Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Flags Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Flags Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 69 Results

4 star rating (69 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 69 customer reviews
  • 8/19/2013 Very comfortable

    rating star By Clara A.

    Simple shape, adapts well to body shape, fully lined front and back will help to last longer. Very comfortable straps.

    Clara A.
    Madison, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 Sporti suit

    rating star By Cheri A.

    Suit wears out fairly quick, but is inexpensive so it's not a terrible deal.

    Cheri A.
    Camby, IN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 Does not hold shape/size

    rating star By Kathryn L.

    At first try on, it was fine. Once in the water it quickly lost it's shape.....at the first swim! Luckily it was inexpensive. Would not suggest this suit. This is my first time trying a Sporti suit and will not repeat.

    Kathryn L.
    Beloit, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 flag suit is fabulous

    rating star By Chris G.

    The suit has a great light feel and the cut is flattering. The straps are long allowing for great range of motion. Feels great on. Not see through.

    Chris G.
    GREENVILLE, SC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Azzzaz

    This suit is perfect. I love wearing it and it fits amazing.

    Azzzaz
    Forest Lake, MN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2013 Sporti Swimsuit

    rating star By SG

    Fits perfect.  Will use it to swim, snorkel, and scuba. Coverage is very good.   Would recommend it to everyone.

    SG
    KS

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 Great suit

    rating star By SF Morris

    My daughter uses these suits for swim team practice and so far very happy with Sporti in general. Its beautifully coloured, fits great, and  has a  nice thick fabric. She's only had it for 6 practices so far, will re review on how long it lasted (I try to make sure it gets the chlorine wash at least once a week and She rinses it in the shower after every practice).

    SF Morris
    HAMPTON, NH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 love it

    rating star By Denise R.

    great suit for swim team practice!

    Denise R.
    Wakefield, RI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 Sporti Flags This Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By cowhiz

    I have not used it in the pool yet but I really like the design and the fabric feel like it will be very comfortable.  I will use it to lap swim over the winter.  I swim 3/4-1mile everyday so, comfort and durability are very important to me.

    cowhiz
    St. joseph, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2013 great suit

    rating star By Lillian C.

    The suit is a hit wherever she goes. The suit fits her perfectly and seems durable.

    Lillian C.
    Flower Mound, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2014 Color and material

    rating star By LIZZY FROM P & P

    The color faded to chlorine in the swimming pool after 7-8 uses.  The material began to stretch after 6-7 uses but the original color was so very pretty.  My main concern for the material is the way it STRETCHED AND NOW IT IS BIG.

    LIZZY FROM P & P
    STOCKTON, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 I wish they still made this suit. Love the pattern and the comfort

    rating star By Karen Holloway-Adkins

    Just a great suit. I want another one!

    Karen Holloway-Adkins
    Indialantic, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2014 Sporti swimsuit

    rating star By Genie

    The suit feels comfortable doesn't fall during flip turns or dives and resists scratching

    Genie
    California

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2014 spectacular fit

    rating star By Kathryn L.

    less boring than most competition suits

    Kathryn L.
    San Carlos, ca

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2013 Good for the money

    rating star By Diana L.

    This is such a cute suit my daughter is on her second.  She is on her second because after a year of use (heavy use- probably twice per week) it was faded and the elastic was worn.  I always wash the suits by hand in a cleaner designed to gently clean and remove chlorine.  Also suit ran a bit larger than her speedo and TYR suits.  I wouldn't have stated "feels too big" but there are only the 3 options.  All that said you can't complain too much when the price is so reasonable.

    Diana L.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Size: Feels too big

  • 12/18/2013 Flag suit

    rating star By Carolyn C.

    This suit is very comfortable and really "fun" to wear.  It's cute on all ages.  I've had a lot of compliments on it.

    Carolyn C.
    Urbana, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Great practice suit, super fun design!

    rating star By Jennifer E.

    Bought this for my daughter about a year ago. She has lots of practice suits (mostly from Sporti) and rotates their use so she's not using the same one all the time, but these suits do hold up pretty well. They retain their shape and don't stretch out much. Takes about 9-12 months of constant use to really wear out (use for drag suit or whatever).

    My daughter says its true to size. For a practice suit, she wears a size 30. She is 5"4", 130lbs and it fits snug without cutting in or feeling too tight.
    She gets constant compliments on all of her Sporti suits because of their cool designs (some call them crazy, we call them cool!!). Loved this one so much, I bought if for my niece. :)  Appeals to all ages I would think...its just cool.

    Jennifer E.
    Madison Heights, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2013 Sporti Flag Swim Suit

    rating star By Angie

    The suit felt a bit thin at first, so I was a bit concerned; but so far everything is great. I use it everyday and seems pretty resistant, which had me pretty satisfied.

    Angie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Size:

  • 12/4/2013 bathins suit

    rating star By christine

    The bathing suit fix perfectly.

    christine
    new jersey

    Size:

  • 12/1/2013 Love it !

    rating star By Elizabeth W.

    Grand daughter loved this suit. Going to be a hit at the pool for her practice times. Bright colors, true to size fit.

    Elizabeth W.
    GIG HARBOR, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz