Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Women's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 103 Results

4.5 star rating (103 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 103 customer reviews
  • 5/9/2015 Ouch!

    rating star By MV

    Smart, beautifully made, but....too tight - order 2 sizes larger than normal!  This top is nice and warm in my early morning aqua aerobic outdoor pool classes.  However after class when time to remove, it almost takes 2 people!  It is very tight.  Please inform Sporti and other companies that a front neck zipper would be a tremendous help not only in removal, but also a relief for heat to escape when your body begins to heat up during exercises.

    MV
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2013 Great!

    rating star By Amy

    I wear size 34 bra and buy my swim suit 1 size smaller. I got this in the smallest size even though I read the reviews and many said it wasn't true to size. I found it fit fine and it works beautifully when the pool is cold, which is why I wear it.

    Amy
    Jaffrey, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Too Tight

    rating star By Margaret B.

    This Rashguard is way too tight.  I ordered a large based on other reviews and it was still way too small.   I am 5"5" weigh 130 lbs and normally wear a medium or a 6/8.  I have to return this item although it seems like a quality shirt at a good price.

    Margaret B.
    Gillette, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2016 Excellent product and value

    rating star By BarG

    Fits true to size.  I'm short, so it's a little longer on me than I'd have liked, but not bad and certainly, due to my size, something I am used to.  Used it snorkeling, and it performed very well.  Dried quickly. Great color and did not fade when I hand washed it.  Would definitely purchase this product again!

    BarG
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Keeps me warm over m,y bathing suit!

    rating star By kh

    I got it a size M because it was the smallest size available.  But since I wear it over my bathing suit so that I don't freeze(!), it fits fine.  Still feels loose, but it works for warmth factor!  Great price, great functionality!  Delivery was fast.

    kh
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2015 Fits smaller than expected

    rating star By Ann

    I bought a medium. Fits more like a small. I was very disappointed

    Ann
    Miami Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2015 Good purchase, but order two sizes up

    rating star By Ainu

    I ordered this product in "Size XL" and am glad I did so. I ordered this extralarge due to the reviews I read. I have a 85B German Bra Size. I'm 59kg at 173cm. (Just that you can put everything into proportions) Normally I'm a size S/M. BUT: All is covered and I can go surfing and scuba diving with this rash guard and everything is stays where it belongs. I am quite happy with this purchase, as it's a good material and it does its job. Just don't forget to order a larger or bigger size than usual.

    Ainu
    Hamburg, Germany

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2015 Rash guard wim top

    rating star By Peg

    sizing not comparable to other companies that provide this type of swim top, X-large runs small compared to Lands End , should be a medium

    Peg
    Hampden MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Happy Texan

    Great fit, comfortable, & I don't have to worry about getting sunburned shoulders or arms.

    Happy Texan
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2015 Buy 1 size larger than your normal size

    rating star By Gail Policella

    Made nice, but order larger size.  My daughter is 100 pounds and 5 feet tall and the medium fit her perfect

    Gail Policella
    Margate, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2015 Get a size up, but otherwise good swim shirt

    rating star By Jess

    I got the grey/aqua blue swim shirt and I love it. I read the reviews and ordered a size up - a large when I usually wear a M or S (I am 128lbs and 5'5'').
    I'm using the shirt to stay warm while paddle boarding in the ocean.

    Pros:
    Colors and look of the shirt
    Collar is not too tight
    Material is comfortable
    Keeps me warm in the water

    Con:
    I had to wear the shirt in the water and then purposefully stretch it out, but I figured I would have to do this after reading the other reviews. It only took me about 3 days to get it to where I want it but now it fits well and hasn't shrunk or stretched more that I want it.

    Jess
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Becky

    I bought this rashguard for my daughter who has recently had twins and gained some weight.  Thankfully, I followed the suggestions by others and ordered a size larger than I normally would have ordered. (My daughter is 5'6" and now weighs about 137).  Before her weight gain (her normal weight is 120 lbs.), I would have ordered a medium but I ordered a large instead. It was perfect.  In fact, she commented how slenderizing it was. She wore it at the beach and looked great. Not to mention it saved her fair skin.   Wish I could post a picture!.

    Becky
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Item ran small in my opinion

    rating star By mamaford

    I loved the shirt, but I just think it ran small. I guess swim stuff can be small. So if you're an 8 - I'd get a 10 :)

    mamaford
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2015 Works and fits great as long as you know size runs a bit small.

    rating star By Tricky

    I'm normally a medium, but per other reviews, I got this in large.  Fits great.  I got the dark grey and blue.  It was a little warm on a hot day with the sun beating down (until I got in the water).

    Tricky
    Southern MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/27/2015 Great Fit and Excellent Coverage

    rating star By Hulithedane

    I bought two in size XL after my original purchase of a size L.  At a standard size 14, I can get into both sizes, but the XL is easier to get into, although it doesn't stay in place as well when in the water (tends to ride up).  Material is nice quality and washes well.  Fit is long enough for taller gals like myself.  Will buy more when these wear out.

    Hulithedane
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Order at least one size up!

    rating star By Liz

    Just like any rash guard, this is tight fitting. However, it does run very small. I normally wear a large in everything, but after reading other reviews I ordered the extra large. It still fits, but it's skin tight and a bit tight in the armpits.  I ordered this to keep the sun off of me while at the lake, and it will do just fine for that!

    Liz
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2015 Love!

    rating star By Pip

    This rash guard is really attractive in person and I have received a lot of compliments on it. It is very good at protecting my skin except for the shoulder area. I noticed my shoulders were still being burned (I am in the New England area.. Not really a southern state where the sun is blistering) so I would recommend applying sunblock to your shoulders if you are very fair like I am. Otherwise, the fit is great, it looks great and it is really durable. I definitely recommend it :)

    Pip
    New England

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Love my new rashguard but slightly uncomfortable

    rating star By kitkat

    It does an excellent job of protecting me from the sun. It feels cool and smooth. It's a little uncomfortable in the armpit area...but probably only and issue for women with large arms. Also, the sleeves are on the longer side. If you have shorter arms you may need to cuff them. Over all I really love it.

    kitkat
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2015 not true to size

    rating star By MiMi

    Disappointed in size.  Large was much too small.

    MiMi
    St. Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2015 Great shirt.......sizing is a bit on the small side

    rating star By Swimmer

    I'm a fit standard medium shirt  size, and this Medium Rash shirt was just too tight for me.

    But the large is perfect.  So save yourself some return shipping and order a size up.

    I really like this shirt.

    Swimmer
    Morristown, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW