Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Flags Swim Brief

Sporti Flags Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2013 Attention Getter

    rating star By W.C Marshfield

    Decent brief for the money.  The flag pattern is nice too, although some white portions could be a transparency concern as they are located right in the sweet spot.  I'm a big speedo fan and these are alright.

    W.C Marshfield

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2013 Racing Cut Suit

    rating star By Joe W.

    I swim daily.  Sporti suits last me at least six months before showing any wear.  This new one seems equally well made but runs a little small in the way it is cut when compared to other Sporti suits that I have purchased.  Still, it will provide a lot of good miles in the pool.

    Joe W.
    North Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2013 Nice fit

    rating star By Robert B.

    I've had these swim briefs two weeks and am not disappointed. The fit and finish are nice and the fabric feels good, too.

    Robert B.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 Best swimming briefs I ever purchased!!

    rating star By Swimmer08

    I love these Sporti swim briefs. I have previously purchased Speedo and Dolphin, but I must say these swim briefs are the most comfortable. I wear size 32 pants and purchasec the briefs in 32. They feel great. I also like the way I look in them. They have a great way of showing what you have. I would certainly recommend these. A great brief and at a great price. I purchased additional colors. Can't wait to try them on. I swim 7 days a week.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By Peter M.

    Use this suit for lengths, thinner than other suits, good feel

    Peter M.
    Peterborough, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Fun Suit

    rating star By Prescott, AZ

    It is true to fit . Everybody asked me where I got the suit. Note: this suit is lined in the front only and the pattern in random. I hope it hold up to the chlorine.

    Prescott, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Flags!

    rating star By Swimmer From CA

    Did not realize how many flags were actually on the suit.  Feels great!  Looks great.  What else is there to say?

    Swimmer From CA
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2013 Very nice and well made suit. Seems to be tough enouf for me

    rating star By bobby Mcgee

    I trained alomost  3 times a week more than 5 hrs in salty chlorine water. Colours are very nice  and I choose a size more for a better
    feeling. I like it very much
    delivery is expensive

    bobby Mcgee
    Quebec Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2013 Swimwear, good quality and price

    rating star By Kim S.

    Good quality and price, great colors

    Kim S.
    Charlottetown, PE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 see below

    rating star By Len S.

    As you can read, the color said black so I was surprised to get this multi
    colored suit.

    Len S.
    Surprise, AZ


  • 12/1/2013 Cool design

    rating star By jason n.

    Fit too small, easy return.
    Like the colors/design. Fabric felt nice. Was pleased with overall quality at that price.

    jason n.
    mukwonago, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2013 Comfortable easy fitting.

    rating star By Michael V.

    These swim briefs are very good value. They fit true to size and are made well.

    Michael V.
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 Sporti Flags Swim Brief

    rating star By 1Fishon

    Fits great, Looks great, and the price was right!

    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 Amazing product! It is very light and makes it easier to go faster at practice.

    rating star By Brandon/ Bubba

    This product is one of my favorites! It I very light so it makes it easier to go faster through the water at swim practice. The design is also great! I get many positive comments about how many flags are on the speedo.

    Brandon/ Bubba
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 Good product.

    rating star By Delia M.

    Feels great.  True to size. Like the pattern.

    Delia M.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 Flags of the world

    rating star By Mark C.

    Fits just right, these tend to run  a bit tight in the leg, so I ordered a size up, usually I'm a 34, so the 36 just right.
    Smart look

    Mark C.
    lynn, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2013 Amazing

    rating star By Javier G.

    Great materials, very comfortable, very durable fabric.

    Javier G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Great Suit, fits well and looks good

    rating star By Andrew P.

    Well constructed suit, fits snug, and a good fit.  Brand new so can't comment on how well it will wear but I am planning on buying several more before they are not available.

    Andrew P.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2013 Looks good!!!

    rating star By Bren R.

    This swim suit fits very well and is comfortable. The colors don't fade.

    Bren R.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Sexy Fit

    rating star By Michael

    Excellent quality and very sexy!

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz