    rating star By Linda M.

    I hot tub and swim at my gym and also take a swimsuit on every vacation. I really like the v-neck, the criss-cross back straps with otherwise open back. Most of the swimsuits I've looked at have a high rise back, which to me isn't nearly as flattering. The side ties that allow adjustments is a great feature and unique.

    Linda M.
    Pinole, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2012 Not a good fit

    rating star By Sara

    On line is not the place to shop for a woman's bathing suit - you gotta try it on before you buy.  This fabric wasn't tight enough - needs more elastic.  The little tiny breast coverage was not for me....I'm a true size 10 but have a more than average bust line and my girls were falling out all over the place.  The color was dull and uninteresting. I returned it.

    Sara
    Phoenix

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/1/2012 Not for short people.

    rating star By Vivian C.

    It's a nice design and looks well constructed, but was far too big. I ordered a Large based on another product from this designer, but the suit felt too loose and the torso was too long. The Medium fit a bit better around the middle, but the torso length didn't change much and was still too long.

    Vivian C.
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2012 Too large

    rating star By lpgus

    Beautiful blue, great style.  If a small was available I would have ordered, but I thought I would try the medium (I'm 5"5", 125 lbs).  So unfortunately, it was too large by quite a bit.

    lpgus
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/26/2012 i'm pleased!

    rating star By At

    Great suit! Got it on clearance, so it was affordable. Fits well. I enjoy how it is possible to adjust the rise of the sides with the little strings, and the back is really flattering. The only complaint I have is that the padding in the bra cups sort of moves around a lot when you're taking the wet bathing suit off, and it's a pain to adjust them back to their proper positions.

    At
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 nice suit :)

    rating star By Tiffany

    Nice swimsuit.  Slightly bigger than I expected.  Offers nice "rear" coverage and the adjustable straps help customize fit.  Happy w/ the purchase. :)

    Tiffany
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/1/2012 Love it.

    rating star By Lellie

    If you are in between sizes I would go down.  I am typically a small on top and medium on the bottom. Tricky when buying one piece.  The small was a great fit.  I am a 34 large A/small B cup.

    Lellie
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz