Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Vegas Workout 2 Piece

Dolfin Uglies Vegas Workout 2 Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/20/2012 great quality

    rating star By lisa

    This suit is lined and is very nice quality.  Fits comfortably and covers the backside nicely.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2012 top is tiny, bottom is true to size

    rating star By donnaschiaffo

    great two piece for training. I bought a medium. I am 5.5, 132 lb and wear a 36B. I bought a medium. The top is a bit tight and tiny. Do not buy this if you wear a C cup!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This may be designed for early teens, but for adults it is not right unless you have a flat top... I hop that they re-design this next year.  Too bad because I love the design and the quality.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2012 fits small

    rating star By Minnie

    I have not bought from this company before and their sizing is different.  I picked the wrong size and could not fit into it.  The suit itself is very cute and colorful.

    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2012 great suit, great price

    rating star By OC swimmer

    This suit is really comfy and cute. I ordered size medium, and the bottom fits great, but fair warning.... the top runs skimpy. If you wear more than a B cup bra, the top won't fit.

    OC swimmer
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 low cut top

    rating star By swimming surgeon

    I wanted to use this to lap swim in the summer and get a little bit more sun than I would in a one piece.  According to the sizing I was a small.  When I tried it on, I felt like I was spilling out of the top!  I'm a 34C.  I'm not sure if I'm going to order the medium or not yet.  The top is cut small, so I don't know if I'll feel comfortable in that either.  It's too bad, because the print was awesome!!  I loved the fabric.  would be great if I was a B cup:)

    swimming surgeon
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2012 just ok

    rating star By ashley

    the suit is just ok as a training suit.  My biggest problem is that this suit is not for women with size C breast cups or larger if you want to train in it.  The straps are too loose so with flip turns the top comes down.  After you push off the wall, you are having to do quite a bit of adjusting.  Its great for lounging around.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Top too small

    rating star By EL

    It's too bad they can't be sold as separates.  The small bottoms fit perfectly, but the top is way too small.

    San francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Katie

    I love this suit. I wanted something that both looks great and I can be active in and suit does that for me.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz