Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Team Color Block Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Team Color Block Cut Out Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2014 Jan from Pa.

    rating star By Jan

    I'm 5"3" weigh 97lbs. I teach swimming and compete in sprint and Olympic triathlons. This suit fits great and very comfy! Because I'm in a chlorinated pool the suit doesn't last more than 3 months but the fit and comfort make up for that one draw back.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Careful....

    rating star By Oyster

    I am 5"6" and 140 pounds. I swim two hours a day, five days a week and the suit lasted for about four months and one day started deteriorating rapidly. The chest is worn out (I am a 32 DD) and I have to be careful not to flash anyone. There are already little balls from where the fabric is wearing through. Great for the first three months, but I expect my suits to last longer.
    If you're looking for a suit to wear occasionally it would be good, but not competition season durable.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/8/2014 Nice tight suit...

    rating star By Holly B.

    I really like the low back, tight fit and low front but I am tall and thin with no chest. I got an 8 and I weigh about 130lbs. Nike is always good quality suit. I’ve had three suits similar to this one before and liked them all.

    Holly B.
    Atlanta, ga


  • 1/21/2014 Saggy in chest and rear end

    rating star By NC

    Really liked the color and cut of suit and wanted to try a Nike suit. Bought this for my daughter who wears 34B.  The chest and rear end are cut big and although suit fit perfectly when it arrived, after wearing it once the rear end and chest sag when she swims.  Very disappointing

    East Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/3/2013 Name brand at a great savings !

    rating star By Ron

    I purchased this for my wife and unbeknownst to me had purchased a similar one from Dicks, the total savings on the 2 was more than $10. To me the same product, for a significant discount is well worth it ! Thank you !

    Pembroke Pines FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Not a fan of Nike Suits

    rating star By Daryl M.

    Nike swimsuits seem to have a weird fit - small up top, don't fit curves - the suit gaps at my waist and the bottom is too big.  It is too bad because I like the fact that it is a lower cut in the back and it is thin strapped.  I will stick to TYR - I never go wrong there.

    Daryl M.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2013 Perfect Suit

    rating star By Ashley I.

    I love this suit. I would suggest to anyone ordering this suit make sure you take your measurements and it will be spot on.

    Ashley I.
    Lebanon, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2013 Great for getting some sun on your back

    rating star By Dana L.

    I have another Nike style with thicker straps and I like it a lot more. This suit is very skimpy in the back - which is why I initially bought it. I swim outdoors in the summer and wanted something with minimal tan lines. I am a 34B, 135 lbs, 5"6" and I purchased a size 34 (which fit fine). The problem is that the straps don't hold everything in place when you swim laps. I found that I had to adjust my straps at every break or else I was going to give everyone a show! Overall, I still swim in it when no one else is around, but I prefer other suits.

    Dana L.
    Tulsa, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2013 I really really really like it :)

    rating star By swimmersarah

    I love Nike suits and this one is no different. If you like thicker suits, Nike suits are not for you and are usually very thin; only one or two small layers of fabric. I still love this suit no matter what!

    city, state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/12/2013 Great!

    rating star By Gaby

    Fits true to size.
    I usually swim outdoors so I love the thin straps in the back to avoid thick sun marks.

    Mexico City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 swimsuit review

    rating star By Carolyn W.

    A little tight first time on, but they stretch a little. Satisfied with product.

    Carolyn W.
    Brighton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 TOO BIGG

    rating star By lizz

    I swim for ncap 9 times a week and i bought this as a practice suit. But it was way to big i felt like it was falling off and i ordered it a size down because most Nike suits run big

    its say order it 3 or 4 sizes down
    it fit okay when dry but when i jumped it.. it was a little embarrassing good thing i always bring a back up suit

    Burke Viginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/25/2013 great suit

    rating star By Sarah

    fits great, great price!

    SW, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 Size was smaller than what we expected

    rating star By Jodi Flores-Robbins

    Looks good but my daughter tried on a Nike suit and was sized by our team leader but the suit we received is way to small. Missed her chance to wear at her first meet and have to return it.

    Jodi Flores-Robbins
    Dickinson, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2012 Team suit

    rating star By keriore5

    first time we have had this suit.  Coach chose this for the high school team this year.  She thinks it fits real well but has not worn it in the water yet

    albany Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Great!

    rating star By Sabrina H.

    I just started swimming again and this was the most comfortable suite I tried. It is great in the water and the color blocking makes it very flattering as well.

    Sabrina H.
    Anchorage, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2012 great suit!

    rating star By Lula

    I bought this suit for my 16 year old daughter.  She uses it as a practice suit and loves it!  Full coverage, yet thin straps in the back.  Holds everything in place and is comfortable!  Will purchase this one again!!

    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz