Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Hibiscus V-2 Back

Dolfin Uglies Hibiscus V-2 Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2012 cute, fits well

    rating star By cindy

    My daughter is a diver.  She loves Uglies cute suits.  This is a cute suit on her and fits true to size.

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 so pretty

    rating star By ellie

    the suit fits perfectly, as do all the other dolfin uglies, so far it has held up very well and the colors do not seem to fade, the suit takes a very long time to wear out which is a good thing

    Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2012 great suit

    rating star By Thea

    beautiful design. daughter loves it!

    Portland OR


  • 7/27/2012 See through

    rating star By Chelsea

    It fits right, but the fabric stretches, and sometimes I worry that it is a little see through. It is not explicit, you have to look closely.

    Washington D.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Great for Modest Girls

    rating star By Tricia

    Modest swimsuits can be hard to find.  This is modest, stylish and effective for daily swim practice and friends' parties.  We are happy with the quality and love the pink lining.  

    My daughter has had so many compliments on her suit, I'll never have a problem asking her to pick a modest suit again and I'll definitely look for a dolfin uglies swimsuit before trying others.

    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2012 Too cute!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I purchased this suit for my daughter for swim practice.  It fits very true to size and is much cuter in person than the picture depicts.  It meets my expectations for a Dolphin Uglies.  My daughter likes this suit so much, she wants the same pattern in the two piece.

    Swim Mom
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Beautiful suit!

    rating star By GAPPLETON

    My daughter just LOVES Uglies suits!  They have become very popular at our swim club.  Quality is excellent and colors are super-fun!  I highly recommend these suits.

    Pittsburgh, PA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2012 FAVORTIE SUIT!

    rating star By Swimmer888

    This suit is AMAZING! I love the colors the blues,purples, and pinks are so vibrant and the flowers are so pretty. The suit fits great and ugly suits always hold up great even after alot of long practices I DEFINATLY RECOMMEND THIS SUIT!!!!!

    Lititz, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz