Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Jantzen Pretty Pin Dot Dotty Girl Tankini Top

Jantzen Pretty Pin Dot Dotty Girl Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2012 So lovely. But not on me.

    rating star By Painter

    How I wish this suit would have worked... I love its retro style in black. it is so rare to find support and coverage that is still sexy. It fit well through the waist but the bra top was snug for the size. (I wear a 38D, ordered 14). Sadly, the top and strap placement left me spilling out. This would be a lovely, flattering suit on a lot of people, perfect for poolside and a quick dip. But keep in mind that there's a lot of fabric, so it would drag in the water for serious swimming like laps.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2012 Fits perfectly

    rating star By Scheufdog

    Look trendy in a bathing suit that won't fall off.

    Covers so is modest but at the same time it is so feminine and still shows the curves.

    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 stylish but not functional top

    rating star By Liz Z.

    Dotty Girl Tankini Top runs small and the straps are not functional  / I did not care for this top

    Liz Z.
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2012 Great Fit!

    rating star By Chrysantha

    Looks and fits great, nice to be able to change the straps.

    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 good purchase

    rating star By Chrissy

    Overall this is a nice covers all of the places it is supposed to.  I did have to send the first one back, as it was too small, but the next size was fine.  I think it runs a little small.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2012 Very cute, great style

    rating star By Virginia

    This top is very cute in person - the red has some depth and is thankfully not orange or tomato red.  Its stylish and functional and a bit 'Betty Boop" retro, as is the style this year.  The fit basically hugs your bust and torso making you feel very secure in it staying on, but the straps are more decoration than functional - wish they were more substantial.  One of the straps on mine arrive ripped but I didn't notice until I cut the tags off.  It appeared as if someone pulled the suit on via the straps rather than the bodice, ripped it and returned it.  The top is very flattering to anyone with a bust - it stays up nicely and keeps you relatively lifted, only drawback is that the center seam sometimes doesn't line up with your cleavage line and therefore can look off-center (I find myself adjusting it constantly).  The tank hugs your body nicely, and does show the bumps if there are any, but the gathers on the sides help mask it a bit.  While the tank hugs when out of the water, it floats up while in the water, which is a bit bothersome in the ocean when you'd prefer to keep sand out.  Wish this were sold as a set since the bottoms that Janzten sells separately don't appear to be the same red, but its close enough, especially when wet.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Cute!

    rating star By Colleen M.

    I loved the look of this top.  It's cute and very supportive without being a halter!  However, it's a lot of material and I had to return it because I would melt if I wore it in FL.

    Colleen M.
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Excellent shape and comfort.

    rating star By enufmom42

    This tankini is amazing on a full bust.  Very comfortable and the adjustable straps are perfect.  One word of advise, don't forget to order the bottoms like I did!!!

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2012 Figure flattering

    rating star By Beachrocker

    This is a great tankini top.  It is very figure flattering even for curvy girls. It is true to size. Also there are several ways to tie the straps in the back so you can choose whatever is more comfortable or flattering for you. Great strretch that really holds everything in place.  A great buy!

    Florence, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 comfortable and fashionable suit

    rating star By Jeri

    This suit fits comfortably and doesn't ride up like so many other tankini tops I've tried.  I love the polka dot material.  The best thing about it for me is the nice fit and the fact that you can change the strap setting.  The wide straps stay up on the shoulders well.  It's great for swimming, water exercise and just sunning.  A very well made suit that looks great too!


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz