Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard

Sporti Men's S/S Sport Fit Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2014 Men's Short Sleeve Rashguard

    rating star By Stan W.

    Got this to provide protection from the sun while lap swimming.  Previous reviews suggested the snug fit would not interfere w/swim stroke, and that's true.  There was no loose fabric flapping in the water while swimming but some swimmers might notice a very slight increase in drag (of no concern to me).  Recommendations concerning fit were spot on.  I'm 5"9" and 160lbs and the large fits me just right.  Highly recommended.

    Stan W.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2013 Great shirt for slim builds

    rating star By Craig

    I like the shirt a lot but had to return the large I originally ordered for an XL as it was way too tight.  The XL is form fitting but not restrictive as the large was.  For perspective, I have a 42" chest and a flat stomach.

    Craig
    CT

    Size: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2013 Be careful of sizing--look at the chart!

    rating star By HawaiianFun

    Be careful about sizing. Other rash guards that I own are size M and fit just right. I ordered M without looking carefully into the size chart and found it to be much too small. After examining the size chart, I decided to chance L, although XL might have been okay as well. L works fine, is snug but not uncomfortable (they do say that it is designed to be tight fitting). I checked "fits too small" so that others will look carefully at the size chart.

    This is a nice looking and high quality rash guard that I have used many time snorkeling and swimming laps. It cuts way down on sun screen, which is mandatory here in Hawaii.

    I would recommend it to anyone. By the way, this company is very easy to work with for returns.

    HawaiianFun
    Andover, MA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2015 baby sized shirts

    rating star By dapprof

    While I  understand that swim shirts must fit snugly,  these are so far from the norm, they are impossible.  Measurements in inches and a gauge of how much give or stretch to expect ought to be part of the description in order to reduce endless disappointment and the expense of returns.  Rather than buy again and risk further return costs, I'll buy locally.

    dapprof
    Raleigh, NC

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2014 helped keep me warm, fit well

    rating star By Ray S.

    worked well in the water.  fit was pretty good.  I would like to have tried one size smaller to see if I'd keep better taper around waist and shirt sleeves.

    Ray S.
    Mindemoya, ON

    Size:

  • 9/20/2013 Well made sun protection

    rating star By Kent N.

    Great for when you want to stay out but want protection from the sun for extended periods.

    Kent N.
    Jacksonville Bch, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2013 Nice quality

    rating star By Donna

    as a female with a large bust, I have found that is better for me to buy mens products to obtain a better fit.

    Donna
    San Diego. CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2013 Great Rashguard

    rating star By John

    I use this Rashguard for pool workouts. Used it for the first time last week and it's great. Couldn't ask for better.

    John
    Virginia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 Great Swim Shirt

    rating star By Dusky

    This product is a perfect swim shirt. It fits snug (like it should) and seems to be made of quality material. I use this swim shirt for basic in the pool swim training. The price for this shirt could not be beat.

    Dusky
    Ohio

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Order up size

    rating star By Max Schreck

    Do order one size up  fits nice and snug , read the reviews first so I ordered one size up. Have had two grand kids hanging off me in the pool for five days now and it's holding up very well. Passed the durability acid test.

    Max Schreck
    Austin TX

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2015 order bigger

    rating star By tom

    Way way way too small. The three stars are for quality. Is a very nice shirt. Wish I could wear it. XXL more like medium.

    tom
    va

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2015 Worked well

    rating star By Larry

    It fit like a second skin and it helped to keep me warm. Just what I expected.

    Larry
    Placentia, CA

    Size:

  • 6/12/2015 waaay wrong sized

    rating star By pwobbe

    I am 5' 9" @ 170 lbs and bot the XL.  It was waaay too small

    pwobbe
    Houston

    Size: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2015 Great Product

    rating star By Ron Patterson

    First time I have purchased this type of shirt. Needed to protect a scar from Open Heart surgery in January for 6 months.  Fit was perfect. Fast delivery. Please check as soon as they arrive as I ordered very early and just now, when going to put one on, found it had a pull in the material.  Was the one I did not try on.  My luck.  Would not hesitate to buy from this vendor again. It had to slip by their inspection I guess.

    Ron Patterson
    Little Egg Harbor, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 Great top

    rating star By Tre

    Item worked great. Fit just right.

    Tre
    Fairfax, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2015 Perfect! Quick delivery, quality product, and excellent customer service. Thanks

    rating star By Joshon87

    We bought this product for my son to train in - it's perfect for what he needs. Thank you!

    Joshon87
    Dade City, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Great shirt!

    rating star By Silver Sailor

    Fits perfect

    Silver Sailor
    Iowa Citywide

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2015 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Kimberly G.

    Fit perfect

    Kimberly G.
    Longmont, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2015 good shirt

    rating star By CATSGALORE

    I USE IT TO COVER MY FLAB AND IT WORKS WELL IN THE WATER, DRIES FAST.

    CATSGALORE
    OHIO

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2015 Great shirt

    rating star By Jay

    Great shirt, using for lap swims, Triathalon training.

    Jay
    Old Lyme, CT

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz