Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Super V-Back Swimsuit Grab Bag

The Finals Super V-Back Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 6/20/2013 Great fit!

    rating star By KAYLA P.

    I was a little nervous about ordering a grab bag suit, but it came and was a pleasant print, fits great- not too big, not too small and also I was pleased with how well it "held me in". I swim to train for triathlons, but I'm naturally big chested and I'm always worried a suit isn't going to fit right up top or won't give me enough support and this suit does it all!

    KAYLA P.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2014 Okay Suit

    rating star By Deb

    Good suit, but dry rotted on me very quickly. Disappointed.

    Deb
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2014 Not quite right

    rating star By Natasha

    We ordered a grab bag to save on price of a new training suit. After double checking the size on our child's current suit and then measuring her and comparing it to posted size chart we ordered. The suit is much too small and apparently with a grab bag - returns are not an option. So now we have a suit our child can't wear and we still need a new suit. We won't be purchasing here again.

    Natasha
    D.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By Dorkfishswimming

    Daughter normally wears Dolfin Uglies for practice suits, but for the price decided to try this suit.  She really likes it and fits great!

    Dorkfishswimming
    Frankfort, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2014 Great Purchase

    rating star By Karin

    Inexpensive yet sturdy practice suit for 9 year old girl.
    It was fun for her to get the surprise grab bag suit!

    Karin
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2013 Great deal!

    rating star By Tanya D.

    I bought this for my daughter as a practice suit for splashball. It fits snuggly so it stays in place. Great suit at a great price!

    Tanya D.
    Kingsburg, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2015 Good value

    rating star By Suz315

    Sizing was accurate and suit seems a good quality.

    Suz315
    Belfair, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Like the suit

    rating star By JJ

    Fits true to size.

    JJ
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 Great Deal

    rating star By UN

    Superior quality, fast shipping, fits true to size as given in sizing chart.

    UN
    DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Runs small and tight

    rating star By flatlandermom

    I measured carefully before ordering this suit, and I couldn't wait until it got here! I LOVED the color--but I couldn't even get it on. It was WAY too tight and WAY too small. I have a friend who is smaller than I am, so I ended up giving it to her. I hope she loves it. Now I still have to find a suit....

    flatlandermom
    Central Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/31/2015 Good Value

    rating star By Dawn

    Nice fit, like the wider shoulder straps, great value for the price.

    Dawn
    Bowmanville, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Very slimming look - love it!

    rating star By V

    The fit is amazing! I bought one Grab Bag from Nike, Arena and Finals. The suit from Finals fits me best! Makes me look I had lost 5 lbs! The fabric is great - very dense. It seems like it won't stretch easily, but time will tell.

    No complaints about the prints. It is a grab bag so it is a gamble. I am just happy it is print and not plain. I will definitely get a Grab Bag again!

    V
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 LOVE IT!

    rating star By V

    This is my first Grab-Bag order. I was lucky to get a suit with black-and-red-swirl prints although I was prepared to accept a plain one. It is not a print I would have chosen because I have always found it difficult to choose prints for swimsuits. Grab Bag saves me the time and headache from choosing or trying out swimsuits.

    The quality of the fabric is okay. But I still think TYR, Nike and Speedo have a better quality in their swimsuits.

    V
    ARLINGTON, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2015 TOO SMALL

    rating star By Kim

    The swim suit is nice and thick (double layered).  Also high at the neck, which my 12 year old likes.  She also like the wider shoulder straps that this suit offers.  FLAW:  The suit runs very small though.  She likes for them to fit snug but we also purchased a Speedo in this same order and it fit true.

    Kim
    Mansfield, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/28/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Peachy Kehn

    great fit, great colors, love the suit!

    Peachy Kehn
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2014 Great Product

    rating star By ewoz3

    Quality suit.  Discounted price.  Super happy.

    ewoz3
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2014 Quality and good value

    rating star By Ariel

    This is the second Finals grab bag suit I have purchased. The first one has held up well during 8 months of Masters swimming practices. It is sturdy and comfortable without being baggy. The designs, though not what I would pick for a full-price suit, are fine as well. I like that the straps are wide. The coverage in the back is adequate for a middle-aged body but does not look too matronly.

    Ariel
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 Great Practice Suit!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    We were pleasantly surprise of the patriotic design on the suit.   Red, white and blue with stars!  
    We like the wide straps - 1". Fits perfectly for a slim frame.

    Swim Mom
    East Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 perfect.

    rating star By M

    Great!  Thank you.

    M
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 Sizing Runs Large Compared to Some Other Brands

    rating star By KnitYeah

    I always measure my growing Tween before ordering new suits.  The grab bag suit we received was a great value and worth the surprise factor.  I do think these suits, for the size ran a bit on the large size.  DD is using it for drag and we ALWAYS need new ones.  Next time I'll go 2 sizes down for a tight fit.

    KnitYeah
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz