Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women

AquaJogger Shape Belt for Wider Waisted Women Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 72 Results

4.5 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 6/30/2013 Best belt ever

    rating star By che r.

    Fits great on my plus size body. Doesn't interfere with exercising my arms and legs in water aerobics. Can't think of anything I don't like about it. I've had 4 different kinds of belts over the years and this is my favorite.

    che r.
    Middleburg, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2013 My Abs

    rating star By Dr. Torri Evans

    This product is awesome. It allows me to do crunches in the water (a lot of crunches). I even do cross country stretches.  I am so amazed at how this belt actually keeps me a float in the water to be able to do all sort of work-out activities.

    Dr. Torri Evans
    Riverview, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2010 Really does fit a Plus-sized waist!

    rating star By zacsmom

    I was skeptical, but I wear a 22 bathing suit and this really did fit my waist.  It helps me do "laps" in the pool, even though the "deep water" in the lane is only 5' and I am 5'3".  Still, it keeps me bouyant and upright and able to exercise all the way down the lane.  And the accompanying materials are great - take a few minutes to review all of it before trying out your belt - I learned a lot of new ways to use the belt.  Would definitely recommend.

    zacsmom
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit:

  • 11/2/2015 Deceptive

    rating star By karen p.

    This belt wouldn't go around my sides.. it stopped at my back and I wear a size 20 pants. It is deceptive to say that it is for wider waisted women.. it is not! I sent it back. Might be ok if you are a size 14-16.. anything more than that, any you will probably end up like me, and sick like a brick.

    karen p.
    concord, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2014 excellent quality disappointed with size

    rating star By NiftyNonny

    My disappointment was the size. If this belt is supposed to be for plus size ladies, I will eat it. It is a good quality belt. I will be keeping it and letting a friend use it. It came with a pamphlet and cd which have been useful on showing posture during exercises and examples of exercises. I like the aqua jogger quality.

    NiftyNonny
    Augusta GA

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2013 Aqua Jogger

    rating star By andrea j.

    This size belt can be used by everyone in the family. We are all strong swimmers, but this allows for a great workout without any wasted energy, and the back support and alignment in the deep water is great, it really works.

    andrea j.
    palm beach county florida

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2013 Love this product!!!!!

    rating star By Christine C.

    Great fit. Great look. Love it! No regrets!!!

    Christine C.
    Oak Park, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 Aquajogger

    rating star By sally

    very comfortable

    sally
    Tx

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2012 Aquajogger belt

    rating star By GDudley

    Room to spare in the fit and I am pleased with the options it gives me in my exercise routine.  It is a great investment in my health.

    GDudley
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2012 Ladies - a Must Have!

    rating star By Evelyn

    I have been looking for something that worked for me.   When I was told about this website, I found the perfect fit for me.   The adjustable waist band is perfect.   I would recommend this to all the ladies active in a water aerobics session.  Take my word, as I took the word of others who had purchased from swimoutlet.

    Evelyn
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2012 Finally, a comfortable belt!

    rating star By Mommus

    I bought this because there was one at my pool and another woman and I would "fight over it" because it was so much more comfortable than the standard belts.  Not only is it big enough for our generous shapes, but the webbing is elastic and has enough stretch to keep the belt on our waists rather than riding up under our bosom.

    Mommus
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2012 jogging belt

    rating star By Joe M.

    My wife uses it every day and because she doesn't know how to swim she feels safe in the water and enjoys getting her exercise  and just haveing funin the pool.

    Joe M.
    Downey , CA.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2012 Good Belt

    rating star By Bernice L.

    I use this belt 5 days a week for deep water aerobics.  This belt is a nice size and is not one of those bulky belts.  I have to make sure I have the belt on real tight or it will tend to ride up on me.  I do like the elastic belt.

    Bernice L.
    Bimble, KY

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2012 everyone loves it!

    rating star By nancy h.

    My mother uses this for her water aerobics and I guessed at what the teacher was telling her to buy and this has worked perfectly! It looks a little different that what the teacher had but everyone loves the pretty purple color and it is wide enough to go around her and have some extra in the belt part so, she is very happy with it.

    nancy h.
    Webster, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2012 belt

    rating star By ROSEMARY C.

    works well

    ROSEMARY C.
    MOCKSVILLE, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2011 AquaJogger Shape Belt

    rating star By Patricia A.

    The belt  is comfortable.  I use it in a deep water aerobic class 2x a week.  I have recommended it to another lady in the class.  It is good to have your own belt & it fits better than the ones @ the pool.  Thanks, Aloha, Pat

    Patricia A.
    Kailua-Kona, HI

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2011 aqua jogger belt for wide waisted women

    rating star By H Callans

    very SHORT belt - description gives the impression that it would fit wide or heavier waisted women.  Also, does not provide good bouyancy

    H Callans
    Chesterfield, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2011 Aqua Jogger Shape Belt for Wider Waists

    rating star By Mary Ellen in Texas

    I ordered 2 Aqua Jogger belts - one for my daughter (who is pregnant - hence the Shape Belt for Wider Waists) and the regular one for myself.  The Wider Waist belt is fabulous for both of us.  I like it because I have a long torse (I am 5'10' with a normal waistline), so it feels very comfortable on.  You can adjust this belt to fit a large variety of waist sizes, so I would highly recommend this belt for anybody, and especially for long torsos.  The regular Aqua Jogger belt is equally good.  I can't believe how good the jogging workout is.  I strongly recommend both of these products for anyone who wants to get fit and toned.  We live in Texas (think HOT), so I am a new believer in water aerobics.  The product is also highly durable and are made of extremely high quality materials.  The colors (lavender and light blue) are also very nice.

    Mary Ellen in Texas
    Corpus Christi, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2011 Just Love It

    rating star By NanaSue

    Fits perfect,feels like you have nothing on, yet it keeps you bouyant.
    since i received my aqua jogger i am in my pool everyday.
    Exercise never felt so good,it is fun~
    Love It!

    NanaSue
    boston,ma

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2011 Excellent!

    rating star By Merlejoy

    Having worked out via water aerobics for seven years without the belt, I find that with this belt I can be more energetic in my activity as well as more precise in the movements since I do not have to focus on staying afloat.

    Merlejoy
    Coral Gables, Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW