Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Super V-Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Super V-Back Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 64 Results

4.5 star rating (64 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 64 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2013 Great fit!

    rating star By KAYLA P.

    I was a little nervous about ordering a grab bag suit, but it came and was a pleasant print, fits great- not too big, not too small and also I was pleased with how well it "held me in". I swim to train for triathlons, but I'm naturally big chested and I'm always worried a suit isn't going to fit right up top or won't give me enough support and this suit does it all!

    KAYLA P.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2014 Okay Suit

    rating star By Deb

    Good suit, but dry rotted on me very quickly. Disappointed.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2014 Not quite right

    rating star By Natasha

    We ordered a grab bag to save on price of a new training suit. After double checking the size on our child's current suit and then measuring her and comparing it to posted size chart we ordered. The suit is much too small and apparently with a grab bag - returns are not an option. So now we have a suit our child can't wear and we still need a new suit. We won't be purchasing here again.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By Dorkfishswimming

    Daughter normally wears Dolfin Uglies for practice suits, but for the price decided to try this suit.  She really likes it and fits great!

    Frankfort, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2014 Great Purchase

    rating star By Karin

    Inexpensive yet sturdy practice suit for 9 year old girl.
    It was fun for her to get the surprise grab bag suit!

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2013 Great deal!

    rating star By Tanya D.

    I bought this for my daughter as a practice suit for splashball. It fits snuggly so it stays in place. Great suit at a great price!

    Tanya D.
    Kingsburg, CA


  • 8/12/2013 Love this suit!!!!!

    rating star By Karin H.

    This is my daughters favorite swim suit. We bought it as an extra for summer swim team, but she loves it so much it is her swim suit of choice.

    Karin H.
    Roswell, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Snug fit - great pattern

    rating star By Rookie Swim Mom

    Was not to sure about how online ordering would go as my daughter's measurements did not fit into any one size - I went with the largest measurement for her which was hip and the suit fit a bit on the snug side - was still fine for her, but she is quite tall and lean so if she was more shapely, likely would have been to small.  May want to order up one size if that is the case for you.
    Pattern was awesome and she loved the design and the surprise of not knowing which one was coming.  Price was excellent for a good solid suit - time will tell how the colour holds up.
    Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast - we will definitely be back to purchase on this site in the future.

    Rookie Swim Mom

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2015 Great suit!

    rating star By waterpolo

    The suit fits my daughter great, and the style and color (patriotic stars - red white and blue!) is wonderful.  I am very happy with the grab bag purchase.

    Dresher, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2015 Good value

    rating star By Suz315

    Sizing was accurate and suit seems a good quality.

    Belfair, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Like the suit

    rating star By JJ

    Fits true to size.

    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 Great Deal

    rating star By UN

    Superior quality, fast shipping, fits true to size as given in sizing chart.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Runs small and tight

    rating star By flatlandermom

    I measured carefully before ordering this suit, and I couldn't wait until it got here! I LOVED the color--but I couldn't even get it on. It was WAY too tight and WAY too small. I have a friend who is smaller than I am, so I ended up giving it to her. I hope she loves it. Now I still have to find a suit....

    Central Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2015 Good Value

    rating star By Dawn

    Nice fit, like the wider shoulder straps, great value for the price.

    Bowmanville, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Very slimming look - love it!

    rating star By V

    The fit is amazing! I bought one Grab Bag from Nike, Arena and Finals. The suit from Finals fits me best! Makes me look I had lost 5 lbs! The fabric is great - very dense. It seems like it won't stretch easily, but time will tell.

    No complaints about the prints. It is a grab bag so it is a gamble. I am just happy it is print and not plain. I will definitely get a Grab Bag again!

    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 LOVE IT!

    rating star By V

    This is my first Grab-Bag order. I was lucky to get a suit with black-and-red-swirl prints although I was prepared to accept a plain one. It is not a print I would have chosen because I have always found it difficult to choose prints for swimsuits. Grab Bag saves me the time and headache from choosing or trying out swimsuits.

    The quality of the fabric is okay. But I still think TYR, Nike and Speedo have a better quality in their swimsuits.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 TOO SMALL

    rating star By Kim

    The swim suit is nice and thick (double layered).  Also high at the neck, which my 12 year old likes.  She also like the wider shoulder straps that this suit offers.  FLAW:  The suit runs very small though.  She likes for them to fit snug but we also purchased a Speedo in this same order and it fit true.

    Mansfield, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Peachy Kehn

    great fit, great colors, love the suit!

    Peachy Kehn
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2014 Great Product

    rating star By ewoz3

    Quality suit.  Discounted price.  Super happy.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2014 Quality and good value

    rating star By Ariel

    This is the second Finals grab bag suit I have purchased. The first one has held up well during 8 months of Masters swimming practices. It is sturdy and comfortable without being baggy. The designs, though not what I would pick for a full-price suit, are fine as well. I like that the straps are wide. The coverage in the back is adequate for a middle-aged body but does not look too matronly.

    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz