Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 1072 Results

4.5 star rating (1072 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 1072 customer reviews
  • 11/24/2013 Shoes

    rating star By Sandi

    These shoes work great. I use them for work outs in the pool


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 RE: My Water Shoes

    rating star By G. N.

    I usually wear a size 5 1/2 and I ordered the 5 and the fit is just right.  I have ordered these before and they wear well.  I do aerobic exercise 5 or 6 days a week.  I rinse them out in the washer almost daily and once a week I wash them with a regular lot of wash.  They are a good buy and last a good long time.

    G. N.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 Love these water shoes!!

    rating star By GramLyn

    I ordered these water shoes to wear in the pool for a swim class. I can easily swim laps in them as well as do the aerobic water workouts and protect my feet. Have had several people ask where I got them. Very happy with the purchase of these Speedos.

    Springfield MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 water shoe

    rating star By mrsc

    Bought these water shoes to use during water aerobics class.  Great fit.  They do not slip off foot.  Bought the purple and black and they look great

    summerville sc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2014 Great Water shoe!

    rating star By Annie

    Bought these to specifically hike Dunn River Falls in Jamaica.  Ended up walking the beach with them also. They didn't slip on the rocks, and kept sand out.  Very comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Good shoe for price

    rating star By Margaret K.

    Use them for water aerobics class.  Need support due to arthritis in knees.  Really easy to slip on and they fit true to size.  Work well in pool and do not slip.  Could use a little more cushioning but for the price they really work well.  Would recommend them.

    Margaret K.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 Nice water shoes

    rating star By MeKo

    I am in an aquafit class so these work just fine.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 great shoe for the price

    rating star By sunshine

    Haven't    worn  these on the beach yet, but have worn them around the house. fit great......very comfortable. I wear 91/2 and I purchased a 9.These shoes have a good sole and are not slippery. Also lightweight.  So glad I found the SWIMOUTLET web site.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 Lining Comes Out and Hurts my feet!

    rating star By Mary

    I can tell I am working out harder in water aerobics in the pool with the shoes. But the lining slips away and ends up balled up in the toe of the shoe hurting my toes. I need to find out what kind of adhesive works with water.....our pool is salt water and get these glued in. The shoes feel better with the lining than without......dang! Not exactly happy with my purchase right my suit from you ;) Dolfin brand!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2014 Great comfortable swim shoe but runs big

    rating star By barbara m.

    I wear a 7 1/2 sneaker and the size 6 in this shoe fits me well. Comfortable and dries quickly.

    barbara m.
    boothwyn, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/24/2014 Perfect Shoe

    rating star By chippy

    I purchased these for my swim exercise class.  Because of the support that they provide, I did not have any leg problems.   They fit well and are very stylish.  I highly recommend them.

    Eagle River, Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Dont go without these.

    rating star By Desiare_B

    I use these for aqua aerobics they are comfortable and light weight.  The only reason I gave them a 4 star and not a 5 star is because I think they could use more support.

    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

    rating star By Micki W

    These are perfect for water fitness classes.  The fit is firm and supportive without being snug or tight.

    Micki W
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 Speedo Women's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

    rating star By Sharon

    I was concerned about what size to purchase because the review said they run big.  I wear a shoe size of 8 1/2 or 9 depending on shoes.  I wear a wide size 9 tennis shoe and that is why I ordered size 9 water shoes and they fit fine.
    I do aqua zumba 3 times a week and it gives me just enough cushion when jumping on the pool bottom.

    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2014 perfect fit, comfortable, love them

    rating star By luu

    I exerciser 4 days a week at the Y..........water shoes are a must for me, they feel great, they don't slip.... I'm very happy.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Perfect fit and comfort

    rating star By dutchie

    I wear these shoes three days a week for water therapy and they are the best that I have had in four years.  First thing I noticed was the support in the shoes and how comfortable they are in the water.  I have found nothing negative in these shoes.

    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Women's Surfwalkers

    rating star By Cheryl

    I use these surf walkers in the pool for my joint movement class.  I am disabled and they give me more stability in the water.  I am pleased with the traction I get and they stay on my feel while exercising.

    Germantown, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 This is one of several pairs that I've got

    rating star By Pam Fisk

    Great in every way, except that the opening doesn't adjust. Makes them a little difficult to get into. Also wish they were a different color, since I no longer wear a black suit. But, who cares? They're fine. Buy them.

    Pam Fisk
    Pompano Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Great fit

    rating star By Love swimming

    Looks great, great price & fits perfect.  I ordered size 8 last year and they were too large.  These are perfect.  Thank you.

    Love swimming
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2013 Great water shoes

    rating star By Mary

    Someone else said to order one size smaller.  I wear an 8 and ordered a 7.  This was perfect.  Snug but not too tight.  I wore them climbing around on rocks on Lake Superior and they were great.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz